Tourist Trap - The Original 1979 Soundtrack OST (1LP) - Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl


FREE UK Delivery available

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out



Composed by Pino Donaggio.

Waxwork Records is proud to announce the deluxe soundtrack reissue to the 1979 horror gem, Tourist Trap. For decades, the original 1979 pressing of Tourist Trap has become not only incredibly difficult to locate, but also prohibitively expensive. Due to this fact, Waxwork has poured themselves into tracking down the original masters, re-storing, re-mixing, and re-mastering for vinyl. Waxwork Records has created the most high quality release of Tourist Trap to date. This eerie soundtrack has never sounded better!

Tourist Trap kick started the mannequin horror film, and is still as creepy today as it was upon its initial 1979 release date. This horror movie is as spooky as they come. The score that accompanies it composed by the legendary Pino Donnagio (Carrie, The Howling, Body Double), is a riveting, masterful work of retro horror soundscapes. Harpsichords and breathing female vocals a-plenty.


  • 180 Gram Blood Red and Black Swirl Vinyl
  • Composer Liner Notes by Pino Donnaggio (Carrie, The Howling, Body Double).
  • Director Liner Notes by David Schmoeller (Puppet Master, Crawlspace).
  • All New Artwork by Marc Schoenbach of Sadist Art Designs
  • A Heavyweight Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jacket
  • An 11" x 11" Art Print.

Track Listing:

Side A

  • Main Title
  • The Back Room
  • Someone’s Watching
  • In The Pool
  • Love Theme/Shrine
  • Effeti Moog E Voci
  • Davey’s Watlz
  • The Chase
  • Eileen’s Death
  • Love Theme/Wife
  • A Visit To Davey’s House
  • Mannequins

Side B

  • The Mannequins Come Forth
  • Heartburst
  • The Fight/Revelation
  • In The Water
  • Dreamwake
  • Escape
  • Stalking
  • Becky’s Death
  • Mannequins On Guard
  • Love Theme/Confession
  • "Jerry" To The Rescue
  • Dance/Going Home
  • End Title

Product Details

Number of Discs:
  • 1
Main Language:
  • English
  • Pino Donnaggio
  • Waxwork Records

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Tourist Trap - The Original 1979 Soundtrack OST (1LP) - Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl

Select image

Tourist Trap - The Original 1979 Soundtrack OST (1LP) - Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl
Back to top