Ce puissant recueil de 10 histoires présente les récits dramatiques de la guerre de Foyle, qui raconte les rencontres de Foyle avec la criminalité dans son pays de 1942 à 1945. Michael Kitchen joue le rôle du réfléchi et énigmatique commissaire Foyle. Alors que la Seconde Guerre mondiale est à son apogée, le tissu social de cette communauté côtière autrefois tranquille se trouve également attaqué. Foyle se retrouve plongé dans des enquêtes qui explorent la violence et l'opportunisme que le conflit a engendrés sur le front intérieur.Foyle's War 1942-1945 comprend :Série 4 Invasion Bad Blood Bleak Midwinter Casualties of WarSérie 5 Plan d'attaque Broken Souls All ClearSérie 6 The Russian House Killing Time The HideSPECIAL FEATURES Le making of Foyle's War Behind the Scenes documentary Notes de production Picture Galleries

Studios:
Acorn Media
Durée:
1147 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Anthony Horowitz
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Michael Kitchen

Honeysuckle Weeks

Anthony Howell
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Série:
Foyle's War
Région:
2

Foyle's War 1942-1945

DVD
EUR 19.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 46,99 €

19,99 €

Économisez : 27,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Ce puissant recueil de 10 histoires présente les récits dramatiques de la guerre de Foyle, qui raconte les rencontres de Foyle avec la criminalité dans son pays de 1942 à 1945. Michael Kitchen joue le rôle du réfléchi et énigmatique commissaire Foyle. Alors que la Seconde Guerre mondiale est à son apogée, le tissu social de cette communauté côtière autrefois tranquille se trouve également attaqué. Foyle se retrouve plongé dans des enquêtes qui explorent la violence et l'opportunisme que le conflit a engendrés sur le front intérieur.Foyle's War 1942-1945 comprend :Série 4 Invasion Bad Blood Bleak Midwinter Casualties of WarSérie 5 Plan d'attaque Broken Souls All ClearSérie 6 The Russian House Killing Time The HideSPECIAL FEATURES Le making of Foyle's War Behind the Scenes documentary Notes de production Picture Galleries

Studios:
Acorn Media
Durée:
1147 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Anthony Horowitz
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Michael Kitchen

Honeysuckle Weeks

Anthony Howell
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Série:
Foyle's War
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Foyle's War 1942-1945
  • Description

    This powerful 10 story collection features the dramatic tales of Foyle's War, recounting Foyle's encounters with crime at home from 1942 to 1945.Michael Kitchen stars as the thoughtful and enigmatic Detective Chief Superintendent Foyle. With the Second World War at its height, the social fabric of this once quiet coastal community finds itself equally under attack. Foyle becomes immersed in investigations which explore the violence and opportunism that the conflict has fostered on the home front.Foyle's War 1942-1945 features:Series 4 Invasion Bad Blood Bleak Midwinter Casualties of WarSeries 5 Plan of Attack Broken Souls All ClearSeries 6 The Russian House Killing Time The HideSPECIAL FEATURES The Making of Foyle's War Behind the Scenes documentary Production Notes Picture Galleries

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Michael Kitchen, Honeysuckle Weeks, Anthony Howell
    Director:
    Anthony Horowitz
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    1147 mins approx.
    studio:
    Acorn Media
    Series:
    Foyle's War

Foyle's War 1942-1945

DVD
GBP 16.49

£16.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    This powerful 10 story collection features the dramatic tales of Foyle's War, recounting Foyle's encounters with crime at home from 1942 to 1945.Michael Kitchen stars as the thoughtful and enigmatic Detective Chief Superintendent Foyle. With the Second World War at its height, the social fabric of this once quiet coastal community finds itself equally under attack. Foyle becomes immersed in investigations which explore the violence and opportunism that the conflict has fostered on the home front.Foyle's War 1942-1945 features:Series 4 Invasion Bad Blood Bleak Midwinter Casualties of WarSeries 5 Plan of Attack Broken Souls All ClearSeries 6 The Russian House Killing Time The HideSPECIAL FEATURES The Making of Foyle's War Behind the Scenes documentary Production Notes Picture Galleries

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Michael Kitchen, Honeysuckle Weeks, Anthony Howell
    Director:
    Anthony Horowitz
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    1147 mins approx.
    studio:
    Acorn Media
    Series:
    Foyle's War
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top