Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les titres comprennent :

Star Trek - The Motion Picture : L'amiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner) est appelé à rassembler ses anciens compagnons d'équipage afin de sauver l'humanité d'un vaisseau extraterrestre géant et hostile qui s'approche régulièrement de la Terre et détruit tout sur son passage.

La Colère de Khan : Nous sommes au 23e siècle. Le vaisseau de la Fédération U.S.S. L'Enterprise effectue des manœuvres d'entraînement de routine, et l'amiral James T. Kirk semble résigné au fait que cette inspection pourrait bien être la dernière mission spatiale de sa carrière. Mais Khan est de retour...

The Search For Spock : Spock est mort et McCoy est inexplicablement rendu fou : McCoy héberge l'essence vivante de Spock. Avec un ami vivant et un autre non, mais tous deux en souffrance, Kirk tente d'aider ses amis en volant l'USS Enterprise et en défiant la quarantaine de la planète Genesis imposée par Starfleet.

Le voyage de retour : Nous sommes au 23e siècle et une mystérieuse puissance extraterrestre menace la Terre en évaporant les océans et en détruisant l'atmosphère. Dans une tentative désespérée de sauver l'humanité, Kirk et son équipage doivent voyager dans le temps jusqu'en 1986 à San Francisco...

The Final Frontier : Date stellaire 8454.130 et le capitaine Kirk en vacances doit relever deux défis : Escalader El Capitan de Yosemite et apprendre des chansons de feu de camp à Spock. Mais les vacances sont écourtées lorsqu'un Vulcain renégat s'empare de l'Enterprise et l'entraîne dans un voyage pour découvrir les secrets les plus intimes de l'univers.

Le pays inconnu : Après des années de guerre, la Fédération et l'empire Klingon se préparent à un sommet de paix. Lorsqu'un vaisseau Klingon est attaqué et que l'Enterprise est tenu pour responsable, les chiens de la guerre se déchaînent à nouveau, alors que les deux mondes se préparent à ce qui pourrait être leur dernière rencontre mortelle...

Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Star Trek
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Star Trek Movies
Format Image:
Widescreen 1.78:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
7
Réalisateur(s):
Robert Wise
Acteur(s):
William Shatner
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Série:
Star Trek
Région:
2
age:
30-39

Star Trek 1 - 6 Box Set

DVD
EUR 23.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 57,49 €

23,49 €

Économisez : 34,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les titres comprennent :

Star Trek - The Motion Picture : L'amiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner) est appelé à rassembler ses anciens compagnons d'équipage afin de sauver l'humanité d'un vaisseau extraterrestre géant et hostile qui s'approche régulièrement de la Terre et détruit tout sur son passage.

La Colère de Khan : Nous sommes au 23e siècle. Le vaisseau de la Fédération U.S.S. L'Enterprise effectue des manœuvres d'entraînement de routine, et l'amiral James T. Kirk semble résigné au fait que cette inspection pourrait bien être la dernière mission spatiale de sa carrière. Mais Khan est de retour...

The Search For Spock : Spock est mort et McCoy est inexplicablement rendu fou : McCoy héberge l'essence vivante de Spock. Avec un ami vivant et un autre non, mais tous deux en souffrance, Kirk tente d'aider ses amis en volant l'USS Enterprise et en défiant la quarantaine de la planète Genesis imposée par Starfleet.

Le voyage de retour : Nous sommes au 23e siècle et une mystérieuse puissance extraterrestre menace la Terre en évaporant les océans et en détruisant l'atmosphère. Dans une tentative désespérée de sauver l'humanité, Kirk et son équipage doivent voyager dans le temps jusqu'en 1986 à San Francisco...

The Final Frontier : Date stellaire 8454.130 et le capitaine Kirk en vacances doit relever deux défis : Escalader El Capitan de Yosemite et apprendre des chansons de feu de camp à Spock. Mais les vacances sont écourtées lorsqu'un Vulcain renégat s'empare de l'Enterprise et l'entraîne dans un voyage pour découvrir les secrets les plus intimes de l'univers.

Le pays inconnu : Après des années de guerre, la Fédération et l'empire Klingon se préparent à un sommet de paix. Lorsqu'un vaisseau Klingon est attaqué et que l'Enterprise est tenu pour responsable, les chiens de la guerre se déchaînent à nouveau, alors que les deux mondes se préparent à ce qui pourrait être leur dernière rencontre mortelle...

Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Star Trek
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Star Trek Movies
Format Image:
Widescreen 1.78:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
7
Réalisateur(s):
Robert Wise
Acteur(s):
William Shatner
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Série:
Star Trek
Région:
2
age:
30-39
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Star Trek 1 - 6 Box Set
  • Description

    Titles Comprise:

    Star Trek - The Motion Picture: Admiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner)is called upon to collect his old crewmates in order to save humanity from a giant, hostile alien vessel steadily approaching Earth and destroying everything in its path.

    The Wrath Of Khan: It is the 23rd century. The Federation Starship U.S.S. Enterprise is on routine training manoeuvres, and Admiral James T. Kirk seems resigned to the fact that this inspection may well be the last space mission of his career. But Khan is back...

    The Search For Spock: Spock is dead and McCoy is inexplicably being driven insane: McCoy is harbouring Spock's living essence. With one friend alive and one not, but both in pain, Kirk attempts to help his friends by stealing the USS Enterprise and defying Starfleet's Genesis planet quarantine.

    The Voyage Home: It's the 23rd century and a mysterious alien power is threatening Earth by evaporating the oceans and destroying the atmosphere. In a frantic attempt to save mankind, Kirk and his crew must time travel back to 1986 San Francisco...

    The Final Frontier: It's Stardate 8454.130 and a vacationing Captain Kirk faces two challenges: Climbing Yosemite's El Capitan and teaching campfire songs to Spock. But vacations are cut short when a renegade Vulcan hijacks the Enterprise, and pilots it on a journey to uncover the universe's innermost secrets.

    The Undiscovered Country: After years at war, the Federation and the Klingon empire prepare for a peace summit. When a Klingon ship is attacked and the Enterprise is held accountable, the dogs of war are unleashed again, as both worlds brace for what may be their final, deadly encounter...

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Star Trek
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    William Shatner
    Director:
    Robert Wise
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    Widescreen 1.78:1
    Number of Discs:
    7
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English, English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish

    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Star Trek

Star Trek 1 - 6 Box Set

DVD
2 Reviews
GBP 22.99

£22.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Titles Comprise:

    Star Trek - The Motion Picture: Admiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner)is called upon to collect his old crewmates in order to save humanity from a giant, hostile alien vessel steadily approaching Earth and destroying everything in its path.

    The Wrath Of Khan: It is the 23rd century. The Federation Starship U.S.S. Enterprise is on routine training manoeuvres, and Admiral James T. Kirk seems resigned to the fact that this inspection may well be the last space mission of his career. But Khan is back...

    The Search For Spock: Spock is dead and McCoy is inexplicably being driven insane: McCoy is harbouring Spock's living essence. With one friend alive and one not, but both in pain, Kirk attempts to help his friends by stealing the USS Enterprise and defying Starfleet's Genesis planet quarantine.

    The Voyage Home: It's the 23rd century and a mysterious alien power is threatening Earth by evaporating the oceans and destroying the atmosphere. In a frantic attempt to save mankind, Kirk and his crew must time travel back to 1986 San Francisco...

    The Final Frontier: It's Stardate 8454.130 and a vacationing Captain Kirk faces two challenges: Climbing Yosemite's El Capitan and teaching campfire songs to Spock. But vacations are cut short when a renegade Vulcan hijacks the Enterprise, and pilots it on a journey to uncover the universe's innermost secrets.

    The Undiscovered Country: After years at war, the Federation and the Klingon empire prepare for a peace summit. When a Klingon ship is attacked and the Enterprise is held accountable, the dogs of war are unleashed again, as both worlds brace for what may be their final, deadly encounter...

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Star Trek
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    William Shatner
    Director:
    Robert Wise
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    Widescreen 1.78:1
    Number of Discs:
    7
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English, English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish

    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Star Trek

Customer Reviews

5.0

2 Reviews

5 2
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Star trek 1 Box Set

Fully satisfied with the product and the speed of delivery. I shall continue to shop on you website in the future.

star trek the complete orignal motion picture collection

they are my best films i have ever watched

Back to top