Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

L'inarrêtable Cell ! Les Z-Fighters rassemblent leurs forces dans le but de combattre la menace Android qui a été lâchée sur la planète. Mais ils sont sur le point de découvrir que les androïdes sont le dernier de leurs soucis. Une menace encore plus grande est sortie de l'ombre : Dr. Cellule, la création la plus mortelle de Gero ! Née du matériel génétique des plus grands guerriers ayant foulé la Terre, Cellule est le Dr. L'arme ultime de Gero, une machine de combat parfaite capable de reproduire toutes les attaques les plus puissantes des Z-Fighters. Après des années d'attente, Cell a commencé à libérer ses pouvoirs terrifiants, anéantissant des villes entières tandis qu'il rassemble l'énergie dont il a besoin pour réaliser le grand dessein de son créateur Les Z-Fighters doivent trouver un moyen d'arrêter cet ennemi monstrueux avant qu'il ne parvienne à absorber les autres Androïdes et à obtenir sa forme parfaite invincible ! Contient les sagas complètes des cellules imparfaites et parfaites.

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Dragon Ball Z
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Dragon Ball
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Marque:
Manga Entertainment
Réalisateur(s):
Daisuke Nishio
Langue de Doublage:

Japanese

Acteur(s):
Sean Schemmel

Stephanie Nadolny

Christoper R. Sabat
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Série:
Dragon Ball Z
Région:
2

Dragon Ball Z - Saison 5

DVD
EUR 31.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 41,99 €

31,99 €

Économisez : 10,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

L'inarrêtable Cell ! Les Z-Fighters rassemblent leurs forces dans le but de combattre la menace Android qui a été lâchée sur la planète. Mais ils sont sur le point de découvrir que les androïdes sont le dernier de leurs soucis. Une menace encore plus grande est sortie de l'ombre : Dr. Cellule, la création la plus mortelle de Gero ! Née du matériel génétique des plus grands guerriers ayant foulé la Terre, Cellule est le Dr. L'arme ultime de Gero, une machine de combat parfaite capable de reproduire toutes les attaques les plus puissantes des Z-Fighters. Après des années d'attente, Cell a commencé à libérer ses pouvoirs terrifiants, anéantissant des villes entières tandis qu'il rassemble l'énergie dont il a besoin pour réaliser le grand dessein de son créateur Les Z-Fighters doivent trouver un moyen d'arrêter cet ennemi monstrueux avant qu'il ne parvienne à absorber les autres Androïdes et à obtenir sa forme parfaite invincible ! Contient les sagas complètes des cellules imparfaites et parfaites.

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Dragon Ball Z
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Dragon Ball
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Marque:
Manga Entertainment
Réalisateur(s):
Daisuke Nishio
Langue de Doublage:

Japanese

Acteur(s):
Sean Schemmel

Stephanie Nadolny

Christoper R. Sabat
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Série:
Dragon Ball Z
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

• 4 instalments of £5.37 with clearpay Learn more

  • 6 weekly payments from £3.58 with laybuy Learn more

The unstoppable Cell! The Z-Fighters gather their forces in an effort to combat the Android menace that has been set loose upon the planet. But they are about to discover that the Androids are the least of their worries. An even greater threat has risen from the shadows: Dr. Gero's most lethal creation Cell!Born from the genetic material of the greatest warriors ever to walk the Earth Cell is Dr. Gero's ultimate weapon a perfect fighting machine capable of duplicating all of the Z-Fighters' most powerful attacks. Now after years of waiting Cell has begun to unleash his terrifying powers wiping out entire cities as he gathers the energy he needs to fulfill his creator's grand design.Time is short! The Z-Fighters must find a way to stop this monstrous foe before he completes his quest to absorb the other Androids and achieves his invincible Perfect Form! Contains the complete Imperfect and Perfect Cell Sagas.

Franchise:
Dragon Ball
Character Series:
Dragon Ball
Certificate:
PG
Actor:
Sean Schemmel

Stephanie Nadolny

Christoper R. Sabat
Director:
Daisuke Nishio
Region:
2
Number of Discs:
6
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

Japanese

Subtitle Languages:

English

studio:
Manga Entertainment
Series:
Dragon Ball Z

Dragon Ball Z - Season 5

DVD
GBP 21.49

RRP: £34.99

£21.49

Save: £13.50

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • 4 instalments of £5.37 with clearpay Learn more

  • 6 weekly payments from £3.58 with laybuy Learn more

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

10% off - Code: DB10

Get an extra 10% off this range of Dragon Ball blu-ray, Simply use the Code:DB10 at the basket for the discount to apply 
Shop Offer
10% off - Code: DB10
Get an extra 10% off this range of Dragon Ball blu-ray, Simply use the Code:DB10 at the basket for the discount to apply 
Shop Offer

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

The unstoppable Cell! The Z-Fighters gather their forces in an effort to combat the Android menace that has been set loose upon the planet. But they are about to discover that the Androids are the least of their worries. An even greater threat has risen from the shadows: Dr. Gero's most lethal creation Cell!Born from the genetic material of the greatest warriors ever to walk the Earth Cell is Dr. Gero's ultimate weapon a perfect fighting machine capable of duplicating all of the Z-Fighters' most powerful attacks. Now after years of waiting Cell has begun to unleash his terrifying powers wiping out entire cities as he gathers the energy he needs to fulfill his creator's grand design.Time is short! The Z-Fighters must find a way to stop this monstrous foe before he completes his quest to absorb the other Androids and achieves his invincible Perfect Form! Contains the complete Imperfect and Perfect Cell Sagas.

Franchise:
Dragon Ball
Character Series:
Dragon Ball
Certificate:
PG
Actor:
Sean Schemmel

Stephanie Nadolny

Christoper R. Sabat
Director:
Daisuke Nishio
Region:
2
Number of Discs:
6
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

Japanese

Subtitle Languages:

English

studio:
Manga Entertainment
Series:
Dragon Ball Z

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 5.0 / 5 (1 Reviews)
  • 1 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Great Saga

All Dragon Ball Z Seasons are great, this one is another to add to the many. It sets up for season 6 which is one of the best! I would highly recommend starting from season 1 and working your way up as I am, re-living my childhood.