Game of Thrones: Season 6 - The Original Soundtrack (Ramin Djawadi) (3LP) - Coloured Vinyl


Save: £5.00

FREE UK Delivery available

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out



Composed by Ramin Djawadi.

The most-watched series in HBO  history and  a  worldwide TV phenomenon, Game of Thrones returns with another power season. In Season 6, after the shocking developments at the end of Season 5 – including Jon Snow’s bloody fate at the hands of Castle Black mutineers, Daenerys’ near-demise at the fighting pits of Meereen, and Cersei’s public humiliation in the streets of King’s Landing – survivors from all parts of Westeros and Essos regroup to press forward, inexorably, towards their uncertain individual fates. Familiar faces will forge new alliances to bolster their strategic chances at survival, while new characters will emerge to challenge the balance of power in the east, west, north and south. Viewership of the Emmy® Award- winning series yet again rose compared to the previous season.

The music from the HBO® Series Game of Thrones Season 6 is once again composed by Ramin Djawadi. The composer is best known for his Grammy-nominated score for the 2008 Marvel film Iron Man and movies such as Pacific Rim and Warcraft or television series as Prison Break and Person of Interest.


  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
  • Trifold Sleeve/Etched F-side
  • Includes 7 Bonus Tracks on Side E
  • PVC Protective sleeve
  • First pressing of 2000 numbered copies on coloured vinyl

Track Listing:


  1. Main Titles
  2. Blood of My Blood
  3. Light of the Seven
  4. Needle


  1. Coronation
  2. Feed the Hounds
  3. My Watch Has Ended
  4. The Red Woman
  5. Hold the Door


  1. Khaleesi
  2. Maester
  3. A Painless Death
  4. Reign
  5. Let’s Play a Game


  1. Bastard
  2. Trust Each Other
  3. Winter Has Come
  4. Hear Me Roar
  5. The Winds of Winter

SIDE E (Bonus Track)

  1. Lord of Light
  2. Service of the Gods
  3. I Need You by My Side
  4. The Tower
  5. Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken
  6. I Choose Violence
  7. Hodor


  1. Etched

Product Details

Number of Discs:
  • 3
Main Language:
  • English
  • Game of Thrones
  • Music On Vinyl

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.




(1 review)

  • 5    1
  • 4    0
  • 3    0
  • 2    0
  • 1    0
Sort By

Stunning soundtrack~

Total :


Highly recommend this product if you like vinyls and game of thrones. The music is incredible, the presentation is beautiful and this 3 disk set truly is of an amazingly high quality. Cannot fault at all. 5*

Mon Sep 12 14:50:05 BST 2016 by

Game of Thrones: Season 6 - The Original Soundtrack (Ramin Djawadi) (3LP) - Coloured Vinyl

Select image

Game of Thrones: Season 6 - The Original Soundtrack (Ramin Djawadi) (3LP) - Coloured Vinyl
Back to top