Une aventure pleine d'action qui s'étend sur le vaste et époustouflant monde sous-marin des sept mers, "Aquaman" révèle l'histoire d'origine d'Arthur Curry, mi-humain, mi-atlante, et l'entraîne dans le voyage de sa vie - un voyage qui le forcera non seulement à faire face à qui il est vraiment, mais aussi à découvrir s'il est digne de ce qu'il est né pour être... un roi.

Caractéristiques :

  •  Featurettes- James Wan : World Builder - James Wan a créé l'un des films les plus ambitieux de DC. Avec son aide, nous examinerons en détail les défis et les solutions auxquels James a été confronté, tant au niveau des performances que des effets visuels, afin de donner vie à un nouveau monde.
  • Devenir Aquaman - Jason Momoa donne un aperçu rare de ce que signifie être le numéro un sur la feuille d'appel. Regardez-le devenir le roi des sept mers grâce à des séquences tournées en coulisses et des interviews exclusives réalisées avant, pendant et après le tournage du film.
  • Going Deep Into the World of Aquaman - Un regard unique et révélateur sur la création de toutes les facettes du film, jusqu'au dévoilement d'Aquaman au monde. Faites l'expérience du dur labeur nécessaire pour créer un monde qui n'a jamais été vu auparavant, avec un accès exclusif à ses acteurs et à son équipe.
  • James Wan : World Builder - James Wan a créé l'un des films les plus ambitieux de DC. Avec son aide, nous examinerons en détail les défis et les solutions auxquels James a été confronté, tant au niveau des performances que des effets visuels, afin de donner vie à un nouveau monde.
  • Dark Depths of Black Manta - Yahya Abdul-Manteen II, star d'Aquaman, présente un aperçu de l'histoire de la bande dessinée et des débuts au cinéma de l'ennemi le plus mortel d'Arthur Curry !
  • Les héroïnes de l'Atlantide - La lauréate d'un Oscar Nicole Kidman dans le rôle d'Atlanna et l'étoile montante Amber Heard dans le rôle de Mera discutent de la façon dont elles se frayent un chemin dans un film épique et plein d'action qui s'articule autour de l'impact des deux femmes les plus importantes dans la vie d'Arthur Curry.
  • Entraînement des méchants - Patrick Wilson (Orm) et Yahya Abdul-Mateen II (Black Manta) dévoilent un aperçu de ce que c'est que d'affronter Jason Momoa et de l'entraînement que cela implique.
  • L'alchimie de Jason Momoa et d'Amber Heard, à l'écran et en dehors, est illustrée par une conversation amusante sur le développement de leur romance sous-marine et de leur amitié à la surface, illustrée par des séquences de BTS et des bêtisiers.
  • Atlantis Warfare-Aquaman redéfinit l'excitation sous-marine ! Les départements des effets visuels et des cascades fournissent une analyse du final épique.
  • Créer des créatures sous-marines - Le monde sous-marin d'Aquaman possède une galaxie de créatures qui peuplent ces royaumes et les régions au-delà. Des équipes d'artistes créatifs découvrent la création et l'inspiration de ces habitants des profondeurs, mémorables et souvent terrifiants !
  • Aqua Tech - La réalisation de films a toujours entretenu une relation étroite avec l'innovation et la technologie, ainsi qu'avec la manière dont elles contribuent à la narration. Suivez le réalisateur James Wan alors qu'il utilise des outils cinématographiques originaux et classiques pour repousser les limites et raconter son histoire !
  • Répartition de l'étude des scènes : Le sous-marin - Examens détaillés des séquences les plus excitantes d'Aquaman !
  • Répartition de l'étude des scènes : Sicily Showdown - Examens détaillés des séquences les plus excitantes d'Aquaman !
  • Répartition de l'étude des scènes : La tranchée - Examens détaillés des séquences les plus excitantes d'Aquaman !
  • Les royaumes des sept mers - Le roi Atlan lui-même, Dolph Lundgren, anime cette visite de l'Atlantide après le tremblement de terre qui a coulé le royaume et l'a brisé en morceaux, donnant lieu à sept régions sous-marines distinctes et dangereuses.
  • Shazam Sneak Peek-Exclusive sneak peek at Shazam !
Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
DC Comics
Durée:
143 minutes
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Aquaman
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Aquaman
Nombre de Disques:
1
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Réalisateur(s):
James Wan
Acteur(s):
Jason Momoa

Amber Heard

Willem Dafoe

Patrick Wilson

Nicole Kidman

Dolph Lundgren

Yahya Abdul-Mateen II

Temuera Morrison

Ludi Lin

Michael Beach
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2018
Région:
Free

Aquaman - 4K Ultra HD

Blu-ray
EUR 30.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 40,99 €

30,99 €

Économisez : 10,00 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Une aventure pleine d'action qui s'étend sur le vaste et époustouflant monde sous-marin des sept mers, "Aquaman" révèle l'histoire d'origine d'Arthur Curry, mi-humain, mi-atlante, et l'entraîne dans le voyage de sa vie - un voyage qui le forcera non seulement à faire face à qui il est vraiment, mais aussi à découvrir s'il est digne de ce qu'il est né pour être... un roi.

