En Arizona, à la fin des années 1800, le tristement célèbre hors-la-loi Ben Wade (Russell Crowe) sévit sur la Southern Railroad. Lorsque Wade est capturé, le vétéran de la guerre civile Dan Evans (Christian Bale) - qui lutte pour survivre dans son ranch ravagé par la sécheresse et qui a désespérément besoin d'argent - se porte volontaire pour l'escorter jusqu'au "3:10 to Yuma", un train qui emmènera le tueur au procès. Au cours du voyage, les deux hommes apprennent à se respecter mutuellement, mais avec le gang de Wade à leur poursuite, la mission se transforme rapidement en un voyage violent et dangereux où l'honneur et la loyauté s'affrontent avec de lourdes conséquences. Ce superbe western moderne est réalisé par le réalisateur du film oscarisé Walk The Line.

Studios:
Lionsgate
Réalisateur(s):
James Mangold

Phedon Papamichael
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Christian Bale

Russell Crowe

Peter Fonda

Ben Foster

Gretchen Mol
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English Hard Of Hearing, Spanish

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2007
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
age:
30-39

3.10 To Yuma

Blu-ray
EUR 8.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 28,99 €

8,49 €

Économisez : 20,50 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

En Arizona, à la fin des années 1800, le tristement célèbre hors-la-loi Ben Wade (Russell Crowe) sévit sur la Southern Railroad. Lorsque Wade est capturé, le vétéran de la guerre civile Dan Evans (Christian Bale) - qui lutte pour survivre dans son ranch ravagé par la sécheresse et qui a désespérément besoin d'argent - se porte volontaire pour l'escorter jusqu'au "3:10 to Yuma", un train qui emmènera le tueur au procès. Au cours du voyage, les deux hommes apprennent à se respecter mutuellement, mais avec le gang de Wade à leur poursuite, la mission se transforme rapidement en un voyage violent et dangereux où l'honneur et la loyauté s'affrontent avec de lourdes conséquences. Ce superbe western moderne est réalisé par le réalisateur du film oscarisé Walk The Line.

Studios:
Lionsgate
Réalisateur(s):
James Mangold

Phedon Papamichael
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Christian Bale

Russell Crowe

Peter Fonda

Ben Foster

Gretchen Mol
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English Hard Of Hearing, Spanish

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2007
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
age:
30-39
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

In Arizona in the late 1800s, infamous outlaw Ben Wade (Russell Crowe) plagues the Southern Railroad. When Wade is captured, Civil War veteran Dan Evans (Christian Bale) - struggling to survive on his drought-plagued ranch and desperate for money - volunteers need to escort him to the "3:10 to Yuma", a train that will take the killer to trial. During the journey the two men learn grudging mutual respect, but with Wade's cold-blooded gang in hot pursuit, the mission soon becomes a violent dangerous journey where honour and loyalty clash with far-reaching consequences. This superb modern western comes from the director of the Oscar winning Walk The Line.

Age:
30-39
Certificate:
15
Actor:
Christian Bale, Russell Crowe, Peter Fonda, Ben Foster, Gretchen Mol
Director:
James Mangold, Phedon Papamichael
Region:
2
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

English Hard Of Hearing, Spanish

studio:
Lionsgate
Theatrical Release Year:
2007

3.10 To Yuma

Blu-ray
5.0 Stars 1 Reviews
GBP 9.99

RRP: £24.49

£9.99

Save: £14.50

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

In Arizona in the late 1800s, infamous outlaw Ben Wade (Russell Crowe) plagues the Southern Railroad. When Wade is captured, Civil War veteran Dan Evans (Christian Bale) - struggling to survive on his drought-plagued ranch and desperate for money - volunteers need to escort him to the "3:10 to Yuma", a train that will take the killer to trial. During the journey the two men learn grudging mutual respect, but with Wade's cold-blooded gang in hot pursuit, the mission soon becomes a violent dangerous journey where honour and loyalty clash with far-reaching consequences. This superb modern western comes from the director of the Oscar winning Walk The Line.

Age:
30-39
Certificate:
15
Actor:
Christian Bale, Russell Crowe, Peter Fonda, Ben Foster, Gretchen Mol
Director:
James Mangold, Phedon Papamichael
Region:
2
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

English Hard Of Hearing, Spanish

studio:
Lionsgate
Theatrical Release Year:
2007

Customer Reviews

5.0
Stars

1 Reviews

5 Stars 1
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

The Wild West in all it's glory

3:10 to Yuma is one of the best westerns of the modern film era. In fact, I'd go as far as to say that it's one of the best western films period. Beautifully acted, with brilliant writing, great direction... it captures the tone of the Ol' West beautifully. A must watch for any fans of Westerns, action, or drama.

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with
Visa Electron Visa Mastercard Maestro Klarna Clearpay