Alors qu'il vit dans les rues de l'East End de Londres, un jeune homme, Dink (Berwick Kaler, un habitué de Milligan - Coronation Street, Red Riding), rencontre la belle et mystérieuse Dee (Julie Shaw - The Big Switch).  Soucieuse du bien-être de Dink, elle l'invite à rester avec elle et à quitter la rue.
Tous deux développent rapidement une curieuse relation qui oscille, souvent sans prévenir, entre intimité sexuelle et jalousie furieuse.  Alors que la tendresse cède la place à la cruauté, ils sont consumés par les ténèbres et leur relation devient incontrôlable.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires :

  • Présenté à la fois en haute définition et en définition standard
  • Nouveau mastering à partir de la seule copie existante, sous la supervision du cinéaste Nicolas Winding Refn
  • The Body Beneath (Andy Milligan, 1970, 77 mn) : Le deuxième long métrage britannique de Milligan est un film d'horreur macabre dans lequel une jeune femme rend visite à un parent éloigné, le révérend Algernon Ford, et découvre qu'elle descend d'une longue lignée de vampires
  • Livret illustré complet avec des essais nouvellement commandés par Jimmy McDonough, biographe de Milligan, Stephen Thrower, spécialiste du cinéma, et Nicolas Winding Refn, cinéaste ; photos et illustrations promotionnelles originales
Studios:
BFI
Durée:
72 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Andy Milligan
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Berwick Kaler

Julie Shaw
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
B
Marque:
BFI

Nightbirds (Flipside) [Dual Format Edition]

Blu-ray
EUR 14.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,49 €

14,99 €

Économisez : 8,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Alors qu'il vit dans les rues de l'East End de Londres, un jeune homme, Dink (Berwick Kaler, un habitué de Milligan - Coronation Street, Red Riding), rencontre la belle et mystérieuse Dee (Julie Shaw - The Big Switch).  Soucieuse du bien-être de Dink, elle l'invite à rester avec elle et à quitter la rue.
Tous deux développent rapidement une curieuse relation qui oscille, souvent sans prévenir, entre intimité sexuelle et jalousie furieuse.  Alors que la tendresse cède la place à la cruauté, ils sont consumés par les ténèbres et leur relation devient incontrôlable.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires :

  • Présenté à la fois en haute définition et en définition standard
  • Nouveau mastering à partir de la seule copie existante, sous la supervision du cinéaste Nicolas Winding Refn
  • The Body Beneath (Andy Milligan, 1970, 77 mn) : Le deuxième long métrage britannique de Milligan est un film d'horreur macabre dans lequel une jeune femme rend visite à un parent éloigné, le révérend Algernon Ford, et découvre qu'elle descend d'une longue lignée de vampires
  • Livret illustré complet avec des essais nouvellement commandés par Jimmy McDonough, biographe de Milligan, Stephen Thrower, spécialiste du cinéma, et Nicolas Winding Refn, cinéaste ; photos et illustrations promotionnelles originales
Studios:
BFI
Durée:
72 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Andy Milligan
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Berwick Kaler

Julie Shaw
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
B
Marque:
BFI
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    While living rough on the streets of London’s East End, a young man, Dink (Milligan regular Berwick Kaler – Coronation Street, Red Riding), encounters the beautiful and mysterious Dee (Julie Shaw – The Big Switch).  Concerned for Dink’s welfare, she invites him to stay with her and get off the streets.
    The two soon develop a curious relationship which oscillates, often without warning, between sexual intimacy and raging jealousy.  As tenderness gives way to cruelty, they become consumed by darkness and their relationship spirals out of control.

    Extra features:

    • Presented both in High Definition and Standard Definition
    • Newly mastered from the only surviving print element, under the supervision of filmmaker Nicolas Winding Refn
    • The Body Beneath  (Andy Milligan, 1970, 77 mins): Milligan’s second British-shot feature is a ghoulish horror in which a young woman comes to visit her distant relative, the Reverand Algernon Ford, only to discover that she is descended from a long line of vampires
    • Extensive illustrated booklet with newly-commissioned essays by Milligan biographer Jimmy McDonough, film expert Stephen Thrower and filmmaker Nicolas Winding Refn; original stills and promotional artwork
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Berwick Kaler, Julie Shaw
    Director:
    Andy Milligan
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    72 mins approx.
    studio:
    BFI

Nightbirds (Flipside) [Dual Format Edition]

Blu-ray
GBP 15.19

£15.19

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    While living rough on the streets of London’s East End, a young man, Dink (Milligan regular Berwick Kaler – Coronation Street, Red Riding), encounters the beautiful and mysterious Dee (Julie Shaw – The Big Switch).  Concerned for Dink’s welfare, she invites him to stay with her and get off the streets.
    The two soon develop a curious relationship which oscillates, often without warning, between sexual intimacy and raging jealousy.  As tenderness gives way to cruelty, they become consumed by darkness and their relationship spirals out of control.

    Extra features:

    • Presented both in High Definition and Standard Definition
    • Newly mastered from the only surviving print element, under the supervision of filmmaker Nicolas Winding Refn
    • The Body Beneath  (Andy Milligan, 1970, 77 mins): Milligan’s second British-shot feature is a ghoulish horror in which a young woman comes to visit her distant relative, the Reverand Algernon Ford, only to discover that she is descended from a long line of vampires
    • Extensive illustrated booklet with newly-commissioned essays by Milligan biographer Jimmy McDonough, film expert Stephen Thrower and filmmaker Nicolas Winding Refn; original stills and promotional artwork
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Berwick Kaler, Julie Shaw
    Director:
    Andy Milligan
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    72 mins approx.
    studio:
    BFI
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top