Les trois films de la trilogie Cornetto en 4K UHD, réunis dans un même coffret pour la première fois.

Shaun of the Dead
 

Il arrive un jour dans la vie de chaque homme où il doit se lever du canapé... et tuer des zombies. Lorsque des zombies mangeurs de chair sont à la recherche d'une bouchée, c'est au fainéant Shaun (Simon Pegg) et à son meilleur ami Ed (Nick Frost) de sauver leurs amis et leur famille pour qu'ils ne deviennent pas la prochaine entrée. Le romancier Stephen King se réjouit que "Shaun of the Dead" soit "un 10 sur l'échelle du fun et destiné à devenir un classique culte", tandis que Newsweek le qualifie d'"hilarant et sanglant"

Hot Fuzz

Nicholas Angel (Simon Pegg) est un flic de grande ville qui ne peut être arrêté - mais il donne une mauvaise image de tous les autres membres de la police. Lorsqu'il est réaffecté dans une petite ville tranquille, il doit s'adapter à ce nouveau monde apparemment idyllique et à son partenaire maladroit (Nick Frost). Leur existence terne est interrompue par plusieurs accidents macabres et suspects, et le duo de combattants du crime fait monter la température et rend la justice dans les grandes villes à un rythme effréné, en poursuivant les voitures et en combattant avec des armes à feu, dans ce succès hilarant que les critiques qualifient de "scandaleux ! Drôle à souhait !" (Thelma Adams, US Weekly)

La fin du monde

Vingt ans après leur première tentative épique de tournée des bars, les "cinq mousquetaires" se réunissent pour relever le défi ultime : une nuit, cinq amis, douze bars - une quête alcoolisée à laquelle seuls les plus forts survivront. Ils se rendent vite compte qu'atteindre leur dernier pub, The World's End, pourrait être le moindre de leurs soucis. Ils s'amusent comme des fous, prêts à conquérir le monde... mais ce soir, ils vont peut-être devoir le sauver. Simon Pegg et Nick Frost font à nouveau équipe avec le réalisateur Edgar Wright dans ce film à sensations fortes très divertissant que les critiques qualifient de "pure perfection comique" (Peter Travers, Rolling Stone).

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
329 mins approx
Réalisateur(s):
Edgar Wright
Langue de Doublage:

Shaun of the Dead - German DTS:X, Spanish, French, Italian DTS Surround 5.1

Hot Fuzz - Czech, French, Hungarian, Russian, Polish (Voiceover) DTS Surround 5.1, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese DTS Surround 5.1

The World's End - Czech, French, Hungarian, Russian, Polish (Voiceover) DTS Surround 5.1

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
TBC
Acteur(s):
Simon Pegg

Nick Frost

Kate Ashfield

Martin Freeman
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Shaun Of The Dead - Spanish, Dutch, French, German, Italian

Hot Fuzz - Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese

The World's End - Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish

 

Format Image:
2.35:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6

Le Dernier Pub avant la fin du monde - Coffret Trilogie Cornetto

Blu-ray
EUR 32.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 106,99 €

32,99 €

Économisez : 74,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Coffret : - 25% - CODE : BOXSET25

Profitez de 25% de remise sur toute une sélection de films ! Utilisex le code BOXSET25 pour que l'offre s'applique automatiquement.
Voir l'Offre
Coffret : - 25% - CODE : BOXSET25
Profitez de 25% de remise sur toute une sélection de films ! Utilisex le code BOXSET25 pour que l'offre s'applique automatiquement.
Voir l'Offre

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

Les trois films de la trilogie Cornetto en 4K UHD, réunis dans un même coffret pour la première fois.

Shaun of the Dead
 

Il arrive un jour dans la vie de chaque homme où il doit se lever du canapé... et tuer des zombies. Lorsque des zombies mangeurs de chair sont à la recherche d'une bouchée, c'est au fainéant Shaun (Simon Pegg) et à son meilleur ami Ed (Nick Frost) de sauver leurs amis et leur famille pour qu'ils ne deviennent pas la prochaine entrée. Le romancier Stephen King se réjouit que "Shaun of the Dead" soit "un 10 sur l'échelle du fun et destiné à devenir un classique culte", tandis que Newsweek le qualifie d'"hilarant et sanglant"

