Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

C'est la fin du monde, et l'humanité est au bord de l'autodestruction alors qu'une guerre nucléaire éclate. Face à une destruction imminente, les amis Tom et Suze s'unissent pour un dernier moment de passion, sauf qu'ils ne meurent pas, ce qui rend les choses un peu inconfortables le lendemain. Huit ans plus tard, ils sont coincés l'un avec l'autre et errent dans le paysage post-apocalyptique qui était l'Angleterre avec Laura, leur fille de cette nuit fatidique. Au cours de leur voyage, ils rencontrent des groupes de survivants qui tentent de décider quels éléments de civilisation réintroduire dans leur nouveau monde. Hilarante, touchante et totalement originale, Cockroaches pose la question de savoir ce que signifie être humain, et sa réponse est sérieusement drôle.La série réunit un ensemble de premier ordre d'acteurs comiques emblématiques et de la nouvelle génération, dont Daniel Lawrence Taylor (Hunderby) et Esther Smith (Cuckoo), Jack Whitehall (Fresh Meat), Alexander Armstrong (Pointless), Nigel Planer (The Young Ones), Jaime Winstone (Made in Dagenham), Caroline Quentin (Men Behaving Badly), Robert Bathurst (Downton Abbey), Dan Renton-Skinner (House Of Fools) et les comiques Rich Hall et Tom Davis (Plebs).
Nombre de Disques:
1
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Région:
2
Langue Principale:
English

Cockroaches

DVD
EUR 11.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 17,99 €

11,99 €

Économisez : 6,00 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

C'est la fin du monde, et l'humanité est au bord de l'autodestruction alors qu'une guerre nucléaire éclate. Face à une destruction imminente, les amis Tom et Suze s'unissent pour un dernier moment de passion, sauf qu'ils ne meurent pas, ce qui rend les choses un peu inconfortables le lendemain. Huit ans plus tard, ils sont coincés l'un avec l'autre et errent dans le paysage post-apocalyptique qui était l'Angleterre avec Laura, leur fille de cette nuit fatidique. Au cours de leur voyage, ils rencontrent des groupes de survivants qui tentent de décider quels éléments de civilisation réintroduire dans leur nouveau monde. Hilarante, touchante et totalement originale, Cockroaches pose la question de savoir ce que signifie être humain, et sa réponse est sérieusement drôle.La série réunit un ensemble de premier ordre d'acteurs comiques emblématiques et de la nouvelle génération, dont Daniel Lawrence Taylor (Hunderby) et Esther Smith (Cuckoo), Jack Whitehall (Fresh Meat), Alexander Armstrong (Pointless), Nigel Planer (The Young Ones), Jaime Winstone (Made in Dagenham), Caroline Quentin (Men Behaving Badly), Robert Bathurst (Downton Abbey), Dan Renton-Skinner (House Of Fools) et les comiques Rich Hall et Tom Davis (Plebs).
Nombre de Disques:
1
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Région:
2
Langue Principale:
English
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Cockroaches
  • Description
    It's the end of the world, and humanity is on the verge of self-destruction as nuclear war erupts. Faced with imminent destruction friends Tom and Suze unite for one last passionate moment, except they don't die, which makes things a little uncomfortable the next day. Eight years on, they are stuck with each other and wander the post-apocalyptic landscape that used to be England with Laura, their daughter from that fateful night. Along their travels they meet clusters of survivors trying to decide which bits of civilisation to reintroduce to their new world. Hilarious, touching and totally original, Cockroaches asks what it means to be human, and its answer is seriously funny. The series features a first class ensemble of iconic and next generation comedy actors including Daniel Lawrence Taylor (Hunderby) and Esther Smith (Cuckoo), Jack Whitehall (Fresh Meat), Alexander Armstrong (Pointless), Nigel Planer (The Young Ones), Jaime Winstone (Made in Dagenham), Caroline Quentin (Men Behaving Badly), Robert Bathurst (Downton Abbey), Dan Renton-Skinner (House Of Fools) and comedians Rich Hall and Tom Davis (Plebs).
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English

Cockroaches

DVD
GBP 9.99

£9.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    It's the end of the world, and humanity is on the verge of self-destruction as nuclear war erupts. Faced with imminent destruction friends Tom and Suze unite for one last passionate moment, except they don't die, which makes things a little uncomfortable the next day. Eight years on, they are stuck with each other and wander the post-apocalyptic landscape that used to be England with Laura, their daughter from that fateful night. Along their travels they meet clusters of survivors trying to decide which bits of civilisation to reintroduce to their new world. Hilarious, touching and totally original, Cockroaches asks what it means to be human, and its answer is seriously funny. The series features a first class ensemble of iconic and next generation comedy actors including Daniel Lawrence Taylor (Hunderby) and Esther Smith (Cuckoo), Jack Whitehall (Fresh Meat), Alexander Armstrong (Pointless), Nigel Planer (The Young Ones), Jaime Winstone (Made in Dagenham), Caroline Quentin (Men Behaving Badly), Robert Bathurst (Downton Abbey), Dan Renton-Skinner (House Of Fools) and comedians Rich Hall and Tom Davis (Plebs).
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top