Cet intriguant thriller de guerre adapte la pièce de théâtre de Vernon Sylvaine, qui imagine un complot nazi visant à kidnapper Winston Churchill - une intrigue revisitée plus de trente ans plus tard dans L'aigle a atterri. Mêlant à parts égales suspense et humour provocateur, Warn That Man met en scène Gordon Harker, "Cockney professionnel" et favori du box-office, aux côtés de Raymond Lovell, né au Canada, et Finlay Currie, un pilier du cinéma britannique. Réalisé en 1943, le film est présenté ici dans un tout nouveau transfert en haute définition à partir des éléments d'origine, dans son format d'origine.

Au plus fort de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, les Allemands découvrent qu'un certain personnage britannique doit séjourner dans la maison de campagne de Lord Buckley. Ils élaborent un plan pour enlever le vrai Lord Buckley et envoyer en Angleterre un acteur qui se déguisera, attendra le visiteur avec plusieurs hommes armés et le ramènera en Allemagne...

Dossier spécial :

  • Programme théâtral original PDF
Studios:
Network
Durée:
82 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B

Warn That Man

Blu-ray
EUR 9.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 17,99 €

9,99 €

Économisez : 8,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Cet intriguant thriller de guerre adapte la pièce de théâtre de Vernon Sylvaine, qui imagine un complot nazi visant à kidnapper Winston Churchill - une intrigue revisitée plus de trente ans plus tard dans L'aigle a atterri. Mêlant à parts égales suspense et humour provocateur, Warn That Man met en scène Gordon Harker, "Cockney professionnel" et favori du box-office, aux côtés de Raymond Lovell, né au Canada, et Finlay Currie, un pilier du cinéma britannique. Réalisé en 1943, le film est présenté ici dans un tout nouveau transfert en haute définition à partir des éléments d'origine, dans son format d'origine.

Au plus fort de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, les Allemands découvrent qu'un certain personnage britannique doit séjourner dans la maison de campagne de Lord Buckley. Ils élaborent un plan pour enlever le vrai Lord Buckley et envoyer en Angleterre un acteur qui se déguisera, attendra le visiteur avec plusieurs hommes armés et le ramènera en Allemagne...

Dossier spécial :

  • Programme théâtral original PDF
Studios:
Network
Durée:
82 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Warn That Man
  • Description

    This intriguing wartime thriller adapts Vernon Sylvaine's stage play imagining a Nazi plot to kidnap Winston Churchill – a plotline famously revisited more than three decades later in The Eagle Has Landed. Blending keen suspense and defiant humour in equal measure, Warn That Man sees "professional Cockney" and box office favourite Gordon Harker starring alongside Canadian-born Raymond Lovell and British film stalwart Finlay Currie. Made in 1943, the film is presented here in a brand-new High Definition transfer from the original elements in its as-exhibited theatrical aspect ratio.

    At the height of World War II, the Germans discover that a certain British personage is to stay at the country house of Lord Buckley. They devise a plan whereby they will kidnap the real Lord Buckley, and send to England an actor who will masquerade, lie in wait for the visitor with a number of gunmen, and take him back to Germany...

    Special Feature:

    • Original Theatrical Programme PDF
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Subtitle Languages:
    English
    Run Time:
    82 mins approx.
    studio:
    Network

Warn That Man

GBP 7.49

£7.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

3 FOR £20

Mix and match on a range of Blu-ray titles and get 3 for only £20! Simply add all 3 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer

3 FOR £20

Mix and match on a range of Blu-ray titles and get 3 for only £20! Simply add all 3 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    This intriguing wartime thriller adapts Vernon Sylvaine's stage play imagining a Nazi plot to kidnap Winston Churchill – a plotline famously revisited more than three decades later in The Eagle Has Landed. Blending keen suspense and defiant humour in equal measure, Warn That Man sees "professional Cockney" and box office favourite Gordon Harker starring alongside Canadian-born Raymond Lovell and British film stalwart Finlay Currie. Made in 1943, the film is presented here in a brand-new High Definition transfer from the original elements in its as-exhibited theatrical aspect ratio.

    At the height of World War II, the Germans discover that a certain British personage is to stay at the country house of Lord Buckley. They devise a plan whereby they will kidnap the real Lord Buckley, and send to England an actor who will masquerade, lie in wait for the visitor with a number of gunmen, and take him back to Germany...

    Special Feature:

    • Original Theatrical Programme PDF
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Subtitle Languages:
    English
    Run Time:
    82 mins approx.
    studio:
    Network
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top