Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Contient les célèbres films d'action et d'aventure d'Indiana Jones :

  • Les Aventuriers de l'Arche perdue
  • Indiana Jones et le Temple Maudit
  • Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade
  • Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

Les Aventuriers de l'Arche perdue

Les alliés découvrent que les nazis prévoient d'utiliser l'Arche perdue de l'Alliance comme une arme. Le gouvernement américain fait appel à l'archéologue-aventurier Indiana Jones (Harrison Ford) pour retrouver le coffre au trésor biblique où ont été déposés les restes des tablettes brisées des Dix Commandements. En chemin, Jones et sa fougueuse ex-petite amie, Marion (Karen Allen), doivent échapper aux griffes de méchants nazis, d'indigènes fourbes et d'un nid de serpents venimeux, sans oublier la colère de Dieu.

Indiana Jones et le Temple Maudit

L'archéologue-aventurier Indiana Jones, qui manie le fouet, est accompagné de la jolie chanteuse Willie et d'un acolyte de 12 ans nommé Short Round. Ensemble, ils recherchent une pierre mystique volée à une communauté indienne et tombent sur un dangereux culte Thuggee. Lieux exotiques, courses-poursuites effrénées, suspensions à mort, sauvetages de dernière minute, demoiselles hurlantes et sacrifices tribaux sont à l'ordre du jour alors que le trio tente d'acquérir la pierre volée.

Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

L'archéologue intrépide est une fois de plus confronté aux nazis et doit faire preuve de toute sa ruse et de son courage pour sauver son père et le mythique Saint Graal de leurs griffes maléfiques.

Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

Harrison Ford dépoussière son célèbre fedora brun pour un autre film Indiana Jones, qui est une fois de plus réalisé par Steven Spielberg et George Lucas. Nous sommes en 1957, et Indy est en train de fuir une équipe d'espions russes dirigée par Irina Spalko (Cate Blanchett), qui manie la rapière. Les Russes veulent qu'Indy les aide à localiser un ancien artefact qui, selon eux, peut être utilisé comme arme militaire ultime. Indy réussit à s'échapper de justesse et tente de retourner à sa vie de professeur d'archéologie, mais il tombe bientôt sur un métèque des années 50 nommé Mutt (Shia LeBeouf). La mère de Mutt, ainsi qu'un des amis de longue date d'Indy, ont été capturés quelque part au Pérou. Mutt et Indy prennent un avion pour le pays, où ils parviennent à retrouver la mère de Mutt, Marian (Karen Allen), et le professeur Oxley (John Hurt), mais ils se retrouvent également entourés des mêmes Russes intrigants. Les Russes ont trouvé l'artefact qu'ils cherchaient, mais Indy connaît maintenant ses pouvoirs secrets et dangereux. Avec l'aide de Mutt, Marian et Oxley, il se lance dans une course pour le remettre à sa place.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Galeries.
  • Pré-production
  • Séquences de prévisualisation
  • Journal de production : Le Royaume du crâne de cristal
  • Le retour d'une légende
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Indiana Jones
Durée:
461 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Indiana Jones
Format Image:
16:9 Wide Screen
Langue Principale:
English
Réalisateur(s):
Steven Spielberg
Acteur(s):
Shia LaBeouf

Karen Allen

John Rhys-Davies

John Hurt

Paul Freeman

Cate Blanchett

Alfred Molina

Kate Capshaw

Julian Glover

Harrison Ford

Denholm Elliott

Ray Winstone

Alison Doody

Sean Connery
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, English

Série:
Indiana Jones
Région:
2

Indiana Jones Quadrilogy

DVD
EUR 19.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 51,99 €

19,99 €

Économisez : 32,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Contient les célèbres films d'action et d'aventure d'Indiana Jones :

  • Les Aventuriers de l'Arche perdue
  • Indiana Jones et le Temple Maudit
  • Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade
  • Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

Les Aventuriers de l'Arche perdue

Les alliés découvrent que les nazis prévoient d'utiliser l'Arche perdue de l'Alliance comme une arme. Le gouvernement américain fait appel à l'archéologue-aventurier Indiana Jones (Harrison Ford) pour retrouver le coffre au trésor biblique où ont été déposés les restes des tablettes brisées des Dix Commandements. En chemin, Jones et sa fougueuse ex-petite amie, Marion (Karen Allen), doivent échapper aux griffes de méchants nazis, d'indigènes fourbes et d'un nid de serpents venimeux, sans oublier la colère de Dieu.

