De l'équipe créative d'Arrow, composée des producteurs exécutifs Greg Berlanti et Andrew Kreisberg et du réalisateur David Nutter, The Flash est un drame super-héroïque au rythme effréné qui suit les aventures à grande vitesse de l'homme le plus rapide du monde. Le drame d'action suit le scientifique de la police de Central City, Barry Allen, un type ordinaire avec le cœur d'un héros et le désir sincère d'aider les autres. Sans émotions depuis le jour où sa mère a été assassinée (et son père injustement emprisonné pour ce crime), Barry a été recueilli enfant par le détective West et élevé dans une maison de flics aux côtés de la fille super intelligente de West (et la fille de rêve de Barry), Iris. Mais quand un accident inattendu et dévastateur à la S.T.A.R. L'installation de l'accélérateur de particules de Labs frappe Barry, il se retrouve soudainement chargé de l'incroyable pouvoir de se déplacer à super vitesse. Si Barry a toujours été un héros dans l'âme, ses nouveaux pouvoirs lui ont enfin permis d'agir comme tel. Avec l'aide de l'équipe de recherche de S.T.A.R. Labs -- dont le milliardaire visionnaire Harrison Wells, l'experte en biogénétique Caitlin Snow et l'éternel optimiste Cisco Ramon -- Barry commence à tester les limites de ses pouvoirs évolutifs et à les utiliser pour arrêter le crime, en s'assurant que personne ne subisse une tragédie similaire à sa propre histoire familiale. En collaboration avec son père adoptif, le détective West, son partenaire vaniteux, le détective Eddie Thawne, et Iris West, qui prépare son diplôme de psychologie criminelle, Barry utilise ses capacités surhumaines pour aider les habitants de Central City et arrêter la galerie de méchants, dont beaucoup ont également été modifiés par l'explosion de l'accélérateur de particules.

Dissimulant son identité derrière son incroyable vélocité, Barry peut non seulement accomplir des exploits plus rapides que l'entendement humain, mais aussi puiser dans une énergie qui lui permet d'accéder à des moments hors du temps, dans le passé comme dans le futur. Avec une personnalité gagnante et un sourire sur le visage, Barry Allen - alias The Flash - avance enfin dans la vie... très, très vite !

Liste des épisodes:

  1. Pilote
  2. L'homme le plus rapide du monde
  3. Les choses que vous ne pouvez pas dépasser
  4. Going Rogue
  5. Plastique
  6. The Flash est né
  7. Panne d'électricité
  8. Flash vs. Flèche
  9. L'homme au costume jaune
  10. La vengeance des voyous
  11. Le bruit et la fureur
  12. Crazy For You
  13. L'homme nucléaire
  14. Fallout
  15. Hors du temps
  16. Rogue Time
  17. Tricksters
  18. All Star Team Up
  19. Qui est Harrison Wells ?
  20. Le piège
  21. Grodd vit
  22. Rogue Air
  23. Assez rapide
Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
DC Comics
Réalisateur(s):
Langue de Doublage:

English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Flash
Acteur(s):
Grant Gustin

Candice Patton

Rick Cosnett

Danielle Panabaker

Carlos Valdes

Tom Cavanagh

Jesse L. Martin
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Danish, Finnish, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish

Format Image:
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Flash
Nombre de Disques:
4
Région:
Free

The Flash - Série 1

Blu-ray
EUR 21.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 48,99 €

21,49 €

Économisez : 27,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

De l'équipe créative d'Arrow, composée des producteurs exécutifs Greg Berlanti et Andrew Kreisberg et du réalisateur David Nutter, The Flash est un drame super-héroïque au rythme effréné qui suit les aventures à grande vitesse de l'homme le plus rapide du monde. Le drame d'action suit le scientifique de la police de Central City, Barry Allen, un type ordinaire avec le cœur d'un héros et le désir sincère d'aider les autres. Sans émotions depuis le jour où sa mère a été assassinée (et son père injustement emprisonné pour ce crime), Barry a été recueilli enfant par le détective West et élevé dans une maison de flics aux côtés de la fille super intelligente de West (et la fille de rêve de Barry), Iris. Mais quand un accident inattendu et dévastateur à la S.T.A.R. L'installation de l'accélérateur de particules de Labs frappe Barry, il se retrouve soudainement chargé de l'incroyable pouvoir de se déplacer à super vitesse. Si Barry a toujours été un héros dans l'âme, ses nouveaux pouvoirs lui ont enfin permis d'agir comme tel. Avec l'aide de l'équipe de recherche de S.T.A.R. Labs -- dont le milliardaire visionnaire Harrison Wells, l'experte en biogénétique Caitlin Snow et l'éternel optimiste Cisco Ramon -- Barry commence à tester les limites de ses pouvoirs évolutifs et à les utiliser pour arrêter le crime, en s'assurant que personne ne subisse une tragédie similaire à sa propre histoire familiale. En collaboration avec son père adoptif, le détective West, son partenaire vaniteux, le détective Eddie Thawne, et Iris West, qui prépare son diplôme de psychologie criminelle, Barry utilise ses capacités surhumaines pour aider les habitants de Central City et arrêter la galerie de méchants, dont beaucoup ont également été modifiés par l'explosion de l'accélérateur de particules.

