42

La puissante histoire de Jackie Robinson, le légendaire joueur de baseball qui a brisé la barrière de couleur de la Major League Baseball lorsqu'il a rejoint l'équipe des Dodgers de Brooklyn. "42" mettra en vedette le candidat aux Oscars Harrison Ford ("Witness") dans le rôle du directeur général novateur des Dodgers, Branch Rickey, le cadre de la MLB qui a d'abord fait signer Robinson dans les mineures, puis a contribué à le faire monter dans la ligue, et Chadwick Boseman ("L'Express") dans le rôle de Robinson, l'héroïque Afro-Américain qui a été le premier homme à briser la ligne de couleur dans les grandes ligues.

Pare-feu

Firewall met en vedette Harrison Ford dans le rôle de Jack Stanfield, un expert en sécurité bancaire, dont la spécialité est de concevoir des systèmes informatiques financiers infaillibles et à l'épreuve du vol. Mais il y a une vulnérabilité cachée dans le système qu'il n'a pas prise en compte : lui-même. Lorsqu'un impitoyable cerveau criminel (Paul Bettany) enlève sa famille, Jack est obligé de trouver une faille dans son système et de voler 100 millions de dollars. La vie de sa femme et de ses enfants étant en jeu et sous surveillance constante, il n'a que quelques heures pour trouver une faille dans le système impénétrable de subterfuges et de fausses identités du voleur et le battre à son propre jeu.

Frantic

Harrison Ford et le cinéaste Roman Polanski comptent les thrillers parmi leurs meilleures œuvres. Frantic teams, a écrit Mike Clark de USA Today, "une superstar à la distribution imaginative et le plus grand metteur en scène de suspernse vivant en pleine forme".

Ford joue le rôle d'un médecin américain dont la femme (Betty Buckley) disparaît soudainement à Paris. Pour la retrouver, il se fraye un chemin à travers les méandres de la langue, du lieu, des flics qui font du lassez-faire, des bureaucrates triples et d'une jeune fille mystérieuse et provocante (Emmanuelle Seigner) qui en sait plus qu'elle n'en dit. "C'est l'esprit d'Hitchcock qui règne ici" (Michael Wilmington, Los Angeles Times). Et l'habileté consommée de Polanksi et Ford qui est en démonstration éblouissante.

Présumés innocents

Presumed Innocent est un whodunit à suspense, un thriller sexy, un tribunal puissant et un véhicule éblouissant pour Harrison Ford. Il joue le rôle d'un procureur adjoint engagé dans une liaison obsessionnelle avec un collègue de travail qui est assassiné. Peu après, il est accusé du crime. Et son combat pour laver son nom devient un tourbillon de mensonges et de passions cachées.

Le Fugitif

La chasse est ouverte... et toujours aussi exaltante ! Pour le Dr. Richard Kinble (Harrison Ford), un fugitif condamné à tort, la piste mène vers le manchot qu'il croit avoir assassiné sa femme. Pour le marshal américain Sam Gerad (Tommy Lee Jones, lauréat d'un Academy Award), la chasse se terminera par la capture du prisonnier évadé Kimble. Plein de tension, de rebondissements et d'un accident de train inoubliable, ce thriller acclamé par la critique reste l'un des plus grands jeux de chat et de souris de tous les temps.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Nombre de Disques:
6
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Frantic: English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Thai

Presumed Innocent: English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German SDH, Danish, Finnish, Italian, Italian SDH, Norwegian, Swedish

The Fugitive: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH

Firewall: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH

42: English SDH, Spanish, Japanese, German SDH

Région:
Free

Coffret Collector Harrison Ford

Blu-ray
EUR 26.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 40,99 €

26,99 €

Économisez : 14,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

42

La puissante histoire de Jackie Robinson, le légendaire joueur de baseball qui a brisé la barrière de couleur de la Major League Baseball lorsqu'il a rejoint l'équipe des Dodgers de Brooklyn. "42" mettra en vedette le candidat aux Oscars Harrison Ford ("Witness") dans le rôle du directeur général novateur des Dodgers, Branch Rickey, le cadre de la MLB qui a d'abord fait signer Robinson dans les mineures, puis a contribué à le faire monter dans la ligue, et Chadwick Boseman ("L'Express") dans le rôle de Robinson, l'héroïque Afro-Américain qui a été le premier homme à briser la ligne de couleur dans les grandes ligues.

