Sonic Boom: Mayor Knuckles (Exclusive Collector Cards Inside) DVD


Save: £6.00

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).


The next 13 episodes of the animated series about the adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog. The programme follows Sonic and his friends Tails, Knuckles, Amy and Sticks as they protect their home on Bygone Island from the attacks of enemies including the evil scientist Dr. Eggman and his robotic minions. The episodes are: 'Chez Amy', 'Blue With Envy', 'The Curse of the Cross-Eyed Moose', 'Chili Dog Day Afternoon', 'Closed Door Policy', 'Mayor Knuckles', 'Eggman the Auteur', 'Just a Guy', 'Two Good to Be True', 'Beyond the Valley of the Cubots', 'Next Top Villain', 'New Year's Retribution' and 'Battle of the Boy Bands'.

Product Details

  • 5
Aspect Ratio:
  • 16:9 - 1.78:1 Widescreen
Number of Discs:
  • 1
Main Language:
  • English
Run Time:
  • 145 mins approx.
  • Universal Pictures
Theatrical Release Year:
  • 2016
  • PG

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Sonic Boom: Mayor Knuckles (Exclusive Collector Cards Inside) DVD

Select image

Sonic Boom: Mayor Knuckles (Exclusive Collector Cards Inside)
Back to top