There are currently no items in your basket.

Developed by Kojima Productions and published by Konami, Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain is the tenth main entry in the iconic Metal Gear Solid series, and is coming soon to both current and next-generation consoles. The first Metal Gear game to employ an open world structure, The Phantom Pain still follows traditional MGS gameplay with its action and adventure style, combined with stealth elements.

Set in 1984, Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain takes place nine years after the events of Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes, when Big Boss (Punished Snake) fell into a coma…

View Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain on site here

No Post Tags

Team Zavvi

Team Zavvi


A collection of thoughts, opinions and news from the staff at Zavvi.