Various Artists - Ozzfest 10th Anniversary CD


Save: £14.80

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours


The longest running rock tour in history comes home at last - on DVD - celebrating 10 years on the road! Go inside the Ozzfest Tour's 10th year, with 100,000 fans at the UK show to the 103 degrees heat of the back lots in Camden, NJ. Ozzy, Sharon and Jack turn out to show, and tell, how a simple idea became one of rock's biggest festivals. The artists and fans of the Ozzfest became a mosh of togetherness and the music, well, that's what it's all about! Ozzy and his festival are now multi-generational and fans, young and old, show up to prove it. The DVD offers the whole story of a "play concert only" feature. Like Ozzfest, it is all about the fan experience.

Track listing:
1. Introduction.
2. Anthrax - Caught in a Mosh.
3. In the Beginning.
4. Trivium - A Gunshot to the Head of Trepidation.
5. The Ozzfest's Tour Machine.
6. Soilwork - Blind Eye Halo.
7. The Early Morning Gig?
8. The Haunted - Bury Your HEad.
9. The Second Stage.
10. Gismachi - Voice of Sanity.
11. Rob Zombie on the Second Stage.
12. Rob Zombie - More Human Than Human.
13. The Ghosts of Ozzfest's Past.
14. Where the !#@$ did Heavy Metal Come In?
15. Wicked Wisdom - You Can't Handle.
16. Shelter From the Sun?
17. It Dies Today - A Threnody For Modern Romance.
18. The Original Lunatic.
19. H.I.M. - Soul On Fire.
20. Just to Play?
21. A Dozen Furies - Awake and Lifeless.
22. A Shot in the Dark.
23. Rob Zombie - Dracula.
24. Look At Us Now.
25. Velvet Revolver - Sucker Train Blues.
26. The Psychometry of Black Sabbath.
27. Black Sabbath - War Pigs.
28. Black Sabbath - Iron Man.
29. Ozzy Reflections.
30. Black Sabbath - Paranoid.

Product Details

  • 15
Number of Discs:
  • 1

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

This Product

Various Artists - Ozzfest 10th Anniversary CD

Select image

Various Artists - Ozzfest 10th Anniversary
Back to top