Keep tuned to the Zavvi blog for E3 Live! Here you can watch the live streams of Ubisoft, Sony, EA and Microsoft. All four of these big league companies will be unveiling their latest and greatest works at the E3 press conference in Los Angeles later tonight (see below for individual times). Here Ubisoft, Sony, EA, and Microsoft will all be revealing new trailers, eagerly anticipated new games, and much more!

We will make sure to put up a separate post or two for each conference in form of a summary, so you won’t miss a thing.

You can also check out what’s happening as it happens, as we Tweet it live from our Zavvi account: @zavvi

Don’t forget to also check out our Twitter feed with our hashtag: #zavvie3

 

Microsoft – Monday, June 10th @ 9:30AM PT – 5:30PM GMT

 

 

EA – Monday, June 10th @ 1PM PT – 9PM GMT

[iframe src=”http://www.ustream.tv/embed/11108346?ub=ff3d23&lc=ff3d23&oc=ffffff&uc=ffffff&v=3&wmode=direct” width=”608″ height=”368″][/iframe]

 

Ubisoft – Monday, June 10th @ 3PM PT – 11PM GMT

[iframe src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/29uRvifupqQ” width=”560″ height=”315″][/iframe]

 

Sony – Monday, June 10th @ 6PM PT – 2AM GMT

[iframe src=”http://www.ustream.tv/embed/443086″ width=”608″ height=”368″][/iframe]

 

Are you excited about E3? Leave a comment below or Tweet us with #zavvie3

 

No Post Tags



Team Zavvi

Team Zavvi

Zavvi.com

A collection of thoughts, opinions and news from the staff at Zavvi.