Pare-feu

Firewall met en vedette Harrison Ford dans le rôle de Jack Stanfield, un expert en sécurité bancaire, dont la spécialité est de concevoir des systèmes informatiques financiers infaillibles et à l'épreuve du vol. Mais il y a une vulnérabilité cachée dans le système qu'il n'a pas prise en compte : lui-même. Lorsqu'un impitoyable cerveau criminel (Paul Bettany) enlève sa famille, Jack est obligé de trouver une faille dans son système et de voler 100 millions de dollars. La vie de sa femme et de ses enfants étant en jeu et sous surveillance constante, il n'a que quelques heures pour trouver une faille dans le système impénétrable de subterfuges et de fausses identités du voleur et le battre à son propre jeu.

Frantic

Harrison Ford et le cinéaste Roman Polanski comptent les thrillers parmi leurs meilleures œuvres. Frantic teams, a écrit Mike Clark de USA Today, "une superstar à la distribution imaginative et le plus grand metteur en scène de suspernse vivant en pleine forme".

Ford joue le rôle d'un médecin américain dont la femme (Betty Buckley) disparaît soudainement à Paris. Pour la retrouver, il se fraye un chemin à travers les méandres de la langue, du lieu, des flics qui font du lassez-faire, des bureaucrates triples et d'une jeune fille mystérieuse et provocante (Emmanuelle Seigner) qui en sait plus qu'elle n'en dit. "C'est l'esprit d'Hitchcock qui règne ici" (Michael Wilmington, Los Angeles Times). Et l'habileté consommée de Polanksi et Ford qui est en démonstration éblouissante.

Présumés innocents

Presumed Innocent est un whodunit à suspense, un thriller sexy, un tribunal puissant et un véhicule éblouissant pour Harrison Ford. Il joue le rôle d'un procureur adjoint engagé dans une liaison obsessionnelle avec un collègue de travail qui est assassiné. Peu après, il est accusé du crime. Et son combat pour laver son nom devient un tourbillon de mensonges et de passions cachées.

Le Fugitif

La chasse est ouverte... et toujours aussi exaltante ! Pour le Dr. Richard Kinble (Harrison Ford), un fugitif condamné à tort, la piste mène vers le manchot qu'il croit avoir assassiné sa femme. Pour le marshal américain Sam Gerad (Tommy Lee Jones, lauréat d'un Academy Award), la chasse se terminera par la capture du prisonnier évadé Kimble. Plein de tension, de rebondissements et d'un accident de train inoubliable, ce thriller acclamé par la critique reste l'un des plus grands jeux de chat et de souris de tous les temps.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Nombre de Disques:
6
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Frantic: English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Thai

Presumed Innocent: English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German SDH, Danish, Finnish, Italian, Italian SDH, Norwegian, Swedish

The Fugitive: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH

Firewall: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH

42: English SDH, Spanish, Japanese, German SDH

Région:
Free
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    42

    The powerful story of Jackie Robinson, the legendary baseball player who broke Major League Baseball's color barrier when he joined the roster of the Brooklyn Dodgers. "42" will star Academy Award nominee Harrison Ford ("Witness") as the innovative Dodgers general manager Branch Rickey, the MLB executive who first signed Robinson to the minors and then helped to bring him up to the show, and and Chadwick Boseman ("The Express") as Robinson, the heroic African American who was the first man to break the color line in the big leagues.

    Firewall

    Firewall stars Harrison Ford as a bank security expert Jack Stanfield, whose specialty is designing infallible theft-proof financial computer systems. But there's a hidden vulnerability in the system he didn't account for - himself. When a ruthless criminal mastermind (Paul Bettany) kidnaps his family, Jack is forced to find a flaw in his sstem and steal $100 million. With the lives of his wife and children at stake and under constant surveillance, he has only hours to find a loophole in the thief's own impenetrable system of subterfuge and false identities to beat him at his own game.

    Frantic

    Harrison Ford and filmmaker Roman Polanski count thrillers among their best work. Frantic teams, USA Today's Mike Clark wrote, "an imaginatively cast superstar and the greatest living suspernse director in fine form."

    Ford plays an American doctor whose wife (Betty Buckley) suddenly vanishes in Paris. To find her, he navigates a puzzling wed of language, locale, liassez-faire cops, tripilcate-form bureaucrats and a defiant, mysterious waif (Emmanuelle Seigner) who knows more than she tells. "It is the spirit of Hitchcock that reigns here" (Michael Wilmington, Los Angeles Times). And the consummate skill of Polanksi and Ford that's on dazzling display.