Caractéristiques :

  •  Featurettes- James Wan : World Builder - James Wan a créé l'un des films les plus ambitieux de DC. Avec son aide, nous examinerons en détail les défis et les solutions auxquels James a été confronté, tant au niveau des performances que des effets visuels, afin de donner vie à un nouveau monde.
  • Devenir Aquaman - Jason Momoa donne un aperçu rare de ce que signifie être le numéro un sur la feuille d'appel. Regardez-le devenir le roi des sept mers grâce à des séquences tournées en coulisses et des interviews exclusives réalisées avant, pendant et après le tournage du film.
  • Going Deep Into the World of Aquaman - Un regard unique et révélateur sur la création de toutes les facettes du film, jusqu'au dévoilement d'Aquaman au monde. Faites l'expérience du dur labeur nécessaire pour créer un monde qui n'a jamais été vu auparavant, avec un accès exclusif à ses acteurs et à son équipe.
  • James Wan : World Builder - James Wan a créé l'un des films les plus ambitieux de DC. Avec son aide, nous examinerons en détail les défis et les solutions auxquels James a été confronté, tant au niveau des performances que des effets visuels, afin de donner vie à un nouveau monde.
  • Dark Depths of Black Manta - Yahya Abdul-Manteen II, star d'Aquaman, présente un aperçu de l'histoire de la bande dessinée et des débuts au cinéma de l'ennemi le plus mortel d'Arthur Curry !
  • Les héroïnes de l'Atlantide - La lauréate d'un Oscar Nicole Kidman dans le rôle d'Atlanna et l'étoile montante Amber Heard dans le rôle de Mera discutent de la façon dont elles se frayent un chemin dans un film épique et plein d'action qui s'articule autour de l'impact des deux femmes les plus importantes dans la vie d'Arthur Curry.
  • Entraînement des méchants - Patrick Wilson (Orm) et Yahya Abdul-Mateen II (Black Manta) dévoilent un aperçu de ce que c'est que d'affronter Jason Momoa et de l'entraînement que cela implique.
  • L'alchimie de Jason Momoa et d'Amber Heard, à l'écran et en dehors, est illustrée par une conversation amusante sur le développement de leur romance sous-marine et de leur amitié à la surface, illustrée par des séquences de BTS et des bêtisiers.
  • Atlantis Warfare-Aquaman redéfinit l'excitation sous-marine ! Les départements des effets visuels et des cascades fournissent une analyse du final épique.
  • Créer des créatures sous-marines - Le monde sous-marin d'Aquaman possède une galaxie de créatures qui peuplent ces royaumes et les régions au-delà. Des équipes d'artistes créatifs découvrent la création et l'inspiration de ces habitants des profondeurs, mémorables et souvent terrifiants !
  • Aqua Tech - La réalisation de films a toujours entretenu une relation étroite avec l'innovation et la technologie, ainsi qu'avec la manière dont elles contribuent à la narration. Suivez le réalisateur James Wan alors qu'il utilise des outils cinématographiques originaux et classiques pour repousser les limites et raconter son histoire !
  • Répartition de l'étude des scènes : Le sous-marin - Examens détaillés des séquences les plus excitantes d'Aquaman !
  • Répartition de l'étude des scènes : Sicily Showdown - Examens détaillés des séquences les plus excitantes d'Aquaman !
  • Répartition de l'étude des scènes : La tranchée - Examens détaillés des séquences les plus excitantes d'Aquaman !
  • Les royaumes des sept mers - Le roi Atlan lui-même, Dolph Lundgren, anime cette visite de l'Atlantide après le tremblement de terre qui a coulé le royaume et l'a brisé en morceaux, donnant lieu à sept régions sous-marines distinctes et dangereuses.
  • Shazam Sneak Peek-Exclusive sneak peek at Shazam !
Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
DC Comics
Durée:
143 minutes
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Aquaman
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Aquaman
Nombre de Disques:
1
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Réalisateur(s):
James Wan
Acteur(s):
Jason Momoa

Amber Heard

Willem Dafoe

Patrick Wilson

Nicole Kidman

Dolph Lundgren

Yahya Abdul-Mateen II

Temuera Morrison

Ludi Lin

Michael Beach
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2018
Région:
Free
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

• 4 instalments of £5.74 with clearpay Learn more

  • 6 weekly payments from £3.83 with laybuy Learn more

An action-packed adventure that spans the vast, visually breathtaking underwater world of the seven seas, "Aquaman" reveals the origin story of half-human, half-Atlantean Arthur Curry and takes him on the journey of his lifetime-one that will not only force him to face who he really is, but to discover if he is worthy of who he was born to be...a king.

