La famille Birling est riche, choyée et complaisante. Nous sommes en 1912, et l'ombre de la guerre imminente ne s'est pas encore abattue sur leurs vies. Un soir, alors qu'ils sont à table pour célébrer les fiançailles de Sheila, l'aînée, avec Gerald, un homme d'affaires prospère, on frappe à la porte pour annoncer l'arrivée d'un visiteur qui va changer leur vie à jamais.

Basé sur la pièce de théâtre classique de J.B. Priestley, An Inspector Calls met en scène l'incomparable Alastair Sim. Cette édition spéciale 60e anniversaire a été entièrement restaurée et comporte un tout nouveau contenu supplémentaire.

Studios:
Vintage Classics
Réalisateur(s):
Guy Hamilton
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Alastair Sim

Arthur Young

Brian Worth
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B

An Inspector Calls - 60th Anniversary Edition

Blu-ray
EUR 16.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 26,99 €

16,49 €

Économisez : 10,50 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

La famille Birling est riche, choyée et complaisante. Nous sommes en 1912, et l'ombre de la guerre imminente ne s'est pas encore abattue sur leurs vies. Un soir, alors qu'ils sont à table pour célébrer les fiançailles de Sheila, l'aînée, avec Gerald, un homme d'affaires prospère, on frappe à la porte pour annoncer l'arrivée d'un visiteur qui va changer leur vie à jamais.

Basé sur la pièce de théâtre classique de J.B. Priestley, An Inspector Calls met en scène l'incomparable Alastair Sim. Cette édition spéciale 60e anniversaire a été entièrement restaurée et comporte un tout nouveau contenu supplémentaire.

Studios:
Vintage Classics
Réalisateur(s):
Guy Hamilton
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Alastair Sim

Arthur Young

Brian Worth
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

An Inspector Calls - 60th Anniversary Edition
  • Description

    The Birling family are rich, pampered and complacent. It is 1912, and the shadow of the impending war has yet to fall across their lives. As they sit down to dinner one night, celebrating the engagement of the eldest child, Sheila, to prosperous business man Gerald, a knock at the door announces the arrival of a visitor who will change their lives forever.

    Based on the classic stage play by J.B. Priestley, An Inspector Calls stars the incomparable Alastair Sim. This special 60th anniversary edition has been fully restored and features brand new extra content.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Alastair Sim, Arthur Young, Brian Worth
    Director:
    Guy Hamilton
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    StudioCanal

An Inspector Calls - 60th Anniversary Edition

Blu-ray
GBP 14.99

£14.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The Birling family are rich, pampered and complacent. It is 1912, and the shadow of the impending war has yet to fall across their lives. As they sit down to dinner one night, celebrating the engagement of the eldest child, Sheila, to prosperous business man Gerald, a knock at the door announces the arrival of a visitor who will change their lives forever.

    Based on the classic stage play by J.B. Priestley, An Inspector Calls stars the incomparable Alastair Sim. This special 60th anniversary edition has been fully restored and features brand new extra content.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Alastair Sim, Arthur Young, Brian Worth
    Director:
    Guy Hamilton
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    StudioCanal
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top