    Presumed Innocent

    Presumed Innocent is a suspenseful whodunit, a sexy thriller, a powerful courtroom and a dazzling vehicle for Harrison Ford. He plays a deputy prosecutor engaged in an obsessive affair with a coworker who is murdered. Soon after, he's accused of the crime. And his fight to clear his name becomes a whirlpool of lies and hidden passions.

    The Fugitive

    The chase is on.. and as exhilarating as ever! For Dr. Richard Kinble (Harrison Ford), a wrongfully convicted fugitive, the trail leads toward the one-armed man he believes murdered his wife. For U.S marshal Sam Gerad (Academy Award Winner Tommy Lee Jones), the hunt will end with the capture of escaped prisoner Kimble. Filled with tension, twists and an unforgettable train wreck, this criticaly acclaimed thriller remains one of the greatest cat-and-mouse pursuits of all time.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Subtitle Languages:

    Frantic: English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Thai

    Presumed Innocent: English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German SDH, Danish, Finnish, Italian, Italian SDH, Norwegian, Swedish

    The Fugitive: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH

    Firewall: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH

    42: English SDH, Spanish, Japanese, German SDH

    studio:
    Warner Home Video

Harrison Ford Collection - Very Limited Release

Blu-ray
2 Reviews
GBP 9.49

£9.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    42

    The powerful story of Jackie Robinson, the legendary baseball player who broke Major League Baseball's color barrier when he joined the roster of the Brooklyn Dodgers. "42" will star Academy Award nominee Harrison Ford ("Witness") as the innovative Dodgers general manager Branch Rickey, the MLB executive who first signed Robinson to the minors and then helped to bring him up to the show, and and Chadwick Boseman ("The Express") as Robinson, the heroic African American who was the first man to break the color line in the big leagues.

    Firewall

    Firewall stars Harrison Ford as a bank security expert Jack Stanfield, whose specialty is designing infallible theft-proof financial computer systems. But there's a hidden vulnerability in the system he didn't account for - himself. When a ruthless criminal mastermind (Paul Bettany) kidnaps his family, Jack is forced to find a flaw in his sstem and steal $100 million. With the lives of his wife and children at stake and under constant surveillance, he has only hours to find a loophole in the thief's own impenetrable system of subterfuge and false identities to beat him at his own game.

    Frantic

    Harrison Ford and filmmaker Roman Polanski count thrillers among their best work. Frantic teams, USA Today's Mike Clark wrote, "an imaginatively cast superstar and the greatest living suspernse director in fine form."

    Ford plays an American doctor whose wife (Betty Buckley) suddenly vanishes in Paris. To find her, he navigates a puzzling wed of language, locale, liassez-faire cops, tripilcate-form bureaucrats and a defiant, mysterious waif (Emmanuelle Seigner) who knows more than she tells. "It is the spirit of Hitchcock that reigns here" (Michael Wilmington, Los Angeles Times). And the consummate skill of Polanksi and Ford that's on dazzling display.

    Presumed Innocent

    Presumed Innocent is a suspenseful whodunit, a sexy thriller, a powerful courtroom and a dazzling vehicle for Harrison Ford. He plays a deputy prosecutor engaged in an obsessive affair with a coworker who is murdered. Soon after, he's accused of the crime. And his fight to clear his name becomes a whirlpool of lies and hidden passions.

    The Fugitive

    The chase is on.. and as exhilarating as ever! For Dr. Richard Kinble (Harrison Ford), a wrongfully convicted fugitive, the trail leads toward the one-armed man he believes murdered his wife. For U.S marshal Sam Gerad (Academy Award Winner Tommy Lee Jones), the hunt will end with the capture of escaped prisoner Kimble. Filled with tension, twists and an unforgettable train wreck, this criticaly acclaimed thriller remains one of the greatest cat-and-mouse pursuits of all time.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Subtitle Languages:

    Frantic: English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Thai

    Presumed Innocent: English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German SDH, Danish, Finnish, Italian, Italian SDH, Norwegian, Swedish

    The Fugitive: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH

    Firewall: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH

    42: English SDH, Spanish, Japanese, German SDH

    studio:
    Warner Home Video

Customer Reviews

5.0

2 Reviews

5 2
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Very good movies

Oldies but goldies, Harrison Ford plays perfectly all the roles, good package, digibook. Thank you

goodset of Harrison's film's

thankful that Harrison gave up his Capentery for acting. These are some amazing films

Back to top