Indiana Jones et le Temple Maudit

L'archéologue-aventurier Indiana Jones, qui manie le fouet, est accompagné de la jolie chanteuse Willie et d'un acolyte de 12 ans nommé Short Round. Ensemble, ils recherchent une pierre mystique volée à une communauté indienne et tombent sur un dangereux culte Thuggee. Lieux exotiques, courses-poursuites effrénées, suspensions à mort, sauvetages de dernière minute, demoiselles hurlantes et sacrifices tribaux sont à l'ordre du jour alors que le trio tente d'acquérir la pierre volée.

Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

L'archéologue intrépide est une fois de plus confronté aux nazis et doit faire preuve de toute sa ruse et de son courage pour sauver son père et le mythique Saint Graal de leurs griffes maléfiques.

Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

Harrison Ford dépoussière son célèbre fedora brun pour un autre film Indiana Jones, qui est une fois de plus réalisé par Steven Spielberg et George Lucas. Nous sommes en 1957, et Indy est en train de fuir une équipe d'espions russes dirigée par Irina Spalko (Cate Blanchett), qui manie la rapière. Les Russes veulent qu'Indy les aide à localiser un ancien artefact qui, selon eux, peut être utilisé comme arme militaire ultime. Indy réussit à s'échapper de justesse et tente de retourner à sa vie de professeur d'archéologie, mais il tombe bientôt sur un métèque des années 50 nommé Mutt (Shia LeBeouf). La mère de Mutt, ainsi qu'un des amis de longue date d'Indy, ont été capturés quelque part au Pérou. Mutt et Indy prennent un avion pour le pays, où ils parviennent à retrouver la mère de Mutt, Marian (Karen Allen), et le professeur Oxley (John Hurt), mais ils se retrouvent également entourés des mêmes Russes intrigants. Les Russes ont trouvé l'artefact qu'ils cherchaient, mais Indy connaît maintenant ses pouvoirs secrets et dangereux. Avec l'aide de Mutt, Marian et Oxley, il se lance dans une course pour le remettre à sa place.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Galeries.
  • Pré-production
  • Séquences de prévisualisation
  • Journal de production : Le Royaume du crâne de cristal
  • Le retour d'une légende
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Indiana Jones
Durée:
461 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Indiana Jones
Format Image:
16:9 Wide Screen
Langue Principale:
English
Réalisateur(s):
Steven Spielberg
Acteur(s):
Shia LaBeouf

Karen Allen

John Rhys-Davies

John Hurt

Paul Freeman

Cate Blanchett

Alfred Molina

Kate Capshaw

Julian Glover

Harrison Ford

Denholm Elliott

Ray Winstone

Alison Doody

Sean Connery
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, English

Série:
Indiana Jones
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Indiana Jones Quadrilogy
  • Description

    Contains the acclaimed Indiana Jones action adventure films:

    • Raiders of the Lost Ark
    • Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom
    • Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade
    • Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

    Raiders of the Lost Ark

    Allies discover the Nazis are planning to use the Lost Ark of the Covenant as a weapon. The U.S. government enlists archaeologist-adventurer Indiana Jones (Harrison Ford) to locate the biblical treasure chest where the remains of the broken tablets of the Ten Commandments were placed. En route, Jones and his feisty ex-girlfriend, Marion (Karen Allen), must escape the clutches of evil Nazis, duplicitous 'natives', and a nest of venomous snakes - not to mention the wrath of God.

    Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

    The whip-wielding archaeologist-adventurer Indiana Jones is joined by comely chanteuse Willie and a 12-year-old sidekick named Short Round. Together they search for a mystical stone stolen from an Indian community and stumble upon a dangerous Thuggee cult. Exotic locales, wild chases, death-defying cliff-hangers, last-minute rescues, screaming damsels, and tribal sacrifices are the order of the day as the threesome attempt to acquire the stolen stone.

    Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

    The fearless archeologist is once again pitted against the Nazis as he musters up every last ounce of cunning and courage to rescue his father and the mythical Holy Grail from their evil clutches.

    Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

    Harrison Ford dusts off his infamous brown fedora for another Indiana Jones film, which is once again made by Steven Spielberg and George Lucas. The year is 1957, and Indy is on the run from a team of Russian spies led by a rapier-wielding Irina Spalko (Cate Blanchett). The Russians want Indy to help them locate an ancient artefact that they believe can be used as the ultimate military weapon. Indy manages a narrow escape, and tries to return to his life as a professor of archaeology, but he soon bumps into a '50s greaser named Mutt (Shia LeBeouf). Mutt's mother, as well as one of Indy's longtime friends, have been captured somewhere in Peru. Mutt and Indy hop on a plane to the country, where they manage to track down both Mutt's mother, Marian (Karen Allen), and Professor Oxley (John Hurt), but they also find themselves surrounded by the same scheming Russians. The Russians have found the artefact they were seeking, but Indy now knows its secret and dangerous powers. With the help of Mutt, Marian, and Oxley, he races to return it to its rightful resting place.

