Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les 56 épisodes de la série dramatique sur les prisons de HBO, qui suscite la réflexion. La série, qui se déroule dans l'aile expérimentale de la Cité d'Émeraude du centre correctionnel d'Oswald (Oz), jette un regard futuriste sur le crime et la punition. Emerald City a été créée avec un nombre prédéterminé de membres de dix groupes raciaux et sociaux (les musulmans, les homeboys, les aryens, les motards, les italiens, les latinos, les irlandais, les gays, les chrétiens et les autres) afin de voir s'ils seraient capables de régler les choses entre eux - ou du moins d'assister à leurs tentatives. Pourtant, on ne manque pas de coups, de jurons, de bagarres et d'amour - les ingrédients de base de tout drame carcéral. Les épisodes de la première saison comprennent : La routine", "Visites, conjugales et autres", "Dieu se la coule douce", "Capital P", "Straight Life", "À votre santé", "Plan B" et "Une partie de dames". Les épisodes de la saison 2 sont : The Tip", "Ancient Tribes", "Great Men", "Losing Your Appeal", "Family Bizness", "Strange Bedfellows", "Animal Farm" et "Escape from Oz". Les épisodes de la troisième saison comprennent : La vérité et rien d'autre que...", "Les parties osseuses de Napoléon", "Les jambes", "Les catastrophes naturelles", "Les États-Unis". Male", "Cruel and Unusual Punishments", "Secret Identities" et "Out o' Time". Les épisodes de la saison 4 sont : A Cock and Balls Story, Obituary, Bill of Wrongs, Works of Mercy, Gray Matter, A Word to the Wise, A Town Without Pity, You Bet Your Life., "Medium Rare", "Conversions", "La vengeance est douce", "Cuts Like a Knife", "Blizzard of '01", "Orpheus Descending", "Even the Score" et "Famous Last Words". Les épisodes de la cinquième saison comprennent : Visitation", "Lois de la gravité", "Rêve un peu de moi", "Prochain arrêt, Valhalla", "Roue de la fortune", "Variété", "Bonnes intentions" et "Impuissance". Les épisodes de la saison 6 sont : Dead Man Talking", "See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Smell No Evil", "Sonata De Oz", "A Failure to Communicate", "4giveness", "A Day in the Death...", "Junkyard Dawgs" et "Exeunt Omnes".
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
21
Série:
Oz
Région:
2

Oz - The The Complete Collection

DVD
EUR 48.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 116,99 €

48,99 €

Économisez : 68,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les 56 épisodes de la série dramatique sur les prisons de HBO, qui suscite la réflexion. La série, qui se déroule dans l'aile expérimentale de la Cité d'Émeraude du centre correctionnel d'Oswald (Oz), jette un regard futuriste sur le crime et la punition. Emerald City a été créée avec un nombre prédéterminé de membres de dix groupes raciaux et sociaux (les musulmans, les homeboys, les aryens, les motards, les italiens, les latinos, les irlandais, les gays, les chrétiens et les autres) afin de voir s'ils seraient capables de régler les choses entre eux - ou du moins d'assister à leurs tentatives. Pourtant, on ne manque pas de coups, de jurons, de bagarres et d'amour - les ingrédients de base de tout drame carcéral. Les épisodes de la première saison comprennent : La routine", "Visites, conjugales et autres", "Dieu se la coule douce", "Capital P", "Straight Life", "À votre santé", "Plan B" et "Une partie de dames". Les épisodes de la saison 2 sont : The Tip", "Ancient Tribes", "Great Men", "Losing Your Appeal", "Family Bizness", "Strange Bedfellows", "Animal Farm" et "Escape from Oz". Les épisodes de la troisième saison comprennent : La vérité et rien d'autre que...", "Les parties osseuses de Napoléon", "Les jambes", "Les catastrophes naturelles", "Les États-Unis". Male", "Cruel and Unusual Punishments", "Secret Identities" et "Out o' Time". Les épisodes de la saison 4 sont : A Cock and Balls Story, Obituary, Bill of Wrongs, Works of Mercy, Gray Matter, A Word to the Wise, A Town Without Pity, You Bet Your Life., "Medium Rare", "Conversions", "La vengeance est douce", "Cuts Like a Knife", "Blizzard of '01", "Orpheus Descending", "Even the Score" et "Famous Last Words". Les épisodes de la cinquième saison comprennent : Visitation", "Lois de la gravité", "Rêve un peu de moi", "Prochain arrêt, Valhalla", "Roue de la fortune", "Variété", "Bonnes intentions" et "Impuissance". Les épisodes de la saison 6 sont : Dead Man Talking", "See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Smell No Evil", "Sonata De Oz", "A Failure to Communicate", "4giveness", "A Day in the Death...", "Junkyard Dawgs" et "Exeunt Omnes".
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
21
Série:
Oz
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Oz - The The Complete Collection
Oz - The The Complete Collection
  • Description
    All 56 episodes of the gritty, thought-provoking prison drama from HBO. Set in the Emerald City experimental wing of Oswald (Oz) Correctional Facility - the series takes a futuristic look at crime and punishment. Emerald City was set up with a pre-agreed amount of members of ten racial and social demographics (The Muslims, The Homeboys, The Aryans, The Bikers, The Italians, The Latinos, The Irish, The Gays, The Christians and The Others) to see whether they might be able to sort things out among themselves - or at least to witness their attempts. There's no shortage of shankin', cussin', fightin' and lovin', though - the prime ingredients in any prison drama. Season one episodes comprise: 'The Routine', 'Visits, Conjugal and Otherwise', 'God's Chillin'', 'Capital P', 'Straight Life', 'To Your Health', 'Plan B' and 'A Game of Checkers'. Season two episodes are: 'The Tip', 'Ancient Tribes', 'Great Men', 'Losing Your Appeal', 'Family Bizness', 'Strange Bedfellows', 'Animal Farm' and 'Escape from Oz'. Season three episodes comprise: 'The Truth and Nothing But...', 'Napoleon's Boney Parts', 'Legs', 'Unnatural Disasters', 'U.S. Male', 'Cruel and Unusual Punishments', 'Secret Identities' and 'Out o' Time'. Season four episodes are: 'A Cock and Balls Story', 'Obituaries', 'Bill of Wrongs', 'Works of Mercy', 'Gray Matter', 'A Word to the Wise', 'A Town Without Pity', 'You Bet Your Life', 'Medium Rare', 'Conversions', 'Revenge Is Sweet', 'Cuts Like a Knife', 'Blizzard of '01', 'Orpheus Descending', 'Even the Score' and 'Famous Last Words'. Season five episodes comprise: 'Visitation', 'Laws of Gravity', 'Dream a Little Dream of Me', 'Next Stop, Valhalla', 'Wheel of Fortune', 'Variety', 'Good Intentions' and 'Impotence'. Season six episodes are: 'Dead Man Talking', 'See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Smell No Evil', 'Sonata De Oz', 'A Failure to Communicate', '4giveness', 'A Day in the Death...', 'Junkyard Dawgs' and 'Exeunt Omnes'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    21
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Oz

Oz - The The Complete Collection

DVD
1 Reviews
GBP 44.99

£44.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    All 56 episodes of the gritty, thought-provoking prison drama from HBO. Set in the Emerald City experimental wing of Oswald (Oz) Correctional Facility - the series takes a futuristic look at crime and punishment. Emerald City was set up with a pre-agreed amount of members of ten racial and social demographics (The Muslims, The Homeboys, The Aryans, The Bikers, The Italians, The Latinos, The Irish, The Gays, The Christians and The Others) to see whether they might be able to sort things out among themselves - or at least to witness their attempts. There's no shortage of shankin', cussin', fightin' and lovin', though - the prime ingredients in any prison drama. Season one episodes comprise: 'The Routine', 'Visits, Conjugal and Otherwise', 'God's Chillin'', 'Capital P', 'Straight Life', 'To Your Health', 'Plan B' and 'A Game of Checkers'. Season two episodes are: 'The Tip', 'Ancient Tribes', 'Great Men', 'Losing Your Appeal', 'Family Bizness', 'Strange Bedfellows', 'Animal Farm' and 'Escape from Oz'. Season three episodes comprise: 'The Truth and Nothing But...', 'Napoleon's Boney Parts', 'Legs', 'Unnatural Disasters', 'U.S. Male', 'Cruel and Unusual Punishments', 'Secret Identities' and 'Out o' Time'. Season four episodes are: 'A Cock and Balls Story', 'Obituaries', 'Bill of Wrongs', 'Works of Mercy', 'Gray Matter', 'A Word to the Wise', 'A Town Without Pity', 'You Bet Your Life', 'Medium Rare', 'Conversions', 'Revenge Is Sweet', 'Cuts Like a Knife', 'Blizzard of '01', 'Orpheus Descending', 'Even the Score' and 'Famous Last Words'. Season five episodes comprise: 'Visitation', 'Laws of Gravity', 'Dream a Little Dream of Me', 'Next Stop, Valhalla', 'Wheel of Fortune', 'Variety', 'Good Intentions' and 'Impotence'. Season six episodes are: 'Dead Man Talking', 'See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Smell No Evil', 'Sonata De Oz', 'A Failure to Communicate', '4giveness', 'A Day in the Death...', 'Junkyard Dawgs' and 'Exeunt Omnes'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    21
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Oz

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Awesome Product and got it Fast!!!

Got exactly what I paid for and got it fast. No complaints. What I didn't know was there is a region code on US DVD players. Will need to change your region to play the dvds. Not a big deal but just a heads up.

Back to top