Un drame familial de Noël édifiant. La famille Boyajian n'a pas fêté Noël depuis onze ans, depuis que leur fils a été tué le jour de Noël 1991 alors qu'il servait dans la guerre du Golfe. Après avoir appris que leur fille Jean (Reagan Pasternak) est atteinte d'un cancer, son père (William Devane) pense qu'ils devraient à nouveau célébrer la fête, mais il ne parvient pas à convaincre sa femme (Meredith Baxter). Le couple retrouve cependant la foi lorsqu'un visiteur (Dean McDermott) qui a servi dans l'armée avec leur fils arrive et raconte les moments passés ensemble. Racontant des histoires composées de détails impossibles, il pourrait bien être le miracle que la famille attendait.

Durée:
88 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Christopher Leitch
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
William Devane

Meredith Baxter

Dean McDermott

Reagan Pasternak

Aaron Ashmore

Jonathan Whittaker
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

A Christmas Visitor

DVD
EUR 8.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 9,49 €

8,49 €

Économisez : 1,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Un drame familial de Noël édifiant. La famille Boyajian n'a pas fêté Noël depuis onze ans, depuis que leur fils a été tué le jour de Noël 1991 alors qu'il servait dans la guerre du Golfe. Après avoir appris que leur fille Jean (Reagan Pasternak) est atteinte d'un cancer, son père (William Devane) pense qu'ils devraient à nouveau célébrer la fête, mais il ne parvient pas à convaincre sa femme (Meredith Baxter). Le couple retrouve cependant la foi lorsqu'un visiteur (Dean McDermott) qui a servi dans l'armée avec leur fils arrive et raconte les moments passés ensemble. Racontant des histoires composées de détails impossibles, il pourrait bien être le miracle que la famille attendait.

Durée:
88 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Christopher Leitch
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
William Devane

Meredith Baxter

Dean McDermott

Reagan Pasternak

Aaron Ashmore

Jonathan Whittaker
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Uplifting Christmas family drama. The Boyajian family have not celebrated Christmas for the last eleven years, since their son was killed on Christmas Day 1991 whilst serving in the Gulf War. After learning that their daughter Jean (Reagan Pasternak) has cancer, her dad (William Devane) thinks they should once again celebrate the holiday but he fails to win over his wife (Meredith Baxter). The couple have their faith restored, however, when a visitor (Dean McDermott) who served in the army with their son arrives and recounts their time together. Telling stories consisting of impossible details, he may just be the miracle the family has been waiting for.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    William Devane, Meredith Baxter, Dean McDermott, Reagan Pasternak, Aaron Ashmore, Jonathan Whittaker
    Director:
    Christopher Leitch
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    88 mins approx.

A Christmas Visitor

DVD
GBP 7.49

RRP: £7.99

£7.49

Save: £0.50

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Uplifting Christmas family drama. The Boyajian family have not celebrated Christmas for the last eleven years, since their son was killed on Christmas Day 1991 whilst serving in the Gulf War. After learning that their daughter Jean (Reagan Pasternak) has cancer, her dad (William Devane) thinks they should once again celebrate the holiday but he fails to win over his wife (Meredith Baxter). The couple have their faith restored, however, when a visitor (Dean McDermott) who served in the army with their son arrives and recounts their time together. Telling stories consisting of impossible details, he may just be the miracle the family has been waiting for.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    William Devane, Meredith Baxter, Dean McDermott, Reagan Pasternak, Aaron Ashmore, Jonathan Whittaker
    Director:
    Christopher Leitch
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    88 mins approx.
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top