Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire


Les 20 épisodes de la deuxième saison de l'animation qui se déroule dans l'univers de "Star Wars" entre les événements de "La vengeance des Sith" (2005) et "Un nouvel espoir" (1977). Alors que la rébellion contre l'empire n'en est qu'à ses débuts, l'histoire suit Ezra (voix de Taylor Gray), un jeune orphelin qui se retrouve pris dans les aventures des rebelles naissants. Les épisodes sont : Le Siège de Lothal, Les Commandants Perdus, Reliques de l'Ancienne République, Il y en a toujours deux, Frères de la Corne Brisée., 'Les ailes du maître', 'Les sœurs de sang', 'L'attaque furtive', 'L'avenir de la Force', 'L'héritage', 'Une princesse sur Lothal', 'Une princesse sur Lothal'.Une princesse sur Lothal', 'Le protecteur de l'aube de la Concorde', 'Légendes de Lasat', 'L'appel', 'Retour au bercail', 'Les Honorables', 'L'Aube de la Concorde'.The Honorable Ones', 'Shroud of Darkness', 'The Forgotten Droid', 'The Mystery of Chopper Base' et 'Twilight of the Apprentice'.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Star Wars
Durée:
485 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Taylor Gray

Freddie Prinze Jr.

Vanessa Marshall

Steve Blum

Tiya Sircar

Dee Bradley Baker
Série:
Rebels
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2014
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
4
Région:
2

Star Wars Rebels : Saison 2

DVD
EUR 11.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 22,99 €

11,99 €

Économisez : 11,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire


Les 20 épisodes de la deuxième saison de l'animation qui se déroule dans l'univers de "Star Wars" entre les événements de "La vengeance des Sith" (2005) et "Un nouvel espoir" (1977). Alors que la rébellion contre l'empire n'en est qu'à ses débuts, l'histoire suit Ezra (voix de Taylor Gray), un jeune orphelin qui se retrouve pris dans les aventures des rebelles naissants. Les épisodes sont : Le Siège de Lothal, Les Commandants Perdus, Reliques de l'Ancienne République, Il y en a toujours deux, Frères de la Corne Brisée., 'Les ailes du maître', 'Les sœurs de sang', 'L'attaque furtive', 'L'avenir de la Force', 'L'héritage', 'Une princesse sur Lothal', 'Une princesse sur Lothal'.Une princesse sur Lothal', 'Le protecteur de l'aube de la Concorde', 'Légendes de Lasat', 'L'appel', 'Retour au bercail', 'Les Honorables', 'L'Aube de la Concorde'.The Honorable Ones', 'Shroud of Darkness', 'The Forgotten Droid', 'The Mystery of Chopper Base' et 'Twilight of the Apprentice'.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Star Wars
Durée:
485 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Taylor Gray

Freddie Prinze Jr.

Vanessa Marshall

Steve Blum

Tiya Sircar

Dee Bradley Baker
Série:
Rebels
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2014
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
4
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Star Wars Rebels: Season 2
Star Wars Rebels: Season 2
  • Description

    All 20 episodes from the second season of the animation set in the 'Star Wars' universe between the events of 'Revenge of the Sith' (2005) and 'A New Hope' (1977). With the rebellion against the empire in its infancy, the story follows Ezra (voice of Taylor Gray), a young orphan who finds himself caught up in the adventures of the fledgling rebels. The episodes are: 'The Siege of Lothal', 'The Lost Commanders', 'Relics of the Old Republic', 'Always Two There Are', 'Brothers of the Broken Horn', 'Wings of the Master', 'Blood Sisters', 'Stealth Strike', 'The Future of the Force', 'Legacy', 'A Princess on Lothal', 'The Protector of Concord Dawn', 'Legends of the Lasat', 'The Call', 'Homecoming', 'The Honorable Ones', 'Shroud of Darkness', 'The Forgotten Droid', 'The Mystery of Chopper Base' and 'Twilight of the Apprentice'.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Star Wars
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Taylor Gray, Freddie Prinze Jr., Vanessa Marshall, Steve Blum, Tiya Sircar, Dee Bradley Baker
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    4
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    485 mins approx.
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2014

Star Wars Rebels: Season 2

DVD
GBP 7.99

£7.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    All 20 episodes from the second season of the animation set in the 'Star Wars' universe between the events of 'Revenge of the Sith' (2005) and 'A New Hope' (1977). With the rebellion against the empire in its infancy, the story follows Ezra (voice of Taylor Gray), a young orphan who finds himself caught up in the adventures of the fledgling rebels. The episodes are: 'The Siege of Lothal', 'The Lost Commanders', 'Relics of the Old Republic', 'Always Two There Are', 'Brothers of the Broken Horn', 'Wings of the Master', 'Blood Sisters', 'Stealth Strike', 'The Future of the Force', 'Legacy', 'A Princess on Lothal', 'The Protector of Concord Dawn', 'Legends of the Lasat', 'The Call', 'Homecoming', 'The Honorable Ones', 'Shroud of Darkness', 'The Forgotten Droid', 'The Mystery of Chopper Base' and 'Twilight of the Apprentice'.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Star Wars
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Taylor Gray, Freddie Prinze Jr., Vanessa Marshall, Steve Blum, Tiya Sircar, Dee Bradley Baker
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    4
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    485 mins approx.
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2014
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top