Les six épisodes de l'adaptation télévisée de 1973 du roman d'Eleanor H. Porter. La série raconte l'histoire d'une jeune fille appelée Pollyanna (Elizabeth Archard) qui va vivre chez sa tante Polly (Elaine Stritch), amère, après la mort de ses parents. L'enfant optimiste, qui vit selon une philosophie qu'elle appelle "le jeu de la joie", consistant à trouver une raison de se réjouir dans chaque situation, se rend vite compte que tout le monde n'est pas aussi gentil que ses parents, notamment sa tante Polly. En introduisant la joie et la pagaille dans sa nouvelle maison et en encourageant les habitants à voir la vie du bon côté, Pollyanna découvre que même les cœurs les plus froids peuvent être réchauffés.
Studios:
Spirit Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Pollyanna (1973)

DVD
EUR 10.99

10,99 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
Les six épisodes de l'adaptation télévisée de 1973 du roman d'Eleanor H. Porter. La série raconte l'histoire d'une jeune fille appelée Pollyanna (Elizabeth Archard) qui va vivre chez sa tante Polly (Elaine Stritch), amère, après la mort de ses parents. L'enfant optimiste, qui vit selon une philosophie qu'elle appelle "le jeu de la joie", consistant à trouver une raison de se réjouir dans chaque situation, se rend vite compte que tout le monde n'est pas aussi gentil que ses parents, notamment sa tante Polly. En introduisant la joie et la pagaille dans sa nouvelle maison et en encourageant les habitants à voir la vie du bon côté, Pollyanna découvre que même les cœurs les plus froids peuvent être réchauffés.
Studios:
Spirit Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Pollyanna (1973)
  • Description
    All six episodes from the 1973 television adaptation of the novel by Eleanor H. Porter. The series tells the story of the young girl called Pollyanna (Elizabeth Archard) who goes to live with her bitter Aunt Polly (Elaine Stritch) after the death of her parents. The optimistic child, who lives by a philosophy she calls 'the glad game' consisting of finding something to be glad about in every situation, soon realises that not everyone in the world is as nice as her parents; her Aunt Polly being one of those people. As Pollyanna introduces mirth and mayhem into her new home and encourages the local inhabitants to look on the bright side of life, she finds that even the coldest of hearts can be warmed.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    U
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Spirit Entertainment

Pollyanna (1973)

DVD
GBP 6.49

£6.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    All six episodes from the 1973 television adaptation of the novel by Eleanor H. Porter. The series tells the story of the young girl called Pollyanna (Elizabeth Archard) who goes to live with her bitter Aunt Polly (Elaine Stritch) after the death of her parents. The optimistic child, who lives by a philosophy she calls 'the glad game' consisting of finding something to be glad about in every situation, soon realises that not everyone in the world is as nice as her parents; her Aunt Polly being one of those people. As Pollyanna introduces mirth and mayhem into her new home and encourages the local inhabitants to look on the bright side of life, she finds that even the coldest of hearts can be warmed.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    U
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Spirit Entertainment
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top