DK, Donkey Kong, he's the leader of the bunch, you know him well! He's finally back with his own Gym! Donkey Kong didn't get strong enough to throw all of those barrels by being a couch potato.

This T-Shirt is adorned with a classic illustration of Donkey Kong, alongside the year of his debut: 1981. This T-Shirt is perfect for fans of Donkey Kong, or anyone who really wants to be able to lift barrels at incredible speeds. If you're in need of training, then you'll want to pick up this T-Shirt to honour the big DK and show off your love for all things Donkey Kong.

Officially licensed and stamped with the Official Nintendo seal of quality.

Features:

  • T-Shirts are made from pre-shrunk 100% Cotton (Grey 90% Cotton – 10% Polyester).
  • If you prefer a baggy fit, please order a size up.
Franchise:
Nintendo
Clothing Style:
T-Shirts
Character Series:
Super Mario Bros
Character:
Donkey Kong
Brand:
Nintendo

Nintendo Donkey Kong Gym Men's Light Grey T-Shirt

OFFICIALLY LICENSED Nintendo MERCHANDISE
GBP 14.99

£14.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

30% Off - CODE: GAME30

Use the code GAME30 to save a massive 30% off our incredibly selection of gaming clothing! 
View Offer
30% Off - CODE: GAME30
Use the code GAME30 to save a massive 30% off our incredibly selection of gaming clothing! 
View Offer

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

DK, Donkey Kong, he's the leader of the bunch, you know him well! He's finally back with his own Gym! Donkey Kong didn't get strong enough to throw all of those barrels by being a couch potato.

This T-Shirt is adorned with a classic illustration of Donkey Kong, alongside the year of his debut: 1981. This T-Shirt is perfect for fans of Donkey Kong, or anyone who really wants to be able to lift barrels at incredible speeds. If you're in need of training, then you'll want to pick up this T-Shirt to honour the big DK and show off your love for all things Donkey Kong.

Officially licensed and stamped with the Official Nintendo seal of quality.

Features:

  • T-Shirts are made from pre-shrunk 100% Cotton (Grey 90% Cotton – 10% Polyester).
  • If you prefer a baggy fit, please order a size up.
Franchise:
Nintendo
Clothing Style:
T-Shirts
Character Series:
Super Mario Bros
Character:
Donkey Kong
Brand:
Nintendo
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.