Le thriller de science-fiction The Hunger Games, basé sur les romans épiques à succès, se déroule dans les ruines de ce qui était autrefois l'Amérique du Nord. Chaque année, le Capitole de Panem oblige chacun de ses douze districts à envoyer un adolescent et une adolescente pour participer aux Hunger Games. À la fois divertissement tordu et tactique d'intimidation du gouvernement, les Hunger Games sont un événement télévisé national au cours duquel ces 24 "tributs" doivent se battre les uns contre les autres jusqu'à ce qu'il ne reste qu'un survivant. Lorsque sa petite sœur est choisie pour concourir, Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) se porte volontaire à sa place.

Opposée à des tribus surentraînées qui se sont préparées toute leur vie à ces Jeux, Katniss est obligée de se fier à son instinct aiguisé et au mentorat d'un ancien vainqueur ivre, Haymitch Abernathy (Woody Harrelson). Si elle veut rentrer chez elle dans le District 12, Katniss doit faire des choix impossibles dans l'arène qui mettent en balance la survie et l'humanité, la vie et l'amour. Avec également Donald Sutherland, Elizabeth Banks, Stanley Tucci, Liam Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson, Toby Jones, Wes Bentley et Lenny Kravitz.

Studios:
Lionsgate
franchise:
The Hunger Games
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Série:
The Hunger Games
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Marque:
Lionsgate
Réalisateur(s):
Gary Ross
Acteur(s):
Jennifer Lawrence

Stanley Tucci

Wes Bentley

Willow Shields

Liam Hemsworth
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2012
Série:
The Hunger Games
Région:
B

The Hunger Games (Single Disc)

Blu-ray
EUR 9.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,99 €

9,99 €

Économisez : 20,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Le thriller de science-fiction The Hunger Games, basé sur les romans épiques à succès, se déroule dans les ruines de ce qui était autrefois l'Amérique du Nord. Chaque année, le Capitole de Panem oblige chacun de ses douze districts à envoyer un adolescent et une adolescente pour participer aux Hunger Games. À la fois divertissement tordu et tactique d'intimidation du gouvernement, les Hunger Games sont un événement télévisé national au cours duquel ces 24 "tributs" doivent se battre les uns contre les autres jusqu'à ce qu'il ne reste qu'un survivant. Lorsque sa petite sœur est choisie pour concourir, Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) se porte volontaire à sa place.

Opposée à des tribus surentraînées qui se sont préparées toute leur vie à ces Jeux, Katniss est obligée de se fier à son instinct aiguisé et au mentorat d'un ancien vainqueur ivre, Haymitch Abernathy (Woody Harrelson). Si elle veut rentrer chez elle dans le District 12, Katniss doit faire des choix impossibles dans l'arène qui mettent en balance la survie et l'humanité, la vie et l'amour. Avec également Donald Sutherland, Elizabeth Banks, Stanley Tucci, Liam Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson, Toby Jones, Wes Bentley et Lenny Kravitz.

Studios:
Lionsgate
franchise:
The Hunger Games
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Série:
The Hunger Games
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Marque:
Lionsgate
Réalisateur(s):
Gary Ross
Acteur(s):
Jennifer Lawrence

Stanley Tucci

Wes Bentley

Willow Shields

Liam Hemsworth
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2012
Série:
The Hunger Games
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    The sci-fi thriller The Hunger Games, based on the best-selling epic novels, is set in the ruins of what was once North America. Every year the Capitol of Panem forces each of its twelve districts to send a teenage boy and girl to compete in The Hunger Games. Part twisted entertainment, part government intimidation tactic, The Hunger Games are a nationally televised event in which these 24 "Tributes" must fight with one another until one survivor remains. When her little sister is picked to compete, Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) volunteers in her place.

    Pitted against highly-trained Tributes who have prepared for these Games their entire lives, Katniss is forced to rely upon her sharp instincts as well as the mentorship of drunken former victor Haymitch Abernathy (Woody Harrelson). If she's ever to return home to District 12, Katniss must make impossible choices in the arena that weigh survival against humanity and life against love. Also starring Donald Sutherland, Elizabeth Banks, Stanley Tucci, Liam Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson, Toby Jones, Wes Bentley and Lenny Kravitz.

  • Product Details
    franchise:
    The Hunger Games
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Jennifer Lawrence, Stanley Tucci, Wes Bentley, Willow Shields, Liam Hemsworth
    Director:
    Gary Ross
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Lions Gate Entertainment
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2012
    Series:
    The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games (Single Disc)

Blu-ray
GBP 5.99

£5.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The sci-fi thriller The Hunger Games, based on the best-selling epic novels, is set in the ruins of what was once North America. Every year the Capitol of Panem forces each of its twelve districts to send a teenage boy and girl to compete in The Hunger Games. Part twisted entertainment, part government intimidation tactic, The Hunger Games are a nationally televised event in which these 24 "Tributes" must fight with one another until one survivor remains. When her little sister is picked to compete, Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) volunteers in her place.

    Pitted against highly-trained Tributes who have prepared for these Games their entire lives, Katniss is forced to rely upon her sharp instincts as well as the mentorship of drunken former victor Haymitch Abernathy (Woody Harrelson). If she's ever to return home to District 12, Katniss must make impossible choices in the arena that weigh survival against humanity and life against love. Also starring Donald Sutherland, Elizabeth Banks, Stanley Tucci, Liam Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson, Toby Jones, Wes Bentley and Lenny Kravitz.

  • Product Details
    franchise:
    The Hunger Games
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Jennifer Lawrence, Stanley Tucci, Wes Bentley, Willow Shields, Liam Hemsworth
    Director:
    Gary Ross
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Lions Gate Entertainment
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2012
    Series:
    The Hunger Games
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top