Cette collection de trois films comprend :

  • La trilogie Hobbit Theatrical et Extended Edition en 4K Ultra HD :
  • The Hobbit : An Unexpected Journey, The Hobbit : The Desolation of Smaug, et The Hobbit : The Battle of the Five Armies
  • Sur 6 disques
  • Un coffret de luxe présentant des œuvres d'art uniques
  • Retrouvez les lieux étonnants et les aventures épiques de la saga Middle-earth™ de Peter Jackson : THE HOBBIT™ et THE LORD OF THE RINGS™. Plus stupéfiants que jamais, les films ont été magnifiquement remasterisés en 4K UHD, sous la supervision du réalisateur Peter Jackson et restaurés par Park Road Post.

Du réalisateur Peter Jackson, redécouvrez les lieux étonnants et les aventures épiques de la plus grande saga cinématographique de tous les temps. Cette série de six films, acclamée par la critique, comprend les trilogies The Hobbit™ et The Lord of the Rings™ et raconte les histoires mythiques d'un monde ancien appelé Middle-earth™ : Un monde d'Elfes, de Nains, de Sorciers, d'Humains et de Hobbits dans une lutte constante contre les forces maléfiques du Seigneur des Ténèbres Sauron et de son armée de Gobelins et d'Orques - un monde de quêtes, de Dragons, de trésors et une bataille finale légendaire pour l'avenir de Middle-earth™ lui-même.

L'aventure épique de Peter Jackson à travers le Moyen de J.R.R. Tolkien-earth™ commence avec la trilogie Hobbit™ où Bilbo Baggins est entraîné dans un voyage inattendu. Bilbo, le sorcier Gandalf et 13 nains - menés par Thorin Oakenshield - partent à la conquête du royaume nain d'Erebor. En cours de route, Bilbon doit se battre pour sa vie, et les Nains, les Elfes et les Hommes doivent s'unir ou risquer d'être détruits. Pendant ce temps, une puissance sombre se lève à nouveau et retrouve son chemin vers le Milieu : earth™.

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Martin Freeman

Ian McKellen

Richard Armitage
Réalisateur(s):
Peter Jackson
Nombre de Disques:
6
Langue Principale:
English
Langue des Sous-Titres:

The Hobbit An Unexpected Journey Theatrical Edition- Castilian Spanish, Thai, Polish, Cantonese , Swedish, Norwegian, Korean, Italian SDH, German SDH, Finnish, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit, An Unexpected Journey EXT- Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish, Dutch, English SDH, French, Latin Spanish, Italian SDH, Finnish, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese

The Hobbit, The Desolation of Smaug Theatrical Edition- Finnish, German SDH,  Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Cantonese , Polish, Castilian Spanish, Thai, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit, The: The Desolation of Smaug EXT- English SDH, Complex Chinese, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish

The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies Theatrical Edition- Czech, Danish, Finnish, German SDH, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Cantonese , Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit Battle of the Five Armies EXT- English SDH, Complex Chinese, Czech, Danish, Finnish, German SDH, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish

Studios:
Warner Bros.
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2012

La Trilogie Le Hobbit 4K Ultra HD (+2D Blu-Ray)

Blu-ray
EUR 82.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 123,49 €

82,99 €

Économisez : 40,50 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

Cette collection de trois films comprend :

  • La trilogie Hobbit Theatrical et Extended Edition en 4K Ultra HD :
  • The Hobbit : An Unexpected Journey, The Hobbit : The Desolation of Smaug, et The Hobbit : The Battle of the Five Armies
  • Sur 6 disques
  • Un coffret de luxe présentant des œuvres d'art uniques
  • Retrouvez les lieux étonnants et les aventures épiques de la saga Middle-earth™ de Peter Jackson : THE HOBBIT™ et THE LORD OF THE RINGS™. Plus stupéfiants que jamais, les films ont été magnifiquement remasterisés en 4K UHD, sous la supervision du réalisateur Peter Jackson et restaurés par Park Road Post.

