Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les 12 épisodes des quatre premières séries de la série policière de la BBC avec Kenneth Branagh dans le rôle du détective suédois. L'inspecteur Kurt Wallander (Branagh) et son équipe du commissariat d'Ystad enquêtent sur une série de meurtres violents et terrifiants dans le magnifique décor du comté de Skane, dans le sud de la Suède. Les épisodes de la série 1 sont : "Sidetracked", "Firewall" et "One Step Behind". Les épisodes de la série 2 sont : "Tueurs sans visage", "L'homme qui souriait" et "La cinquième femme". Les épisodes de la série 3 sont : Un événement en automne", "Les chiens de Riga" et "Avant le gel". Les épisodes de la série 4 sont : "La lionne blanche", "Une leçon d'amour" et "L'homme troublé".
Studios:
BBC
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Kenneth Branagh

Richard McCabe

Jeany Spark

Sarah Smart
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
8

Wallander - The Complete Collection

DVD
EUR 29.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 58,49 €

29,49 €

Économisez : 29,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les 12 épisodes des quatre premières séries de la série policière de la BBC avec Kenneth Branagh dans le rôle du détective suédois. L'inspecteur Kurt Wallander (Branagh) et son équipe du commissariat d'Ystad enquêtent sur une série de meurtres violents et terrifiants dans le magnifique décor du comté de Skane, dans le sud de la Suède. Les épisodes de la série 1 sont : "Sidetracked", "Firewall" et "One Step Behind". Les épisodes de la série 2 sont : "Tueurs sans visage", "L'homme qui souriait" et "La cinquième femme". Les épisodes de la série 3 sont : Un événement en automne", "Les chiens de Riga" et "Avant le gel". Les épisodes de la série 4 sont : "La lionne blanche", "Une leçon d'amour" et "L'homme troublé".
Studios:
BBC
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Kenneth Branagh

Richard McCabe

Jeany Spark

Sarah Smart
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
8
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Wallander - The Complete Collection
Wallander - The Complete Collection
  • Description
    All 12 feature-length episodes from the first four series of the BBC crime drama starring Kenneth Branagh as the Swedish detective. Inspector Kurt Wallander (Branagh) and his team at Ystad police station investigate a number of violent and terrifying murders in the beautiful setting of Skane County, Southern Sweden. Series 1 episodes are: 'Sidetracked', 'Firewall' and 'One Step Behind'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Faceless Killers', 'The Man Who Smiled' and 'The Fifth Woman'. Series 3 episodes are: 'An Event in Autumn', 'The Dogs of Riga' and 'Before the Frost'. Series 4 episodes are: 'The White Lioness', 'A Lesson in Love' and 'The Troubled Man'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Kenneth Branagh, Richard McCabe, Jeany Spark, Sarah Smart
    Number of Discs:
    8
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    BBC

Wallander - The Complete Collection

DVD
GBP 24.99

£24.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    All 12 feature-length episodes from the first four series of the BBC crime drama starring Kenneth Branagh as the Swedish detective. Inspector Kurt Wallander (Branagh) and his team at Ystad police station investigate a number of violent and terrifying murders in the beautiful setting of Skane County, Southern Sweden. Series 1 episodes are: 'Sidetracked', 'Firewall' and 'One Step Behind'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Faceless Killers', 'The Man Who Smiled' and 'The Fifth Woman'. Series 3 episodes are: 'An Event in Autumn', 'The Dogs of Riga' and 'Before the Frost'. Series 4 episodes are: 'The White Lioness', 'A Lesson in Love' and 'The Troubled Man'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Kenneth Branagh, Richard McCabe, Jeany Spark, Sarah Smart
    Number of Discs:
    8
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    BBC
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top