Série 1Dans les rues du Paris du XVIIe siècle, la loi et l'ordre sont plus une idée naissante qu'une réalité, et les mousquetaires, Athos, Aramis et Porthos, sont bien plus que de simples gardes du corps du roi Louis XIII ; ils sont inséparables, loyaux jusqu'à la mort et déterminés à faire respecter la justice.Série 2Alors que la France vacille au bord de la guerre avec l'Espagne, la mort du cardinal Richelieu a laissé un vide qui pourrait être comblé par une menace encore plus sombre. Pendant ce temps, le Comte de Rochefort s'est échappé d'une prison espagnole et cherche à s'établir à la cour.Série 3Héros sur le champ de bataille, les mousquetaires reviennent du front espagnol dans un Paris bouillonnant de ressentiment, une ville au bord de la famine. Le gouverneur Feron, corrompu, dirige la capitale à ses propres fins, mais derrière Feron se cache une menace encore plus grande, sous la forme de Lucien Grimaud, un gangster vicieux qui a une emprise puissante sur le gouverneur.
Studios:
BBC
Réalisateur(s):
Adrian Hodges
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Luke Pasqualino

Tom Burke

Howard Charles

Santiago Cabrera

Hugo Speer

Ryan Gage
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
12
Région:
2

Musketeers - The Comp Collection

DVD
EUR 32.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 58,49 €

32,99 €

Économisez : 25,50 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
Série 1Dans les rues du Paris du XVIIe siècle, la loi et l'ordre sont plus une idée naissante qu'une réalité, et les mousquetaires, Athos, Aramis et Porthos, sont bien plus que de simples gardes du corps du roi Louis XIII ; ils sont inséparables, loyaux jusqu'à la mort et déterminés à faire respecter la justice.Série 2Alors que la France vacille au bord de la guerre avec l'Espagne, la mort du cardinal Richelieu a laissé un vide qui pourrait être comblé par une menace encore plus sombre. Pendant ce temps, le Comte de Rochefort s'est échappé d'une prison espagnole et cherche à s'établir à la cour.Série 3Héros sur le champ de bataille, les mousquetaires reviennent du front espagnol dans un Paris bouillonnant de ressentiment, une ville au bord de la famine. Le gouverneur Feron, corrompu, dirige la capitale à ses propres fins, mais derrière Feron se cache une menace encore plus grande, sous la forme de Lucien Grimaud, un gangster vicieux qui a une emprise puissante sur le gouverneur.
Studios:
BBC
Réalisateur(s):
Adrian Hodges
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Luke Pasqualino

Tom Burke

Howard Charles

Santiago Cabrera

Hugo Speer

Ryan Gage
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
12
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description
    Series 1 On the streets of 17th century Paris, law and order is more a fledgling idea than reality, and the Musketeers, Athos, Aramis and Porthos, are far more than merely royal bodyguards for King Louis XIII; they are inseparable, loyal unto death and committed to upholding justice. Series 2 As France teeters on the brink of war with Spain, the death of Cardinal Richelieu has left a void that could yet be filled by an even darker threat. Meanwhile, the Comte de Rochefort has escaped from a Spanish prison and aims to establish himself at court. Series 3 Heroes on the battlefield, the Musketeers return from the Spanish front to a Paris seething with resentment, a city on the brink of starvation. The corrupt Governor Feron has been running the capital for his own ends, but behind Feron hides an even greater menace in the form of Lucien Grimaud, a vicious gangster with a powerful hold over the governor.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Luke Pasqualino, Tom Burke, Howard Charles, Santiago Cabrera, Hugo Speer, Ryan Gage
    Director:
    Adrian Hodges
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    12
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    BBC

Musketeers - The Comp Collection

DVD
GBP 27.99

RRP: £49.99

£27.99

Save: £22.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Buy 2 save 10%

Buy 2 and save 10% off our best selling TV titles! Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Buy 2 save 10%

Buy 2 and save 10% off our best selling TV titles! Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    Series 1 On the streets of 17th century Paris, law and order is more a fledgling idea than reality, and the Musketeers, Athos, Aramis and Porthos, are far more than merely royal bodyguards for King Louis XIII; they are inseparable, loyal unto death and committed to upholding justice. Series 2 As France teeters on the brink of war with Spain, the death of Cardinal Richelieu has left a void that could yet be filled by an even darker threat. Meanwhile, the Comte de Rochefort has escaped from a Spanish prison and aims to establish himself at court. Series 3 Heroes on the battlefield, the Musketeers return from the Spanish front to a Paris seething with resentment, a city on the brink of starvation. The corrupt Governor Feron has been running the capital for his own ends, but behind Feron hides an even greater menace in the form of Lucien Grimaud, a vicious gangster with a powerful hold over the governor.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Luke Pasqualino, Tom Burke, Howard Charles, Santiago Cabrera, Hugo Speer, Ryan Gage
    Director:
    Adrian Hodges
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    12
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    BBC
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top