Remontez le temps jusqu'au cinéma des années 1980 et vous découvrirez peut-être au moins un fait amusant sur une décennie par ailleurs conservatrice : Hollywood était beaucoup moins âgiste ! En effet, dans un genre d'action dominé par Arnold, Chuck et Sly, il y avait au moins un grand nom qui semblait plus enclin à percevoir sa pension qu'à provoquer le chaos, et cet homme était le regretté Charles Bronson. La star de DEATH WISH n'a jamais ralenti, même à la fin de la décennie, et le féroce classique de 1988 de Cannon Films, MESSENGER OF DEATH, est l'un des films les plus menaçants de la légendaire star du genre. Dans ce thriller rapide et puissant, Bronson joue le rôle d'un journaliste d'investigation qui s'immisce un peu trop profondément dans les affaires d'une organisation religieuse locale et lunatique. Des balles, du sang et une multitude de cadavres suivent bientôt. Mélangeant mormonisme et malveillance avec le genre de brutalité à haute intensité que l'on peut attendre du réalisateur J. Lee Thompson (CAPE FEAR/ DEATH WISH IV : THE CRACKDOWN), MESSENGER OF DEATH est de retour en HD - et prêt à faire son chemin dans votre collection Cannon !
Studios:
88 Films
Durée:
91 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
J. Lee Thompson
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Charles Bronson

Trish Van Devere

Laurence Luckinbill

Daniel Benzali

Marilyn Hassett

Charles Dierkop

Jeff Corey
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1988
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
88 Films

The Messenger of Death

Blu-ray
EUR 16.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 21,49 €

16,49 €

Économisez : 5,00 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
Remontez le temps jusqu'au cinéma des années 1980 et vous découvrirez peut-être au moins un fait amusant sur une décennie par ailleurs conservatrice : Hollywood était beaucoup moins âgiste ! En effet, dans un genre d'action dominé par Arnold, Chuck et Sly, il y avait au moins un grand nom qui semblait plus enclin à percevoir sa pension qu'à provoquer le chaos, et cet homme était le regretté Charles Bronson. La star de DEATH WISH n'a jamais ralenti, même à la fin de la décennie, et le féroce classique de 1988 de Cannon Films, MESSENGER OF DEATH, est l'un des films les plus menaçants de la légendaire star du genre. Dans ce thriller rapide et puissant, Bronson joue le rôle d'un journaliste d'investigation qui s'immisce un peu trop profondément dans les affaires d'une organisation religieuse locale et lunatique. Des balles, du sang et une multitude de cadavres suivent bientôt. Mélangeant mormonisme et malveillance avec le genre de brutalité à haute intensité que l'on peut attendre du réalisateur J. Lee Thompson (CAPE FEAR/ DEATH WISH IV : THE CRACKDOWN), MESSENGER OF DEATH est de retour en HD - et prêt à faire son chemin dans votre collection Cannon !
Studios:
88 Films
Durée:
91 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
J. Lee Thompson
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Charles Bronson

Trish Van Devere

Laurence Luckinbill

Daniel Benzali

Marilyn Hassett

Charles Dierkop

Jeff Corey
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1988
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
88 Films
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Messenger of Death
  • Description
    Rewind back to the cinema of the 1980s and you might discover at least fun fact about an otherwise conservative decade: Hollywood was a lot less ageist! Indeed, in an action genre dominated by Arnold, Chuck and Sly, at least one big name looked as if he was more likely to be collecting his pension than provoking mayhem and that man was the late, great Charles Bronson. The star of DEATH WISH never slowed down, even as the decade came to a close, and 1988's fierce Cannon Films classic MESSENGER OF DEATH is one of the legendary genre star's most menacing motion pictures. In this fast-paced and potent thriller, Bronson plays an investigative journalist who prods a little too deeply into the affairs of a local, and lunatic, religious organisation. Bullets, blood and a slew of dead bodies soon follow. Mixing Mormonism and malevolence with the sort of high-octane brutality one might expect from director J. Lee Thompson (CAPE FEAR/ DEATH WISH IV: THE CRACKDOWN), MESSENGER OF DEATH is back in HD - and ready to blast its way into your Cannon collection!
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Charles Bronson, Trish Van Devere, Laurence Luckinbill, Daniel Benzali, Marilyn Hassett, Charles Dierkop, Jeff Corey
    Director:
    J. Lee Thompson
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Run Time:
    91 mins approx.
    studio:
    88 Films
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    1988

The Messenger of Death

Blu-ray
GBP 13.49

£13.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customers also bought

Offer

Hard Line

DVD

2 FOR £8 DVD

Mix and Match on a selection of DVD titles. Simply add 2 products to basket for discount to apply.
Shop Offer
£4.99
  • Description
    Rewind back to the cinema of the 1980s and you might discover at least fun fact about an otherwise conservative decade: Hollywood was a lot less ageist! Indeed, in an action genre dominated by Arnold, Chuck and Sly, at least one big name looked as if he was more likely to be collecting his pension than provoking mayhem and that man was the late, great Charles Bronson. The star of DEATH WISH never slowed down, even as the decade came to a close, and 1988's fierce Cannon Films classic MESSENGER OF DEATH is one of the legendary genre star's most menacing motion pictures. In this fast-paced and potent thriller, Bronson plays an investigative journalist who prods a little too deeply into the affairs of a local, and lunatic, religious organisation. Bullets, blood and a slew of dead bodies soon follow. Mixing Mormonism and malevolence with the sort of high-octane brutality one might expect from director J. Lee Thompson (CAPE FEAR/ DEATH WISH IV: THE CRACKDOWN), MESSENGER OF DEATH is back in HD - and ready to blast its way into your Cannon collection!
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Charles Bronson, Trish Van Devere, Laurence Luckinbill, Daniel Benzali, Marilyn Hassett, Charles Dierkop, Jeff Corey
    Director:
    J. Lee Thompson
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Run Time:
    91 mins approx.
    studio:
    88 Films
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    1988
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Customers also bought

Offer

Hard Line

DVD

2 FOR £8 DVD

Mix and Match on a selection of DVD titles. Simply add 2 products to basket for discount to apply.
Shop Offer
£4.99
Back to top