Commentaires du réalisateur Nicholas Meyer et du scénariste Denny Martin Flinn, Commentaires de Larry Nemecek et Ira Steven Behr, Ordinateur de la bibliothèque, Les périls de l'établissement de la paix, Histoires de Star Trek VI, Ça a commencé par une histoire, Préjugés, Le réalisateur Nicholas Meyer, Shakespeare et le général Chang, Donnez vie, Adieu, Conversations avec Nicholas Meyer, Klingons : Conjurer la légende, Opérateurs de la Fédération, La boîte à jouets de Penny, Together Again, Tom Morga : Alien Stuntman, To Be Or Not To Be : Les Klingons et Shakespeare, Académie Starfleet, dossier SCISEC 006 : Praxis, DeForest Kelley : Un hommage, des interviews originales de William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, DeForest Kelley, James Doohan, Nichelle Nichols, George Takei, Walter Koenig, Iman, des bandes-annonces, une présentation de Nicholas Meyer à la convention de 1991 et BD-Live - Star Trek I.Q.

Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Star Trek
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Star Trek Movies
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Arabic, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

Langue Principale:
English
Série:
Star Trek
Région:
Free

Star Trek 6 : Terre inconnue

Blu-ray
EUR 10.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,49 €

10,99 €

Économisez : 12,50 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Commentaires du réalisateur Nicholas Meyer et du scénariste Denny Martin Flinn, Commentaires de Larry Nemecek et Ira Steven Behr, Ordinateur de la bibliothèque, Les périls de l'établissement de la paix, Histoires de Star Trek VI, Ça a commencé par une histoire, Préjugés, Le réalisateur Nicholas Meyer, Shakespeare et le général Chang, Donnez vie, Adieu, Conversations avec Nicholas Meyer, Klingons : Conjurer la légende, Opérateurs de la Fédération, La boîte à jouets de Penny, Together Again, Tom Morga : Alien Stuntman, To Be Or Not To Be : Les Klingons et Shakespeare, Académie Starfleet, dossier SCISEC 006 : Praxis, DeForest Kelley : Un hommage, des interviews originales de William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, DeForest Kelley, James Doohan, Nichelle Nichols, George Takei, Walter Koenig, Iman, des bandes-annonces, une présentation de Nicholas Meyer à la convention de 1991 et BD-Live - Star Trek I.Q.

Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Star Trek
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Star Trek Movies
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Arabic, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

Langue Principale:
English
Série:
Star Trek
Région:
Free
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Commentary by director Nicholas Meyer and screenwriter Denny Martin Flinn, Commentary by Larry Nemecek and Ira Steven Behr, Library Computer, The Perils of Peacemaking, Stories From Star Trek VI, It Started With A Story, Prejudice, Director Nicholas Meyer, Shakespeare & General Chang, Bring It To Life, Farewell & Goodbye, Conversations With Nicholas Meyer, Klingons: Conjuring the Legend, Federation Operatives, Penny's Toy Box, Together Again, Tom Morga: Alien Stuntman, To Be Or Not To Be: Klingons and Shakespeare, Starfleet Academy SCISEC Brief 006: Praxis, DeForest Kelley: A Tribute, Original Interviews with William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, DeForest Kelley, James Doohan, Nichelle Nichols, George Takei, Walter Koenig, Iman, Trailers, 1991 Convention Presentation by Nicholas Meyer and BD-Live - Star Trek I.Q.

:
Star Trek
Character Series:
Star Trek Movies
Certificate:
PG
Region:
Free
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Subtitle Languages:

English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Arabic, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

studio:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Series:
Star Trek

Star Trek - The Undiscovered Country

Blu-ray
5.0 Stars 1 Reviews
GBP 7.99

RRP: £19.79

£7.99

Save: £11.80

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Commentary by director Nicholas Meyer and screenwriter Denny Martin Flinn, Commentary by Larry Nemecek and Ira Steven Behr, Library Computer, The Perils of Peacemaking, Stories From Star Trek VI, It Started With A Story, Prejudice, Director Nicholas Meyer, Shakespeare & General Chang, Bring It To Life, Farewell & Goodbye, Conversations With Nicholas Meyer, Klingons: Conjuring the Legend, Federation Operatives, Penny's Toy Box, Together Again, Tom Morga: Alien Stuntman, To Be Or Not To Be: Klingons and Shakespeare, Starfleet Academy SCISEC Brief 006: Praxis, DeForest Kelley: A Tribute, Original Interviews with William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, DeForest Kelley, James Doohan, Nichelle Nichols, George Takei, Walter Koenig, Iman, Trailers, 1991 Convention Presentation by Nicholas Meyer and BD-Live - Star Trek I.Q.

:
Star Trek
Character Series:
Star Trek Movies
Certificate:
PG
Region:
Free
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Subtitle Languages:

English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Arabic, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

studio:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Series:
Star Trek

Customer Reviews

5.0
Stars

1 Reviews

5 Stars 1
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Star Trek - The Undiscovered Country

Simply one word: "awesome"! This one in the Star Trek film series is my favourite, great story and the characters really do make the film a must watch for sci fi fans, it's great on DVD and fantastic on Blu-ray. Follow Captain Kirk on another adventure where Kirk and Dr McCoy get locked up for a crime they didn't commit... do they clear their name? Well, guess you'll have to watch the movie to find out! You can be sure the rest of the crew will help.

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with
Visa Electron Visa Mastercard Maestro Klarna