Hot Fuzz

Nicholas Angel (Simon Pegg) est un flic de grande ville qui ne peut être arrêté - mais il donne une mauvaise image de tous les autres membres de la police. Lorsqu'il est réaffecté dans une petite ville tranquille, il doit s'adapter à ce nouveau monde apparemment idyllique et à son partenaire maladroit (Nick Frost). Leur existence terne est interrompue par plusieurs accidents macabres et suspects, et le duo de combattants du crime fait monter la température et rend la justice dans les grandes villes à un rythme effréné, en poursuivant les voitures et en combattant avec des armes à feu, dans ce succès hilarant que les critiques qualifient de "scandaleux ! Drôle à souhait !" (Thelma Adams, US Weekly)

La fin du monde

Vingt ans après leur première tentative épique de tournée des bars, les "cinq mousquetaires" se réunissent pour relever le défi ultime : une nuit, cinq amis, douze bars - une quête alcoolisée à laquelle seuls les plus forts survivront. Ils se rendent vite compte qu'atteindre leur dernier pub, The World's End, pourrait être le moindre de leurs soucis. Ils s'amusent comme des fous, prêts à conquérir le monde... mais ce soir, ils vont peut-être devoir le sauver. Simon Pegg et Nick Frost font à nouveau équipe avec le réalisateur Edgar Wright dans ce film à sensations fortes très divertissant que les critiques qualifient de "pure perfection comique" (Peter Travers, Rolling Stone).

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
329 mins approx
Réalisateur(s):
Edgar Wright
Langue de Doublage:

Shaun of the Dead - German DTS:X, Spanish, French, Italian DTS Surround 5.1

Hot Fuzz - Czech, French, Hungarian, Russian, Polish (Voiceover) DTS Surround 5.1, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese DTS Surround 5.1

The World's End - Czech, French, Hungarian, Russian, Polish (Voiceover) DTS Surround 5.1

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
TBC
Acteur(s):
Simon Pegg

Nick Frost

Kate Ashfield

Martin Freeman
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Shaun Of The Dead - Spanish, Dutch, French, German, Italian

Hot Fuzz - Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese

The World's End - Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish

 

Format Image:
2.35:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6

Avis de clients

Overall Rating : 4.0 / 5 (1 Avis)
  • 0 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Meilleurs avis clients

Lorsque les commentaires se réfèrent à des aliments ou produits cosmétiques, les résultats peuvent varier d'une personne à une personne. Les commentaires de clients sont indépendants et ne représentent pas le point de vue de The Hut Group.

Très bien

Reçu dans les temps. Etat impeccable, et surtout la VF est bien présente sur tous les disques. Toutefois l'image est pixelisée sur les 2 premiers de la série. Dommage. On peut faire confiance à Zavvi sur les détails des contenus qui sont parfaitement respectés.

Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile?

Oui (1) Non (0)
Signaler un abus

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

All three films in the infamous ‘Cornetto Trilogy’ in 4K UHD, together in one box for the first time.

Shaun of the Dead
 

There comes a day in every man’s life when he has to get off the couch…and kill some zombies. When flesh-eating zombies are on the hunt for a bite to eat, it’s up to slacker Shaun (Simon Pegg) and his best pal Ed (Nick Frost) to save their friends and family from becoming the next entrée. Novelist Stephen King gushes Shaun of the Dead is “a 10 on the fun meter and destined to be a cult classic” and Newsweek calls it “a bloody hoot!”

Hot Fuzz

Nicholas Angel (Simon Pegg) is a big-city cop who can’t be stopped– but he’s making everyone else on the force look bad. When he is reassigned to a small, quiet town, he struggles with this new, seemingly idyllic world and his bumbling partner (Nick Frost). Their dull existence is interrupted by several grisly and suspicious accidents, and the crime-fighting duo turn up the heat and hand out high-octane, car-chasing, gun-fighting, big-city justice in this hilarious hit critics are calling,“Outrageous! Uproariously Funny!” (Thelma Adams, US Weekly)

The World's End

Twenty years after their first epic pub crawl attempt, the “five musketeers” reunite to complete the ultimate challenge– one night, five friends, twelve bars – a boozy quest on which only the strongest will survive. They soon realise that reaching their final pub, The World’s End, may be the least of their troubles. They’re having the time of their lives, ready to take on the world…but tonight they may have to save it. Simon Pegg and Nick Frost reteam with director Edgar Wright in this wildly entertaining thrill ride that critics call “sheer comic perfection” (Peter Travers, Rolling Stone).