Du réalisateur Peter Jackson, redécouvrez les lieux étonnants et les aventures épiques de la plus grande saga cinématographique de tous les temps. Cette série de six films, acclamée par la critique, comprend les trilogies The Hobbit™ et The Lord of the Rings™ et raconte les histoires mythiques d'un monde ancien appelé Middle-earth™ : Un monde d'Elfes, de Nains, de Sorciers, d'Humains et de Hobbits dans une lutte constante contre les forces maléfiques du Seigneur des Ténèbres Sauron et de son armée de Gobelins et d'Orques - un monde de quêtes, de Dragons, de trésors et une bataille finale légendaire pour l'avenir de Middle-earth™ lui-même.

L'aventure épique de Peter Jackson à travers le Moyen de J.R.R. Tolkien-earth™ commence avec la trilogie Hobbit™ où Bilbo Baggins est entraîné dans un voyage inattendu. Bilbo, le sorcier Gandalf et 13 nains - menés par Thorin Oakenshield - partent à la conquête du royaume nain d'Erebor. En cours de route, Bilbon doit se battre pour sa vie, et les Nains, les Elfes et les Hommes doivent s'unir ou risquer d'être détruits. Pendant ce temps, une puissance sombre se lève à nouveau et retrouve son chemin vers le Milieu : earth™.

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Martin Freeman

Ian McKellen

Richard Armitage
Réalisateur(s):
Peter Jackson
Nombre de Disques:
6
Langue Principale:
English
Langue des Sous-Titres:

The Hobbit An Unexpected Journey Theatrical Edition- Castilian Spanish, Thai, Polish, Cantonese , Swedish, Norwegian, Korean, Italian SDH, German SDH, Finnish, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit, An Unexpected Journey EXT- Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish, Dutch, English SDH, French, Latin Spanish, Italian SDH, Finnish, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese

The Hobbit, The Desolation of Smaug Theatrical Edition- Finnish, German SDH,  Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Cantonese , Polish, Castilian Spanish, Thai, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit, The: The Desolation of Smaug EXT- English SDH, Complex Chinese, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish

The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies Theatrical Edition- Czech, Danish, Finnish, German SDH, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Cantonese , Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit Battle of the Five Armies EXT- English SDH, Complex Chinese, Czech, Danish, Finnish, German SDH, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish

Studios:
Warner Bros.
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2012

Avis de clients

Overall Rating : 3.0 / 5 (1 Avis)
  • 0 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 1 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Meilleurs avis clients

Lorsque les commentaires se réfèrent à des aliments ou produits cosmétiques, les résultats peuvent varier d'une personne à une personne. Les commentaires de clients sont indépendants et ne représentent pas le point de vue de The Hut Group.

Hobbit en qualité 4K

SI vous voulez voir le hobbit en bonne qualité il ne faut pas hésiter mais vous n'aurez que la VO en super bonne qualité sur tous les disques.

Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile?

Oui (0) Non (0)
Signaler un abus

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

Return to the stunning locations and epic adventures in Peter Jackson’s Middle-earth™ saga THE HOBBIT™ and THE LORD OF THE RINGS™. Now more stunning than ever before, the films have been beautifully remastered in 4K UHD, under the supervision of Director Peter Jackson and restored by Park Road Post.

From director Peter Jackson, rediscover the stunning locations and epic adventures in the greatest film saga of all time. The critically acclaimed series of six films encompasses The Hobbit™ and The Lord of the Rings™ trilogies and tells the mythic tales of an ancient world called Middle-earth™: A world of Elves, Dwarves, Wizards, Humans and Hobbits in a constant struggle against the evil forces of the Dark Lord Sauron and his army of Goblins and Orcs – a world of quests, Dragons, treasures and a legendary final battle for the future of Middle-earth™ itself.

Peter Jackson’s epic adventure through J.R.R. Tolkien’s Middle-earth™ begins with The Hobbit™ trilogy as Bilbo Baggins is swept into an unexpected journey. Bilbo, the Wizard Gandalf and 13 Dwarves – led by Thorin Oakenshield – journey to reclaim the lost Dwarf Kingdom of Erebor. Along the way, Bilbo must fight for his life, and Dwarves, Elves and Men must unite or risk being destroyed. Meanwhile, a dark power rises again and finds its way back to Middle-earth™.