Dissimulant son identité derrière son incroyable vélocité, Barry peut non seulement accomplir des exploits plus rapides que l'entendement humain, mais aussi puiser dans une énergie qui lui permet d'accéder à des moments hors du temps, dans le passé comme dans le futur. Avec une personnalité gagnante et un sourire sur le visage, Barry Allen - alias The Flash - avance enfin dans la vie... très, très vite !

Liste des épisodes:

  1. Pilote
  2. L'homme le plus rapide du monde
  3. Les choses que vous ne pouvez pas dépasser
  4. Going Rogue
  5. Plastique
  6. The Flash est né
  7. Panne d'électricité
  8. Flash vs. Flèche
  9. L'homme au costume jaune
  10. La vengeance des voyous
  11. Le bruit et la fureur
  12. Crazy For You
  13. L'homme nucléaire
  14. Fallout
  15. Hors du temps
  16. Rogue Time
  17. Tricksters
  18. All Star Team Up
  19. Qui est Harrison Wells ?
  20. Le piège
  21. Grodd vit
  22. Rogue Air
  23. Assez rapide
Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
DC Comics
Réalisateur(s):
Langue de Doublage:

English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Flash
Acteur(s):
Grant Gustin

Candice Patton

Rick Cosnett

Danielle Panabaker

Carlos Valdes

Tom Cavanagh

Jesse L. Martin
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Danish, Finnish, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish

Format Image:
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Flash
Nombre de Disques:
4
Région:
Free
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

From the Arrow creative team of executive producers Greg Berlanti and Andrew Kreisberg and director David Nutter, The Flash is a fast-paced super hero drama that follows the high-speed adventures of the Fastest Man Alive. The action drama follows Central City Police scientist Barry Allen, an everyday guy with the heart of a hero and the genuine desire to help others. Standing still emotionally since the day his mother was murdered (and his father unjustly jailed for the crime), Barry was taken in as a child by the investigating Detective West and raised in a cop's home alongside West's supersmart daughter (and Barry's dream girl) Iris. But when an unexpected and devastating accident at the S.T.A.R. Labs Particle Accelerator facility strikes Barry, he finds himself suddenly charged with the incredible power to move at super speeds. While Barry has always been a hero in his soul, his newfound powers have finally given him the ability to act like one. With the help of the research team at S.T.A.R. Labs -- including billionaire visionary Harrison Wells, biogenetics expert Caitlin Snow and the eternally upbeat Cisco Ramon -- Barry begins testing the limits of his evolving powers and using them to stop crime, ensuring that no one suffers a similar tragedy to his own family history. Working with his adopted father Detective West; West's conceited partner Detective Eddie Thawne and Iris West, who's earning her degree in Criminal Psychology, Barry uses his superhuman abilities to help the people of Central City and stop the rogues' gallery of villains -- many of whom have also been altered by the particle accelerator explosion.

Concealing his identity behind his incredible velocity, Barry can not only accomplish feats faster than human comprehension, but also taps into an energy that allows him to access moments out of time -- both past and future. With a winning personality and a smile on his face, Barry Allen -- aka The Flash -- is finally moving forward in life ... very, very fast!

Episode List:

  1. Pilot
  2. Fastest Man Alive
  3. Things You Can't Outrun
  4. Going Rogue
  5. Plastique
  6. The Flash is Born
  7. Power Outage
  8. Flash vs. Arrow
  9. The Man in the Yellow Suit
  10. Revenge of the Rogues
  11. The Sound and the Fury
  12. Crazy For You
  13. The Nuclear Man
  14. Fallout
  15. Out of Time
  16. Rogue Time
  17. Tricksters
  18. All Star Team Up
  19. Who is Harrison Wells?
  20. The Trap
  21. Grodd Lives
  22. Rogue Air
  23. Fast Enough
Franchise:
DC Comics
Character Series:
Flash
Character:
Flash
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Rick Cosnett, Danielle Panabaker, Carlos Valdes, Tom Cavanagh, Jesse L. Martin
Region:
Free
Number of Discs:
4
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian

