Basé sur un roman de Dennis Wheatley, To The Devil A Daughter était le dernier film d'horreur de la Hammer et un aperçu alléchant d'une nouvelle direction intrigante. Christopher Lee incarne le père Michael Rainer, un prêtre excommunié à la tête d'une secte satanique appelée "Les enfants du Seigneur", qui cache son sombre dessein d'élever des enfants innocents dans les voies de Satan, derrière une façade de couvent catholique fermé.

L'une de ses protégées, Catherine Beddows (Nastassja Kinski), a un destin particulier à accomplir : Elle a été promise au diable avant sa naissance, choisie pour régner en tant que sa représentante sur terre lorsqu'elle aura atteint sa majorité. Avec une performance sombre et inquiétante de Christopher Lee et le premier rôle de Natassja Kinski, To the Devil a Daughter est un film troublant et brutal des studios Hammer, et leur seule incursion dans l'horreur "moderne".

EXTRAS :

  • NOUVELLE FEATURETTE - Dark Arts : Inside To the Devil a Daughter
  • BANDE-ANNONCE ORIGINALE
Studios:
StudioCanal
Durée:
95 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Peter Sykes
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Richard Widmark

Christopher Lee

Honor Blackman

Denholm Elliott

Michael Goodliffe

Nastassja Kinski
Langue des Sous-Titres:
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1976
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
Free
Marque:
StudioCanal

Une fille pour le diable (Double Play)

Blu-ray
EUR 17.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 27,49 €

17,99 €

Économisez : 9,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Basé sur un roman de Dennis Wheatley, To The Devil A Daughter était le dernier film d'horreur de la Hammer et un aperçu alléchant d'une nouvelle direction intrigante. Christopher Lee incarne le père Michael Rainer, un prêtre excommunié à la tête d'une secte satanique appelée "Les enfants du Seigneur", qui cache son sombre dessein d'élever des enfants innocents dans les voies de Satan, derrière une façade de couvent catholique fermé.

L'une de ses protégées, Catherine Beddows (Nastassja Kinski), a un destin particulier à accomplir : Elle a été promise au diable avant sa naissance, choisie pour régner en tant que sa représentante sur terre lorsqu'elle aura atteint sa majorité. Avec une performance sombre et inquiétante de Christopher Lee et le premier rôle de Natassja Kinski, To the Devil a Daughter est un film troublant et brutal des studios Hammer, et leur seule incursion dans l'horreur "moderne".

EXTRAS :

  • NOUVELLE FEATURETTE - Dark Arts : Inside To the Devil a Daughter
  • BANDE-ANNONCE ORIGINALE
Studios:
StudioCanal
Durée:
95 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Peter Sykes
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Richard Widmark

Christopher Lee

Honor Blackman

Denholm Elliott

Michael Goodliffe

Nastassja Kinski
Langue des Sous-Titres:
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1976
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
Free
Marque:
StudioCanal
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Loosley based on a novel by Dennis Wheatley, To The Devil A Daughter was Hammer’s final horror film and a tantalising glimpse of an intriguing new direction. Christopher Lee stars as Father Michael Rainer, an excommunicated priest who heads a satanic cult called “The Children of the Lord” which hides its dark purpose of rearing innocent children in the ways of Satan, behind a front as a closed Catholic convent.

One of his charges, Catherine Beddows (Nastassja Kinski) has a special destiny to fulfil: She was promised to the devil before her birth, chosen to reign as his representative on earth when she comes of age. Featuring a dark and brooding performance from Christopher Lee and Natassja Kinski’s first starring role, To the Devil a Daughter is disturbing and brutal offering from Hammer Studios, and their only foray into ‘modern’ horror.

EXTRAS:

  • NEW FEATURETTE - Dark Arts: Inside To the Devil a Daughter
  • ORIGINAL TRAILER
studio:
StudioCanal
Run Time:
95 mins approx.
Director:
Peter Sykes
Certificate:
18
Actor:
Richard Widmark

Christopher Lee

Honor Blackman

Denholm Elliott

Michael Goodliffe

Nastassja Kinski
Subtitle Languages:
Theatrical Release Year:
1976
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
2
Region:
Free

To The Devil A Daughter (Doubleplay)

Blu-ray
GBP 14.99

RRP: £22.99

£14.99

Save: £8.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Loosley based on a novel by Dennis Wheatley, To The Devil A Daughter was Hammer’s final horror film and a tantalising glimpse of an intriguing new direction. Christopher Lee stars as Father Michael Rainer, an excommunicated priest who heads a satanic cult called “The Children of the Lord” which hides its dark purpose of rearing innocent children in the ways of Satan, behind a front as a closed Catholic convent.

One of his charges, Catherine Beddows (Nastassja Kinski) has a special destiny to fulfil: She was promised to the devil before her birth, chosen to reign as his representative on earth when she comes of age. Featuring a dark and brooding performance from Christopher Lee and Natassja Kinski’s first starring role, To the Devil a Daughter is disturbing and brutal offering from Hammer Studios, and their only foray into ‘modern’ horror.

EXTRAS:

  • NEW FEATURETTE - Dark Arts: Inside To the Devil a Daughter
  • ORIGINAL TRAILER
studio:
StudioCanal
Run Time:
95 mins approx.
Director:
Peter Sykes
Certificate:
18
Actor:
Richard Widmark

Christopher Lee

Honor Blackman

Denholm Elliott

Michael Goodliffe

Nastassja Kinski
Subtitle Languages:
Theatrical Release Year:
1976
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
2
Region:
Free

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.0 / 5 (1 Reviews)
  • 0 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

the last great hammer film

A bit different, more modern then the old hammer films, but still very creepy with one of Lee's very best performances, some scenes are still quite disturbing to see. I recommend . Great picture quality too.