Série la plus regardée de l'histoire de HBO et phénomène télévisuel mondial, Game of Thrones reste un énorme succès pour la chaîne.  Cette année, une pléthore d'intrigues passionnantes se dérouleront jusqu'à leur conclusion inévitable et souvent sanglante.  Après les morts choquantes de la saison 4, la saison commence avec un vide de pouvoir que les protagonistes de Westeros et d'Essos cherchent à combler.  À Châteaunoir, Jon Snow s'efforce de concilier les exigences de la Garde de nuit et celles du nouveau venu, Stannis Baratheon, qui se présente comme le roi légitime de Westeros.  Pendant ce temps, Cersei s'efforce de conserver le pouvoir à Kings Landing au milieu des Tyrells et de la montée en puissance d'un groupe religieux dirigé par l'énigmatique Moineau Suprême, tandis que Jaimie se lance dans une mission secrète.  De l'autre côté de la Mer Etroite, Arya cherche un vieil ami tandis que le fugitif Tyrion trouve une nouvelle cause.  Alors que le danger s'intensifie à Meereen, Daenerys Targaryen découvre que son emprise fragile sur la ville exige de lourds sacrifices.

Studios:
HBO
franchise:
Game of Thrones
Durée:
2015
Réalisateur(s):
David Benioff

D.B.Weiss
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Peter Dinklage

Lena Headey

Emilia Clarke
Série:
House Baratheon
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2015
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
4
Série:
Game of Thrones
Région:
Free

Game of Thrones - Season 5

Blu-ray
EUR 22.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 58,49 €

22,49 €

Économisez : 36,00 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Série la plus regardée de l'histoire de HBO et phénomène télévisuel mondial, Game of Thrones reste un énorme succès pour la chaîne.  Cette année, une pléthore d'intrigues passionnantes se dérouleront jusqu'à leur conclusion inévitable et souvent sanglante.  Après les morts choquantes de la saison 4, la saison commence avec un vide de pouvoir que les protagonistes de Westeros et d'Essos cherchent à combler.  À Châteaunoir, Jon Snow s'efforce de concilier les exigences de la Garde de nuit et celles du nouveau venu, Stannis Baratheon, qui se présente comme le roi légitime de Westeros.  Pendant ce temps, Cersei s'efforce de conserver le pouvoir à Kings Landing au milieu des Tyrells et de la montée en puissance d'un groupe religieux dirigé par l'énigmatique Moineau Suprême, tandis que Jaimie se lance dans une mission secrète.  De l'autre côté de la Mer Etroite, Arya cherche un vieil ami tandis que le fugitif Tyrion trouve une nouvelle cause.  Alors que le danger s'intensifie à Meereen, Daenerys Targaryen découvre que son emprise fragile sur la ville exige de lourds sacrifices.

Studios:
HBO
franchise:
Game of Thrones
Durée:
2015
Réalisateur(s):
David Benioff

D.B.Weiss
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Peter Dinklage

Lena Headey

Emilia Clarke
Série:
House Baratheon
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2015
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
4
Série:
Game of Thrones
Région:
Free
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    The most-watched series in HBO history and a worldwide TV phenomenon, Game of Thrones remains a huge runaway hit for the network.  This year, a plethora of compelling storylines will play out to their inevitable, often bloody conclusions.  After the shocking deaths of S4, the season begins with a power vacuum that protagonists across Westeros and Essos look to fill.  At Castle Black, Jon Snow struggles to balance the demands of the Night’s Watch with those of newly-arrived Stannis Baratheon, who styles himself as the rightful king of Westeros.  Meanwhile, Cersei scrabbles to hold on to power in Kings Landing amidst the Tyrells and the rise of a religious group led by the enigmatic High Sparrow, while Jaimie embarks on a secret mission.  Across the Narrow Sea, Arya seeks an old friend while a fugitive Tyrion finds a new cause.  And as danger mounts in Meereen, Daenerys Targaryen finds that her tenuous hold on the city requires some hard sacrifices.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Peter Dinklage, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke
    Director:
    David Benioff, D.B.Weiss
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    4
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    2015
    studio:
    HBO
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2015
    Series:
    Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones - Season 5

Blu-ray
4 Reviews
GBP 26.69

£26.69

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The most-watched series in HBO history and a worldwide TV phenomenon, Game of Thrones remains a huge runaway hit for the network.  This year, a plethora of compelling storylines will play out to their inevitable, often bloody conclusions.  After the shocking deaths of S4, the season begins with a power vacuum that protagonists across Westeros and Essos look to fill.  At Castle Black, Jon Snow struggles to balance the demands of the Night’s Watch with those of newly-arrived Stannis Baratheon, who styles himself as the rightful king of Westeros.  Meanwhile, Cersei scrabbles to hold on to power in Kings Landing amidst the Tyrells and the rise of a religious group led by the enigmatic High Sparrow, while Jaimie embarks on a secret mission.  Across the Narrow Sea, Arya seeks an old friend while a fugitive Tyrion finds a new cause.  And as danger mounts in Meereen, Daenerys Targaryen finds that her tenuous hold on the city requires some hard sacrifices.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Peter Dinklage, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke
    Director:
    David Benioff, D.B.Weiss
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    4
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    2015
    studio:
    HBO
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2015
    Series:
    Game of Thrones

Customer Reviews

4.75

4 Reviews

5 3
4 1
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Great Series

Another fantastic season of one of the best shows on television. A good price from Zavvi and arrived in perfect condition.

.

Usual good quality, first disk took a while to work but did in the end.

Game of Thrones - Season 5

This is a must see. Probably the best ever series on television. An absolute blast.

Brilliant series

I have seen season 5 but in full hd it is brilliant, and with Dolby Atmos sound if you have it. I have not got Atmos, but it sounds great on 7.1

Back to top