Subtitle Languages:

English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Danish, Finnish, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish

studio:
Warner Home Video

The Flash - Series 1

Blu-ray
5.0 Stars 1 Reviews
GBP 11.99

RRP: £40.84

£11.99

Save: £28.85

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Buy 2, Save 10% - Code: BOXSET

Don't miss your chance to save an extra 10% off our huge collection of in-stock box sets! Add any 2 to your basket, use code: BOXSET and the discount will be applied.
View Offer

Buy 2, Save 10% - Code: BOXSET

Don't miss your chance to save an extra 10% off our huge collection of in-stock box sets! Add any 2 to your basket, use code: BOXSET and the discount will be applied.
View Offer

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

Flash - Season 2

Flash - Season 2

Blu-ray

Buy 2, Save 10% - Code: BOXSET

Don't miss your chance to save an extra 10% off our huge collection of in-stock box sets! Add any 2 to your basket, use code: BOXSET and the discount will be applied.
View Offer
RRP: £39.99
£11.99

From the Arrow creative team of executive producers Greg Berlanti and Andrew Kreisberg and director David Nutter, The Flash is a fast-paced super hero drama that follows the high-speed adventures of the Fastest Man Alive. The action drama follows Central City Police scientist Barry Allen, an everyday guy with the heart of a hero and the genuine desire to help others. Standing still emotionally since the day his mother was murdered (and his father unjustly jailed for the crime), Barry was taken in as a child by the investigating Detective West and raised in a cop's home alongside West's supersmart daughter (and Barry's dream girl) Iris. But when an unexpected and devastating accident at the S.T.A.R. Labs Particle Accelerator facility strikes Barry, he finds himself suddenly charged with the incredible power to move at super speeds. While Barry has always been a hero in his soul, his newfound powers have finally given him the ability to act like one. With the help of the research team at S.T.A.R. Labs -- including billionaire visionary Harrison Wells, biogenetics expert Caitlin Snow and the eternally upbeat Cisco Ramon -- Barry begins testing the limits of his evolving powers and using them to stop crime, ensuring that no one suffers a similar tragedy to his own family history. Working with his adopted father Detective West; West's conceited partner Detective Eddie Thawne and Iris West, who's earning her degree in Criminal Psychology, Barry uses his superhuman abilities to help the people of Central City and stop the rogues' gallery of villains -- many of whom have also been altered by the particle accelerator explosion.

Concealing his identity behind his incredible velocity, Barry can not only accomplish feats faster than human comprehension, but also taps into an energy that allows him to access moments out of time -- both past and future. With a winning personality and a smile on his face, Barry Allen -- aka The Flash -- is finally moving forward in life ... very, very fast!

Episode List:

  1. Pilot
  2. Fastest Man Alive
  3. Things You Can't Outrun
  4. Going Rogue
  5. Plastique
  6. The Flash is Born
  7. Power Outage
  8. Flash vs. Arrow
  9. The Man in the Yellow Suit
  10. Revenge of the Rogues
  11. The Sound and the Fury
  12. Crazy For You
  13. The Nuclear Man
  14. Fallout
  15. Out of Time
  16. Rogue Time
  17. Tricksters
  18. All Star Team Up
  19. Who is Harrison Wells?
  20. The Trap
  21. Grodd Lives
  22. Rogue Air
  23. Fast Enough
Franchise:
DC Comics
Character Series:
Flash
Character:
Flash
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Rick Cosnett, Danielle Panabaker, Carlos Valdes, Tom Cavanagh, Jesse L. Martin
Region:
Free
Number of Discs:
4
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian

Subtitle Languages:

English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Danish, Finnish, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish

studio:
Warner Home Video

Customer Reviews

5.0
Stars

1 Reviews

5 Stars 1
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Run Barry, run!

Wow! One of the best TV shows in the last years. I really love Arrow and I was curious ro see this spin-off. I have to admit The Flash is sometimes better than Arrow. This show is excellent with a lot of good actors/characters, interesting and thrilling storyline and tons of DC superheroes/villans. Picture and sound quality is excellent. Extras are interesting.

Other customers bought:

Flash - Season 2

Flash - Season 2

Blu-ray

Buy 2, Save 10% - Code: BOXSET

Don't miss your chance to save an extra 10% off our huge collection of in-stock box sets! Add any 2 to your basket, use code: BOXSET and the discount will be applied.
View Offer
RRP: £39.99
£11.99

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with
Visa Electron Visa Mastercard Maestro Klarna Clearpay