Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Prenez place dans le "bus" et préparez-vous à vivre une aventure palpitante et pleine d'action à bord de la série d'aventure épique d'ABC, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - The Complete Second Season. À la suite de l'infiltration dévastatrice du SHIELD par Hydra, le directeur Phil Coulson et ce qui reste de son équipe luttent pour reconstruire l'organisation et restaurer sa légitimité, tout en faisant face à des menaces mondiales, à de nouveaux méchants impitoyables et à leurs propres démons. Forcés de se retirer du réseau et d'agir dans l'ombre, Coulson et les agents May, Fitz, Simmons et Skye s'efforcent de percer les secrets d'un étrange artefact extraterrestre qui pourrait changer leur vie à jamais. Maintenant, Skye doit faire face à un destin choquant, à des loyautés divisées et aux ramifications terrestres de son inhumanité. Pendant ce temps, Lance Hunter, l'agent Bobbi Morse et l'agent Alphonso "Mack" Mackenzie rejoignent l'équipe, mais peut-on leur faire confiance ? Retenez votre souffle, car la scène mondiale est prête pour des événements qui pourraient aboutir soit au salut, soit à l'anéantissement ultime de l'humanité. Complétez votre collection avec ce coffret DVD incontournable et revivez les 22 épisodes passionnants.

Caractéristiques :

  • Bloopers
  • Scènes supprimées
Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
902 Minutes approx
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Clark Gregg

Ming-Na Wen

Brett Dalton

Chloe Bennet

Iain De Caestecker

Elizabeth Henstridge
Série:
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the hearing impaired

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2014
Langue Principale:
English
Série:
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Région:
2

Marvel's Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Season 2

DVD
EUR 15.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 36,49 €

15,49 €

Économisez : 21,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Prenez place dans le "bus" et préparez-vous à vivre une aventure palpitante et pleine d'action à bord de la série d'aventure épique d'ABC, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - The Complete Second Season. À la suite de l'infiltration dévastatrice du SHIELD par Hydra, le directeur Phil Coulson et ce qui reste de son équipe luttent pour reconstruire l'organisation et restaurer sa légitimité, tout en faisant face à des menaces mondiales, à de nouveaux méchants impitoyables et à leurs propres démons. Forcés de se retirer du réseau et d'agir dans l'ombre, Coulson et les agents May, Fitz, Simmons et Skye s'efforcent de percer les secrets d'un étrange artefact extraterrestre qui pourrait changer leur vie à jamais. Maintenant, Skye doit faire face à un destin choquant, à des loyautés divisées et aux ramifications terrestres de son inhumanité. Pendant ce temps, Lance Hunter, l'agent Bobbi Morse et l'agent Alphonso "Mack" Mackenzie rejoignent l'équipe, mais peut-on leur faire confiance ? Retenez votre souffle, car la scène mondiale est prête pour des événements qui pourraient aboutir soit au salut, soit à l'anéantissement ultime de l'humanité. Complétez votre collection avec ce coffret DVD incontournable et revivez les 22 épisodes passionnants.

Caractéristiques :

  • Bloopers
  • Scènes supprimées
Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
902 Minutes approx
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Clark Gregg

Ming-Na Wen

Brett Dalton

Chloe Bennet

Iain De Caestecker

Elizabeth Henstridge
Série:
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the hearing impaired

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2014
Langue Principale:
English
Série:
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Marvel's Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Season 2
Marvel's Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Season 2
Marvel's Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Season 2
  • Description

    Grab a seat on the "Bus" and brace yourself for a pulse-pounding, action-packed thrill ride aboard ABC's epic adventure series, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. – The Complete Second Season. In the wake of S.H.I.E.L.D.'s devastating infiltration by Hydra, Director Phil Coulson and what remains of his team struggle to rebuild the organisation and restore its legitimacy - all while facing global threats, ruthless new villains and their own private demons. Forced to go off the grid and operate in the shadows, Coulson and Agents May, Fitz, Simmons and Skye race to unlock the secrets of a bizarre alien artifact that could change their lives forever. Now, Skye must grapple with a shocking destiny, divided loyalties and the earth-shattering ramifications of her inhumanity. Meanwhile, Lance Hunter, Agent Bobbi Morse and Agent Alphonso "Mack" Mackenzie join the team, but can they be trusted? Hold your breath, as the world stage is set for events that could result in either the salvation or the ultimate annihilation of mankind. Expand your collection with this must-own DVD box set and relive all 22 riveting episodes.

    Features:

    • Bloopers
    • Deleted scenes
  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Marvel
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Brett Dalton, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge
    Region:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the hearing impaired

    Run Time:
    902 Minutes approx
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2014
    Series:
    Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Season 2

DVD
1 Reviews
GBP 14.99

£14.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

  • Description

    Grab a seat on the "Bus" and brace yourself for a pulse-pounding, action-packed thrill ride aboard ABC's epic adventure series, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. – The Complete Second Season. In the wake of S.H.I.E.L.D.'s devastating infiltration by Hydra, Director Phil Coulson and what remains of his team struggle to rebuild the organisation and restore its legitimacy - all while facing global threats, ruthless new villains and their own private demons. Forced to go off the grid and operate in the shadows, Coulson and Agents May, Fitz, Simmons and Skye race to unlock the secrets of a bizarre alien artifact that could change their lives forever. Now, Skye must grapple with a shocking destiny, divided loyalties and the earth-shattering ramifications of her inhumanity. Meanwhile, Lance Hunter, Agent Bobbi Morse and Agent Alphonso "Mack" Mackenzie join the team, but can they be trusted? Hold your breath, as the world stage is set for events that could result in either the salvation or the ultimate annihilation of mankind. Expand your collection with this must-own DVD box set and relive all 22 riveting episodes.

    Features:

    • Bloopers
    • Deleted scenes
  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Marvel
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Brett Dalton, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge
    Region:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the hearing impaired

    Run Time:
    902 Minutes approx
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2014
    Series:
    Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Customer Reviews

4.0

1 Reviews

5 0
4 1
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Hee come The Inhumans

A lot of people have been very sniffy about 'Agents of SHIELD' and admittedly Season 1 took a while to get going, but Season 2 builds on the best aspects of that improvement to become its own entity. The gradual reveal of The Inhumans plot, the tensions beween the team members and the rivalry between new and old SHIELD are all expertly handled. Of particular note are excellent performances by Ian de Caestecker and Elizabeth Henstridge, some terrific fight sequences for Sky/Daisy and an over-the-top turn from Kyle McLachlan as Cal. The only disappointment is the lack of extras (some rather dull bloopers aside). It would have been nice to hear showrunners' views and the kind of cast banter that's viewable on Youtube. Roll on Season 3!

Other customers bought:

Back to top