Breakfast At Tiffany's - Un jeune écrivain new-yorkais parrainé par une femme fortunée tombe amoureux de la charmante, impulsive et excentrique call-girl qui vit à sa porte. D'après une histoire de Truman Capote ; Sabrina - le classique original avec Audrey Hepburn, William Holden et Humphrey Bogart. Le chauffeur d'une riche famille envoie sa fille mineure à Paris pour élargir ses horizons et l'aider à surmonter ses difficultés. Roman Holiday - Une princesse en quête d'aventure en visite officielle à Rome s'échappe de ses chaperons pour explorer la ville avec un journaliste effronté, puis tombe amoureuse de lui. Le gagnant de 3 Aca ; Funny Face-Un rédacteur de mode et un photographe choisissent une employée de librairie timide comme leur "femme de qualité" ; Paris When It Sizzles-Un scénariste de cinéma essaie plusieurs idées de scénario avec sa secrétaire comme héroïne et lui-même comme héros ou méchant.
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Audrey Hepburn
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Région:
2

The Audrey Hepburn Boxset

DVD
EUR 20.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 58,99 €

20,49 €

Économisez : 38,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
Breakfast At Tiffany's - Un jeune écrivain new-yorkais parrainé par une femme fortunée tombe amoureux de la charmante, impulsive et excentrique call-girl qui vit à sa porte. D'après une histoire de Truman Capote ; Sabrina - le classique original avec Audrey Hepburn, William Holden et Humphrey Bogart. Le chauffeur d'une riche famille envoie sa fille mineure à Paris pour élargir ses horizons et l'aider à surmonter ses difficultés. Roman Holiday - Une princesse en quête d'aventure en visite officielle à Rome s'échappe de ses chaperons pour explorer la ville avec un journaliste effronté, puis tombe amoureuse de lui. Le gagnant de 3 Aca ; Funny Face-Un rédacteur de mode et un photographe choisissent une employée de librairie timide comme leur "femme de qualité" ; Paris When It Sizzles-Un scénariste de cinéma essaie plusieurs idées de scénario avec sa secrétaire comme héroïne et lui-même comme héros ou méchant.
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Audrey Hepburn
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Audrey Hepburn Boxset
The Audrey Hepburn Boxset
  • Description
    Breakfast At Tiffany's-A young New York writer sponsored by a wealthy woman falls in love with the charming, impulsive and eccentric call girl that lives n ext door. Based on a story by Truman Capote.; Sabrina-The classic original starring Audrey Hepburn, William Holden and Humphrey Bogart. The chauffeur for a wealthy family sends his mous ey daughter to Paris to broaden her horizons and help overc; Roman Holiday-An adventure-seeking princess on an official visit to Rome slips away from her chaperones to explore the city with a brash newspaper man, then falls in love with him. The winner of 3 Aca; Funny Face-A fashion editor and a photographer choose a shy bookstore attendant as their 'quality woman.'; Paris When It Sizzles-A film writer tries out several script ideas with his secretary as heroine and himself as the hero or villain.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Audrey Hepburn
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment

The Audrey Hepburn Boxset

DVD
GBP 11.99

£11.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    Breakfast At Tiffany's-A young New York writer sponsored by a wealthy woman falls in love with the charming, impulsive and eccentric call girl that lives n ext door. Based on a story by Truman Capote.; Sabrina-The classic original starring Audrey Hepburn, William Holden and Humphrey Bogart. The chauffeur for a wealthy family sends his mous ey daughter to Paris to broaden her horizons and help overc; Roman Holiday-An adventure-seeking princess on an official visit to Rome slips away from her chaperones to explore the city with a brash newspaper man, then falls in love with him. The winner of 3 Aca; Funny Face-A fashion editor and a photographer choose a shy bookstore attendant as their 'quality woman.'; Paris When It Sizzles-A film writer tries out several script ideas with his secretary as heroine and himself as the hero or villain.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Audrey Hepburn
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top