Certificate:
TBC
Actor:
Simon Pegg

Nick Frost

Kate Ashfield

Martin Freeman
Director:
Edgar Wright
Aspect Ratio:
2.35:1
Number of Discs:
6
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

Shaun of the Dead - German DTS:X, Spanish, French, Italian DTS Surround 5.1

Hot Fuzz - Czech, French, Hungarian, Russian, Polish (Voiceover) DTS Surround 5.1, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese DTS Surround 5.1

The World's End - Czech, French, Hungarian, Russian, Polish (Voiceover) DTS Surround 5.1

Subtitle Languages:

Shaun Of The Dead - Spanish, Dutch, French, German, Italian

Hot Fuzz - Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese

The World's End - Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish

 

Run Time:
329 mins approx
studio:
Universal Pictures

The World's End Boxset - Cornetto Trilogy

Blu-ray
GBP 26.99

RRP: £88.99

£26.99

Save: £62.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

All three films in the infamous ‘Cornetto Trilogy’ in 4K UHD, together in one box for the first time.

Shaun of the Dead
 

There comes a day in every man’s life when he has to get off the couch…and kill some zombies. When flesh-eating zombies are on the hunt for a bite to eat, it’s up to slacker Shaun (Simon Pegg) and his best pal Ed (Nick Frost) to save their friends and family from becoming the next entrée. Novelist Stephen King gushes Shaun of the Dead is “a 10 on the fun meter and destined to be a cult classic” and Newsweek calls it “a bloody hoot!”

Hot Fuzz

Nicholas Angel (Simon Pegg) is a big-city cop who can’t be stopped– but he’s making everyone else on the force look bad. When he is reassigned to a small, quiet town, he struggles with this new, seemingly idyllic world and his bumbling partner (Nick Frost). Their dull existence is interrupted by several grisly and suspicious accidents, and the crime-fighting duo turn up the heat and hand out high-octane, car-chasing, gun-fighting, big-city justice in this hilarious hit critics are calling,“Outrageous! Uproariously Funny!” (Thelma Adams, US Weekly)

The World's End

Twenty years after their first epic pub crawl attempt, the “five musketeers” reunite to complete the ultimate challenge– one night, five friends, twelve bars – a boozy quest on which only the strongest will survive. They soon realise that reaching their final pub, The World’s End, may be the least of their troubles. They’re having the time of their lives, ready to take on the world…but tonight they may have to save it. Simon Pegg and Nick Frost reteam with director Edgar Wright in this wildly entertaining thrill ride that critics call “sheer comic perfection” (Peter Travers, Rolling Stone).

Certificate:
TBC
Actor:
Simon Pegg

Nick Frost

Kate Ashfield

Martin Freeman
Director:
Edgar Wright
Aspect Ratio:
2.35:1
Number of Discs:
6
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

Shaun of the Dead - German DTS:X, Spanish, French, Italian DTS Surround 5.1

Hot Fuzz - Czech, French, Hungarian, Russian, Polish (Voiceover) DTS Surround 5.1, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese DTS Surround 5.1

The World's End - Czech, French, Hungarian, Russian, Polish (Voiceover) DTS Surround 5.1

Subtitle Languages:

Shaun Of The Dead - Spanish, Dutch, French, German, Italian

Hot Fuzz - Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese

The World's End - Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish

 

Run Time:
329 mins approx
studio:
Universal Pictures

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.67 / 5 (3 Reviews)
  • 2 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

The Cornetto Trilogy as you have never seen it before!

The 4K presentations of the 3 films in this boxset is excellent and the DTS:X sound provides huge clout, especially on Hot Fuzz with surround and height effects coming at you from all angles. The memorabilia included with the slipcase edition is nice but its the films you should be getting this for and enjoying them in the highest possible quality.

Wow

3 great films in one place with added extras a must own for a film buff and I got it at a amazing price I was very very very happy with my purchase :) I will be and have been buying again from Zavvi my must go place to build my DVD/Bluray collection this was fantastic

Cornetto trilogy

A great quality 4k set with an map of the the world's end pub tour included. Lots of extras and great films. Delivery was quick as well

Other customers bought: