Spider-Man : Retour au pays

Le jeune Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), qui a fait ses débuts sensationnels dans Captain America : Civil War, commence à naviguer dans sa nouvelle identité de super héros à la toile dans Spider-Man : Le retour au pays. Ravi de son expérience avec les Avengers, Peter rentre chez lui, où il vit avec sa tante May (Marisa Tomei), sous l'œil attentif de son nouveau mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.). Peter tente de reprendre le cours normal de son quotidien, distrait par l'idée de prouver qu'il est plus que le gentil voisin Spider-Man. Mais lorsque le Vautour (Michael Keaton) apparaît comme un nouveau méchant, tout ce que Peter considère comme le plus important est menacé.

Spider-Man : Loin de chez nous

Peter Parker revient dans Spider-Man : Far From Home, le prochain chapitre de la série Spider-Man : La série Homecoming ! Notre sympathique voisin Super Héros décide de rejoindre ses meilleurs amis Ned, MJ, et le reste de la bande pour des vacances en Europe. Cependant, le plan de Peter de laisser les super-héros derrière lui pendant quelques semaines est rapidement abandonné lorsqu'il accepte à contrecœur d'aider Nick Fury à découvrir le mystère de plusieurs attaques de créatures élémentaires, créant des ravages sur tout le continent !

Réalisateur(s):
Jon Watts
Langue de Doublage:

Spider-Man: Far From Home

English, English – Audio Description Track, Italian, Russian, Spanish

Spider-Man: Homecoming

English, English - Audio Description Track, French, German, Turkish 5.1 Dolby Digital

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Tom Holland
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Spider-Man: Far From Home

English (Hard of Hearing) – Movie only, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian

Spider-Man: Homecoming

English, English (Hard of Hearing) – Movie only, Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Turkish

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2019
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2

Spider-Man: Homecoming & Far From Home

DVD
EUR 15.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 27,49 €

15,49 €

Économisez : 12,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

 Spider-Man : Retour au pays

Le jeune Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), qui a fait ses débuts sensationnels dans Captain America : Civil War, commence à naviguer dans sa nouvelle identité de super héros à la toile dans Spider-Man : Le retour au pays. Ravi de son expérience avec les Avengers, Peter rentre chez lui, où il vit avec sa tante May (Marisa Tomei), sous l'œil attentif de son nouveau mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.). Peter tente de reprendre le cours normal de son quotidien, distrait par l'idée de prouver qu'il est plus que le gentil voisin Spider-Man. Mais lorsque le Vautour (Michael Keaton) apparaît comme un nouveau méchant, tout ce que Peter considère comme le plus important est menacé.

Spider-Man : Loin de chez nous

Peter Parker revient dans Spider-Man : Far From Home, le prochain chapitre de la série Spider-Man : La série Homecoming ! Notre sympathique voisin Super Héros décide de rejoindre ses meilleurs amis Ned, MJ, et le reste de la bande pour des vacances en Europe. Cependant, le plan de Peter de laisser les super-héros derrière lui pendant quelques semaines est rapidement abandonné lorsqu'il accepte à contrecœur d'aider Nick Fury à découvrir le mystère de plusieurs attaques de créatures élémentaires, créant des ravages sur tout le continent !

Réalisateur(s):
Jon Watts
Langue de Doublage:

Spider-Man: Far From Home

English, English – Audio Description Track, Italian, Russian, Spanish

Spider-Man: Homecoming

English, English - Audio Description Track, French, German, Turkish 5.1 Dolby Digital

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Tom Holland
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Spider-Man: Far From Home

English (Hard of Hearing) – Movie only, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian

Spider-Man: Homecoming

English, English (Hard of Hearing) – Movie only, Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Turkish

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2019
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

 Spider-Man: Homecoming

A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging super hero in Spider-Man: Homecoming. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May (Marisa Tomei), under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.). Peter tries to fall back into his normal daily routine - distracted by thoughts of proving himself to be more than just your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man - but when the Vulture (Michael Keaton) emerges as a new villain, everything that Peter holds most important will be threatened.

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Peter Parker returns in Spider-Man: Far From Home, the next chapter of the Spider-Man: Homecoming series! Our friendly neighborhood Super Hero decides to join his best friends Ned, MJ, and the rest of the gang on a European vacation. However, Peter's plan to leave super heroics behind for a few weeks are quickly scrapped when he begrudgingly agrees to help Nick Fury uncover the mystery of several elemental creature attacks, creating havoc across the continent!

Certificate:
TBC
Actor:
Tom Holland
Director:
Jon Watts
Number of Discs:
2
Main Language:
English
Run Time:
TBC
Theatrical Release Year:
2019

Spider-Man: Homecoming & Far From Home

DVD
GBP 18.99

RRP: £22.99

£18.99

Save: £4.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

Preorder now

*Artwork subject to change

Pre-order Price Promise: Order this product with us today and if we reduce the price between taking your order and the release date, we will charge you the lower price! *terms & conditions apply

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

 Spider-Man: Homecoming

A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging super hero in Spider-Man: Homecoming. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May (Marisa Tomei), under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.). Peter tries to fall back into his normal daily routine - distracted by thoughts of proving himself to be more than just your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man - but when the Vulture (Michael Keaton) emerges as a new villain, everything that Peter holds most important will be threatened.

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Peter Parker returns in Spider-Man: Far From Home, the next chapter of the Spider-Man: Homecoming series! Our friendly neighborhood Super Hero decides to join his best friends Ned, MJ, and the rest of the gang on a European vacation. However, Peter's plan to leave super heroics behind for a few weeks are quickly scrapped when he begrudgingly agrees to help Nick Fury uncover the mystery of several elemental creature attacks, creating havoc across the continent!

Certificate:
TBC
Actor:
Tom Holland
Director:
Jon Watts
Number of Discs:
2
Main Language:
English
Run Time:
TBC
Theatrical Release Year:
2019
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with
Visa Electron Visa Mastercard Maestro Klarna