    Special Features:

    • Galleries.
    • Pre-Production
    • Pre-Visualization Sequences
    • Production Diary: Making The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull
    • The Return Of A Legend
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Shia LaBeouf, Karen Allen, John Rhys-Davies, John Hurt, Paul Freeman, Cate Blanchett, Alfred Molina, Kate Capshaw, Julian Glover, Harrison Ford, Denholm Elliott, Ray Winstone, Alison Doody, Sean Connery
    Director:
    Steven Spielberg
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    16:9 Wide Screen
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, English

    Run Time:
    461 mins approx.
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Indiana Jones

Indiana Jones Quadrilogy

3 Reviews
GBP 14.99

£14.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Contains the acclaimed Indiana Jones action adventure films:

    • Raiders of the Lost Ark
    • Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom
    • Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade
    • Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

    Raiders of the Lost Ark

    Allies discover the Nazis are planning to use the Lost Ark of the Covenant as a weapon. The U.S. government enlists archaeologist-adventurer Indiana Jones (Harrison Ford) to locate the biblical treasure chest where the remains of the broken tablets of the Ten Commandments were placed. En route, Jones and his feisty ex-girlfriend, Marion (Karen Allen), must escape the clutches of evil Nazis, duplicitous 'natives', and a nest of venomous snakes - not to mention the wrath of God.

    Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

    The whip-wielding archaeologist-adventurer Indiana Jones is joined by comely chanteuse Willie and a 12-year-old sidekick named Short Round. Together they search for a mystical stone stolen from an Indian community and stumble upon a dangerous Thuggee cult. Exotic locales, wild chases, death-defying cliff-hangers, last-minute rescues, screaming damsels, and tribal sacrifices are the order of the day as the threesome attempt to acquire the stolen stone.

    Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

    The fearless archeologist is once again pitted against the Nazis as he musters up every last ounce of cunning and courage to rescue his father and the mythical Holy Grail from their evil clutches.

    Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

    Harrison Ford dusts off his infamous brown fedora for another Indiana Jones film, which is once again made by Steven Spielberg and George Lucas. The year is 1957, and Indy is on the run from a team of Russian spies led by a rapier-wielding Irina Spalko (Cate Blanchett). The Russians want Indy to help them locate an ancient artefact that they believe can be used as the ultimate military weapon. Indy manages a narrow escape, and tries to return to his life as a professor of archaeology, but he soon bumps into a '50s greaser named Mutt (Shia LeBeouf). Mutt's mother, as well as one of Indy's longtime friends, have been captured somewhere in Peru. Mutt and Indy hop on a plane to the country, where they manage to track down both Mutt's mother, Marian (Karen Allen), and Professor Oxley (John Hurt), but they also find themselves surrounded by the same scheming Russians. The Russians have found the artefact they were seeking, but Indy now knows its secret and dangerous powers. With the help of Mutt, Marian, and Oxley, he races to return it to its rightful resting place.

    Special Features:

    • Galleries.
    • Pre-Production
    • Pre-Visualization Sequences
    • Production Diary: Making The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull
    • The Return Of A Legend
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Shia LaBeouf, Karen Allen, John Rhys-Davies, John Hurt, Paul Freeman, Cate Blanchett, Alfred Molina, Kate Capshaw, Julian Glover, Harrison Ford, Denholm Elliott, Ray Winstone, Alison Doody, Sean Connery
    Director:
    Steven Spielberg
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    16:9 Wide Screen
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, English

    Run Time:
    461 mins approx.
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Indiana Jones

Customer Reviews

5.0

3 Reviews

5 3
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Memories

Fast delivery, happy kids nice memories coming back...

boxsets

this boxset was great quick delivery and value for money as all other dvds i ordered have been the films were excellent .

Nostalgia Fulfilled

What can i say about Indy that hasnt already been said. The answer nothing but after seeing the force awakens i got an itch for some classic Harrison Ford films which started with The Fugitive, Star Wars and Indian Jones but now i've got an itch for young indiana jones so i know what i'll be buying next. Now as for Indy i cant describe the goosebumps i got from seeing Indy's silhouette in Raiders of the Lost Ark for the first time an just knowing that my childhood is going to be reawakened again. I have so many memories from these films which came flooding back which as a guy who suffers with depression having those fond memories come back really helped alot.

Back to top