Au fin fond de l'espace, la lutte pour sauver toute vie humaine de l'extinction a commencé dans cette aventure de science-fiction qui a lancé le phénomène Battlestar Galactica ! Espérant une paix durable après des siècles de guerre intense, les Douze Colonies se réunissent pour signer un traité avec leurs redoutables ennemis, les Cylons. Mais après un acte de trahison la veille de la cérémonie, les Cylons lancent une attaque surprise dévastatrice, détruisant les planètes d'origine des Colonies et la majeure partie de leur force militaire.

Un seul vaisseau amiral, le Galactica, reste pour aider les colons survivants dans leur voyage épique vers une nouvelle maison sur une lointaine planète légendaire - la Terre. Ils doivent survivre aux Cylons qui les poursuivent dans une série de batailles épiques qui détermineront le sort de la race humaine dans ce classique plein d'action et d'effets spéciaux de pointe réalisés par John Dykstra (Star Wars, Spider-Man).

Studios:
Universal Pictures
franchise:
Battlestar Galactica
Durée:
120 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Battlestar Galactica
Format Image:
1.85:1 Widescreen
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Réalisateur(s):
Richard A. Colla
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish

Acteur(s):
Richard Hatch

Dirk Benedict

Lorne Green
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Mandarin (Traditional), Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1978
Série:
Battlestar Galactica
Région:
B

Galactica (1978)

Blu-ray
EUR 12.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 17,99 €

12,99 €

Économisez : 5,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Au fin fond de l'espace, la lutte pour sauver toute vie humaine de l'extinction a commencé dans cette aventure de science-fiction qui a lancé le phénomène Battlestar Galactica ! Espérant une paix durable après des siècles de guerre intense, les Douze Colonies se réunissent pour signer un traité avec leurs redoutables ennemis, les Cylons. Mais après un acte de trahison la veille de la cérémonie, les Cylons lancent une attaque surprise dévastatrice, détruisant les planètes d'origine des Colonies et la majeure partie de leur force militaire.

Un seul vaisseau amiral, le Galactica, reste pour aider les colons survivants dans leur voyage épique vers une nouvelle maison sur une lointaine planète légendaire - la Terre. Ils doivent survivre aux Cylons qui les poursuivent dans une série de batailles épiques qui détermineront le sort de la race humaine dans ce classique plein d'action et d'effets spéciaux de pointe réalisés par John Dykstra (Star Wars, Spider-Man).

Studios:
Universal Pictures
franchise:
Battlestar Galactica
Durée:
120 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Battlestar Galactica
Format Image:
1.85:1 Widescreen
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Réalisateur(s):
Richard A. Colla
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish

Acteur(s):
Richard Hatch

Dirk Benedict

Lorne Green
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Mandarin (Traditional), Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1978
Série:
Battlestar Galactica
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Battlestar Galactica (1978)
  • Description

    In the deepest reaches of space, the fight to save all human life from extinction has begun in this science fiction adventure that launched the Battlestar Galactica phenomenon! Hopeful for lasting peace following centuries of intense warfare, the Twelve Colonies gather to sign a treaty with their dreaded enemies, the Cylons. But after an act of treachery on the eve of the ceremony, the Cylons launch a devastating surprise attack, destroying the Colonies' home planets and most of their military strength.

    A lone flagship battlestar, the Galactica, remains to aid the surviving colonists on their epic journey for a new home to a far-off legendary planet - Earth. They must survive the pursuing Cylons in a series of epic battles that will determine the fate of the human race in this non-stop, action-packed classic filled with cutting-edge special effects by John Dykstra (Star Wars, Spider-Man).

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Richard Hatch, Dirk Benedict, Lorne Green
    Director:
    Richard A. Colla
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.85:1 Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish

    Subtitle Languages:

    English SDH, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Mandarin (Traditional), Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

    Run Time:
    120 mins approx.
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    Theatrical Release Year:
    1978
    Series:
    Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica (1978)

Blu-ray
GBP 7.99

£7.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

EXTRA 20% OFF - CODE: TV20

Receive an extra 20% off these TV Box Set titles. Simply add code: TV20 to the checkout for the discount to apply!
View Offer

EXTRA 20% OFF - CODE: TV20

Receive an extra 20% off these TV Box Set titles. Simply add code: TV20 to the checkout for the discount to apply!
View Offer

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    In the deepest reaches of space, the fight to save all human life from extinction has begun in this science fiction adventure that launched the Battlestar Galactica phenomenon! Hopeful for lasting peace following centuries of intense warfare, the Twelve Colonies gather to sign a treaty with their dreaded enemies, the Cylons. But after an act of treachery on the eve of the ceremony, the Cylons launch a devastating surprise attack, destroying the Colonies' home planets and most of their military strength.

    A lone flagship battlestar, the Galactica, remains to aid the surviving colonists on their epic journey for a new home to a far-off legendary planet - Earth. They must survive the pursuing Cylons in a series of epic battles that will determine the fate of the human race in this non-stop, action-packed classic filled with cutting-edge special effects by John Dykstra (Star Wars, Spider-Man).

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Richard Hatch, Dirk Benedict, Lorne Green
    Director:
    Richard A. Colla
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.85:1 Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish

    Subtitle Languages:

    English SDH, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Mandarin (Traditional), Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

    Run Time:
    120 mins approx.
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    Theatrical Release Year:
    1978
    Series:
    Battlestar Galactica
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top