This three-film collection includes:

  • The Hobbit  Theatrical and Extended Edition Trilogy on stunning 4K Ultra HD:
  • The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey, The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug, and The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
  • Across 6  Discs
  • A premium slipcase showcasing unique artwork
studio:
Warner Bros.
Director:
Peter Jackson
Certificate:
15
Actor:
Martin Freeman

Ian McKellen

Richard Armitage
Subtitle Languages:

The Hobbit An Unexpected Journey Theatrical Edition- Castilian Spanish, Thai, Polish, Cantonese , Swedish, Norwegian, Korean, Italian SDH, German SDH, Finnish, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit, An Unexpected Journey EXT- Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish, Dutch, English SDH, French, Latin Spanish, Italian SDH, Finnish, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese

The Hobbit, The Desolation of Smaug Theatrical Edition- Finnish, German SDH,  Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Cantonese , Polish, Castilian Spanish, Thai, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit, The: The Desolation of Smaug EXT- English SDH, Complex Chinese, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish

The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies Theatrical Edition- Czech, Danish, Finnish, German SDH, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Cantonese , Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit Battle of the Five Armies EXT- English SDH, Complex Chinese, Czech, Danish, Finnish, German SDH, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish

Theatrical Release Year:
2012
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
6

The Hobbit Trilogy - 4K Ultra HD

Blu-ray
GBP 74.99

RRP: £105.99

£74.99

Save: £31.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

Return to the stunning locations and epic adventures in Peter Jackson’s Middle-earth™ saga THE HOBBIT™ and THE LORD OF THE RINGS™. Now more stunning than ever before, the films have been beautifully remastered in 4K UHD, under the supervision of Director Peter Jackson and restored by Park Road Post.

From director Peter Jackson, rediscover the stunning locations and epic adventures in the greatest film saga of all time. The critically acclaimed series of six films encompasses The Hobbit™ and The Lord of the Rings™ trilogies and tells the mythic tales of an ancient world called Middle-earth™: A world of Elves, Dwarves, Wizards, Humans and Hobbits in a constant struggle against the evil forces of the Dark Lord Sauron and his army of Goblins and Orcs – a world of quests, Dragons, treasures and a legendary final battle for the future of Middle-earth™ itself.

Peter Jackson’s epic adventure through J.R.R. Tolkien’s Middle-earth™ begins with The Hobbit™ trilogy as Bilbo Baggins is swept into an unexpected journey. Bilbo, the Wizard Gandalf and 13 Dwarves – led by Thorin Oakenshield – journey to reclaim the lost Dwarf Kingdom of Erebor. Along the way, Bilbo must fight for his life, and Dwarves, Elves and Men must unite or risk being destroyed. Meanwhile, a dark power rises again and finds its way back to Middle-earth™.

This three-film collection includes:

  • The Hobbit  Theatrical and Extended Edition Trilogy on stunning 4K Ultra HD:
  • The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey, The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug, and The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
  • Across 6  Discs
  • A premium slipcase showcasing unique artwork
studio:
Warner Bros.
Director:
Peter Jackson
Certificate:
15
Actor:
Martin Freeman

Ian McKellen

Richard Armitage
Subtitle Languages:

The Hobbit An Unexpected Journey Theatrical Edition- Castilian Spanish, Thai, Polish, Cantonese , Swedish, Norwegian, Korean, Italian SDH, German SDH, Finnish, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit, An Unexpected Journey EXT- Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish, Dutch, English SDH, French, Latin Spanish, Italian SDH, Finnish, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese

The Hobbit, The Desolation of Smaug Theatrical Edition- Finnish, German SDH,  Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Cantonese , Polish, Castilian Spanish, Thai, Danish, Czech, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit, The: The Desolation of Smaug EXT- English SDH, Complex Chinese, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish

The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies Theatrical Edition- Czech, Danish, Finnish, German SDH, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Cantonese , Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish, Complex Chinese, English SDH

The Hobbit Battle of the Five Armies EXT- English SDH, Complex Chinese, Czech, Danish, Finnish, German SDH, Italian SDH, Korean, Norwegian, Swedish, Polish, Thai, Castilian Spanish

Theatrical Release Year:
2012
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
6

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 5.0 / 5 (1 Reviews)
  • 1 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

The Hobbit 4k HDR trilogy

Outstanding picture quality especially if you have an Oled TV and Dolby Vision. Worth the upgrade over Blu-ray. Sound is also better although Dolby Atmos is available for English spoken language only and DTS master audio for other languages apart from English which is a little odd.

Other customers bought: