"Pandémie" se déroule dans un futur proche, où un virus aux proportions épiques a envahi la planète. Il y a plus d'infectés que de non infectés, et l'humanité perd son emprise sur la survie. Son seul espoir est de trouver un remède et de contenir l'infection. Lauren (Rachel Nichols) est un médecin qui, après la chute de New York, vient à Los Angeles pour mener la chasse aux survivants civils non infectés. L'objectif de Lauren est simple : mener son équipe sur le terrain et sauver les survivants. Lauren et son équipe : Gunner (commandement tactique), Denise (navigation) et Wheeler (conducteur), enfilent leurs combinaisons anti-contamination, équipées de caméras afin que leurs expériences puissent être utilisées pour la recherche, et quittent le complexe. Mais rien n'aurait pu les préparer au chaos dans lequel ils sont sur le point d'entrer.

Durée:
88 mins approx.
Nombre de Disques:
1
Réalisateur(s):
John Suits
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Rachel Nichols

Missi Pyle

Alfie Allen

Mekhi Phifer

Paul Guilfoyle
Région:
2
Langue Principale:
English

Pandemic

DVD
EUR 9.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 15,49 €

9,49 €

Économisez : 6,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

"Pandémie" se déroule dans un futur proche, où un virus aux proportions épiques a envahi la planète. Il y a plus d'infectés que de non infectés, et l'humanité perd son emprise sur la survie. Son seul espoir est de trouver un remède et de contenir l'infection. Lauren (Rachel Nichols) est un médecin qui, après la chute de New York, vient à Los Angeles pour mener la chasse aux survivants civils non infectés. L'objectif de Lauren est simple : mener son équipe sur le terrain et sauver les survivants. Lauren et son équipe : Gunner (commandement tactique), Denise (navigation) et Wheeler (conducteur), enfilent leurs combinaisons anti-contamination, équipées de caméras afin que leurs expériences puissent être utilisées pour la recherche, et quittent le complexe. Mais rien n'aurait pu les préparer au chaos dans lequel ils sont sur le point d'entrer.

Durée:
88 mins approx.
Nombre de Disques:
1
Réalisateur(s):
John Suits
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Rachel Nichols

Missi Pyle

Alfie Allen

Mekhi Phifer

Paul Guilfoyle
Région:
2
Langue Principale:
English
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    “Pandemic” is set in the near future, where a virus of epic proportions has overtaken the planet. There are more infected than uninfected, and humanity is losing its grip on survival. Its only hope is finding a cure and keeping the infected contained. Lauren (Rachel Nichols) is a doctor, who, after the fall of New York, comes to Los Angeles to lead the charge in the hunt for uninfected civilian survivors. Lauren’s objective is simple – lead her team into the field and rescue survivors. Lauren and her team: Gunner (tactical command), Denise (navigation), and Wheeler (driver), put on their anti-contamination suits, complete with cameras so their experiences can be used for research, and leave the compound. But nothing could have prepared them for the mayhem they are about to walk into.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Rachel Nichols, Missi Pyle, Alfie Allen, Mekhi Phifer, Paul Guilfoyle
    Director:
    John Suits
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    88 mins approx.

Pandemic

DVD
GBP 7.49

£7.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    “Pandemic” is set in the near future, where a virus of epic proportions has overtaken the planet. There are more infected than uninfected, and humanity is losing its grip on survival. Its only hope is finding a cure and keeping the infected contained. Lauren (Rachel Nichols) is a doctor, who, after the fall of New York, comes to Los Angeles to lead the charge in the hunt for uninfected civilian survivors. Lauren’s objective is simple – lead her team into the field and rescue survivors. Lauren and her team: Gunner (tactical command), Denise (navigation), and Wheeler (driver), put on their anti-contamination suits, complete with cameras so their experiences can be used for research, and leave the compound. But nothing could have prepared them for the mayhem they are about to walk into.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Rachel Nichols, Missi Pyle, Alfie Allen, Mekhi Phifer, Paul Guilfoyle
    Director:
    John Suits
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    88 mins approx.
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top