Acteur, réalisateur, icône.

En 1964, Clint Eastwood joue dans son premier film, A Fistful of Dollars, et en 1971, il passe derrière la caméra pour réaliser son premier film, Play Misty for Me. Au cours des cinq décennies suivantes, l'œuvre de Clint Eastwood continue d'inspirer et d'influencer les réalisateurs et les cinéphiles, ce qui lui a valu plus de 150 prix et nominations pour son travail au cours de sa magnifique carrière.
 
Pour la première fois, possédez les 61 films mettant en vedette ou réalisés par Clint Eastwood dans une magnifique collection. Ce coffret de la collection signature en édition limitée contient 63 disques, 61 longs métrages et deux documentaires sur les coulisses, ainsi qu'une collection de posters, de cartes d'art et de photos offrant un aperçu de certains des rôles les plus emblématiques de Clint Eastwood. Chaque coffret est numéroté individuellement, avec seulement 2 000 exemplaires produits, et contient un avant-propos de Clint Eastwood.
 
**Veuillez noter qu'il s'agit d'une collection Blu-ray mais que les 7 films ci-dessous sont des disques DVD car ils ne sont pas disponibles sur Blu-ray** : Paint Your Wagon (1969), Thunderbolt and Lightfoot (1974), Bronco Billy (1980), Honkytonk Man (1982), Bird (1988), Pink Cadillac (1989) et White Hunter Black Heart (1990).

Studios:
Warner Bros.
Durée:
7563 minutes approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2019
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
63
Région:
B
Marque:
Warner Bros.

Clint Eastwood: The Signature Film Collection

Blu-ray
EUR 343.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 350,99 €

343,99 €

Économisez : 7,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Acteur, réalisateur, icône.

En 1964, Clint Eastwood joue dans son premier film, A Fistful of Dollars, et en 1971, il passe derrière la caméra pour réaliser son premier film, Play Misty for Me. Au cours des cinq décennies suivantes, l'œuvre de Clint Eastwood continue d'inspirer et d'influencer les réalisateurs et les cinéphiles, ce qui lui a valu plus de 150 prix et nominations pour son travail au cours de sa magnifique carrière.
 
Pour la première fois, possédez les 61 films mettant en vedette ou réalisés par Clint Eastwood dans une magnifique collection. Ce coffret de la collection signature en édition limitée contient 63 disques, 61 longs métrages et deux documentaires sur les coulisses, ainsi qu'une collection de posters, de cartes d'art et de photos offrant un aperçu de certains des rôles les plus emblématiques de Clint Eastwood. Chaque coffret est numéroté individuellement, avec seulement 2 000 exemplaires produits, et contient un avant-propos de Clint Eastwood.
 
**Veuillez noter qu'il s'agit d'une collection Blu-ray mais que les 7 films ci-dessous sont des disques DVD car ils ne sont pas disponibles sur Blu-ray** : Paint Your Wagon (1969), Thunderbolt and Lightfoot (1974), Bronco Billy (1980), Honkytonk Man (1982), Bird (1988), Pink Cadillac (1989) et White Hunter Black Heart (1990).

Studios:
Warner Bros.
Durée:
7563 minutes approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2019
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
63
Région:
B
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Actor, Director, Icon.

In 1964, Clint Eastwood starred in his first feature, A Fistful of Dollars, and by 1971 he had stepped behind the camera to direct his first feature, Play Misty for Me. Over the next five decades Clint Eastwood’s work continues to inspire and influence filmmakers and film fans alike resulting in over 150 acting and directing awards and nominations for his work during his magnificent career.
 
Together for the first time, own all 61 films Starring or Directed by Clint Eastwood in one beautiful collection. This limited-edition signature collection boxset contains 63 discs; 61 feature-length films and two behind-the-scenes documentaries, as well as a collection of posters, art cards, and stills offering a closer look at some of Clint Eastwood’s most iconic roles. Each boxset is individually numbered, with only 2,000 produced, and contains an introductory foreword from Clint Eastwood.
 
**Please note that this is a Blu-ray collection but 7 films below are DVD discs as they are not available on Blu-ray**: Paint Your Wagon (1969), Thunderbolt and Lightfoot (1974), Bronco Billy (1980), Honkytonk Man (1982), Bird (1988), Pink Cadillac (1989), and White Hunter Black Heart (1990).

Certificate:
18
Region:
B
Number of Discs:
63
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

English SDH

Run Time:
7563 minutes approx.
studio:
Warner Bros.
Theatrical Release Year:
2019

Clint Eastwood: The Signature Film Collection

Blu-ray
GBP 249.99

RRP: £299.99

£249.99

Save: £50.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

*Artwork subject to change

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

Actor, Director, Icon.

In 1964, Clint Eastwood starred in his first feature, A Fistful of Dollars, and by 1971 he had stepped behind the camera to direct his first feature, Play Misty for Me. Over the next five decades Clint Eastwood’s work continues to inspire and influence filmmakers and film fans alike resulting in over 150 acting and directing awards and nominations for his work during his magnificent career.
 
Together for the first time, own all 61 films Starring or Directed by Clint Eastwood in one beautiful collection. This limited-edition signature collection boxset contains 63 discs; 61 feature-length films and two behind-the-scenes documentaries, as well as a collection of posters, art cards, and stills offering a closer look at some of Clint Eastwood’s most iconic roles. Each boxset is individually numbered, with only 2,000 produced, and contains an introductory foreword from Clint Eastwood.
 
**Please note that this is a Blu-ray collection but 7 films below are DVD discs as they are not available on Blu-ray**: Paint Your Wagon (1969), Thunderbolt and Lightfoot (1974), Bronco Billy (1980), Honkytonk Man (1982), Bird (1988), Pink Cadillac (1989), and White Hunter Black Heart (1990).

Certificate:
18
Region:
B
Number of Discs:
63
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

English SDH

Run Time:
7563 minutes approx.
studio:
Warner Bros.
Theatrical Release Year:
2019

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.75 / 5 (4 Reviews)
  • 3 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Blu ray boxset

The Clint Eastwood boxset is one of the best best set that I have in my collection it a really nice set thank a lot Zavvi.

The Legend

This is the best thing I have ever bought, it's stylish, full of movies and extras, 63 films all together so this is A bargain when you work it out, even if your not a fan of Clint, any collector needs this collection

A great discounted price!

I was able to get this mammoth Blu Ray set at a discounted rate at Zavvi, which I was happy about, as the price for the item was expensive everywhere else. The collection is outstanding.

Clint Eastwood: The Signature Film Collection

63 Discs, 61 Films. Every film that Clint Eastwood has starred in and/or Directed. This boxset is fantastic and at a pretty good price too. I don't think Clint has ever made a bad film (except maybe for Paint your Wagon!) The 2 extra discs are also very good and show an insight into Clint Eastwood that, for me, shows him in a different light than you would expect from someone who has a persona, on film, as a hard man. He comes over as very humble and very easy to work with. This boxset is a must have and as there are only a limited amount you must get them now!

Other customers bought: