Le bilan officiel de la saison 2013 du MCE Insurance British Superbike ! Comme toujours, la saison 2013 a vu des surprises et de l'action à haute teneur en octane de la part de nos mégastars internationales de la course de superbike, alors qu'elles s'affrontaient dans le format showdown qui définit la saison, dans lequel le destin d'un pilote est de perdre ou de gagner le titre !

Cette année, le champion 2012, Shakey Byrne, a repris son incroyable forme là où il s'était arrêté la saison dernière. Seuls le mauvais garçon Josh Brookes, les favoris de la foule, Alex Lowes et James Ellison ont semblé capables de rattraper le rythme effréné de Shakey au cours d'une saison passionnante qui a vu un voyage sur le circuit TT d'Assen.

Studios:
Odeon Entertainment
Durée:
360 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Acteur(s):
Shakey Byrne

Josh Brookes

Alex Lowes

James Ellison
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
British Superbike Championship
Région:
B

British Superbike Championship: Season Review 2013

Blu-ray
EUR 29.49

29,49 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Le bilan officiel de la saison 2013 du MCE Insurance British Superbike ! Comme toujours, la saison 2013 a vu des surprises et de l'action à haute teneur en octane de la part de nos mégastars internationales de la course de superbike, alors qu'elles s'affrontaient dans le format showdown qui définit la saison, dans lequel le destin d'un pilote est de perdre ou de gagner le titre !

Cette année, le champion 2012, Shakey Byrne, a repris son incroyable forme là où il s'était arrêté la saison dernière. Seuls le mauvais garçon Josh Brookes, les favoris de la foule, Alex Lowes et James Ellison ont semblé capables de rattraper le rythme effréné de Shakey au cours d'une saison passionnante qui a vu un voyage sur le circuit TT d'Assen.

Studios:
Odeon Entertainment
Durée:
360 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Acteur(s):
Shakey Byrne

Josh Brookes

Alex Lowes

James Ellison
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
British Superbike Championship
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Sorry, unfortunately this product is currently out of stock

Other customers purchased

British Superbike Championship: Season Review 2013
  • Description

    The Official 2013 MCE insurance British Superbike Season Review! As always, the 2013 season saw surprises and high octane action from our international superbike racing megastars as they competed in the season defining showdown format in which it is one rider's destiny to lose or win the title!

    This year saw 2012 champion Shakey Byrne resuming his incredible form from where he left off last season. Only bad boy Josh Brookes, crowd favourites, Alex Lowes and James Ellison appeared able to catch Shakey's blistering pace in a cracking season that saw a trip to the TT circuit at Assen.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Actor:
    Shakey Byrne, Josh Brookes, Alex Lowes, James Ellison
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    360 mins approx.
    studio:
    Odeon Entertainment
    Series:
    British Superbike Championship

British Superbike Championship: Season Review 2013

Blu-ray
GBP 7.99

£7.99

Sold out

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The Official 2013 MCE insurance British Superbike Season Review! As always, the 2013 season saw surprises and high octane action from our international superbike racing megastars as they competed in the season defining showdown format in which it is one rider's destiny to lose or win the title!

    This year saw 2012 champion Shakey Byrne resuming his incredible form from where he left off last season. Only bad boy Josh Brookes, crowd favourites, Alex Lowes and James Ellison appeared able to catch Shakey's blistering pace in a cracking season that saw a trip to the TT circuit at Assen.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Actor:
    Shakey Byrne, Josh Brookes, Alex Lowes, James Ellison
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    360 mins approx.
    studio:
    Odeon Entertainment
    Series:
    British Superbike Championship
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top