Features:

  •  Featurettes- James Wan: World Builder-James Wan has created one of DC’s most ambitious films. With his help, we’ll take a deeper look at the inherent challenges and solutions James faced in both performances and visual effects in order to bring a new world to life.
  • Becoming Aquaman-Jason Momoa provides a rare look at what it means to be number one on the call sheet. Watch him become the King of the Seven Seas through rollicking behind the scenes footage and exclusive interviews shot before, during and after shooting the movie.
  • Going Deep Into the World of Aquaman-A unique, revealing look at the creation of all facets of the movie, leading up to the unveiling of Aquaman to the world. Experience hard work required to create a world that has never been seen before, with exclusive access to his cast and crew.
  • James Wan: World Builder-James Wan has created one of DC’s most ambitious films. With his help, we’ll take a deeper look at the inherent challenges and solutions James faced in both performances and visual effects in order to bring a new world to life.
  • Dark Depths of Black Manta-Aquaman star Yahya Abdul-Manteen II hosts an insightful look into the comic book history and film debut of Arthur Curry's deadliest foe!
  • The Heroines of Atlantis-Oscar winner Nicole Kidman as Atlanna and rising star Amber Heard as Mera discuss making their way in an action packed, epic film that hinges on the impact of the two most important women in the life of Arthur Curry.
  • Villainous Training-Patrick Wilson (Orm) and Yahya Abdul-Mateen II (Black Manta ) unveil a first-hand look at what it’s like to face off against Jason Momoa and the training that goes into it.
  • A match made in Atlantis-Jason Momoa and Amber Heard’s chemistry onscreen and off is captured in this fun conversation about the development of their underwater romance developed and their surface land friendship blossomed, illustrated with BTS footage and bloopers .
  • Atlantis Warfare-Aquaman redefines underwater excitement! The Visual effects and stunt departments provide a breakdown of the epic finale.
  • Creating Undersea Creatures-The undersea world of Aquaman has a galaxy of creatures tha t populate those kingdoms and regions beyond. Teams of crea tive artists uncover the creation and inspiration for these memorable and often terrifying denizens of the deep!
  • Aqua Tech-Filmmaking has always had a close relationship with innovation and technology and how it aids in the storytelling. Foll ow director James Wan as he uses both original and classic filmmaking tools to help push the boundaries and tell his story!
  • Scene Study Breakdown: The Submarine-Detailed examinations of the most exciting sequences from Aquaman!
  • Scene Study Breakdown: Sicily Showdown-Detailed examinations of the most exciting sequences from Aquaman!
  • Scene Study Breakdown: The Trench-Detailed examinations of the most exciting sequences from Aquaman!
  • Kingdoms of the Seven Seas-King Atlan himself, Dolph Lundgren, hosts this tour of Atlantis following the earthquake that sank the kingdom and broke it into pieces, resulting in seven distinct and dangerous undersea regions.
  • Shazam Sneak Peek-Exclusive sneak peek at Shazam!
:
DC Comics
Character Series:
Aquaman
Character:
Aquaman
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Jason Momoa

Amber Heard

Willem Dafoe

Patrick Wilson

Nicole Kidman

Dolph Lundgren

Yahya Abdul-Mateen II

Temuera Morrison

Ludi Lin

Michael Beach
Director:
James Wan
Region:
Free
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

English SDH

Run Time:
143 minutes
studio:
Warner Home Video
Theatrical Release Year:
2018

Aquaman - 4K Ultra HD

Blu-ray
GBP 22.99

RRP: £34.99

£22.99

Save: £12.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • 4 instalments of £5.74 with clearpay Learn more

  • 6 weekly payments from £3.83 with laybuy Learn more

2 for £30 - 4K

Simply add any 2 items to your basket and the discount will be automatically applied!
View all
2 for £30 - 4K
Simply add any 2 items to your basket and the discount will be automatically applied!
View all

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

An action-packed adventure that spans the vast, visually breathtaking underwater world of the seven seas, "Aquaman" reveals the origin story of half-human, half-Atlantean Arthur Curry and takes him on the journey of his lifetime-one that will not only force him to face who he really is, but to discover if he is worthy of who he was born to be...a king.

Features:

  •  Featurettes- James Wan: World Builder-James Wan has created one of DC’s most ambitious films. With his help, we’ll take a deeper look at the inherent challenges and solutions James faced in both performances and visual effects in order to bring a new world to life.
  • Becoming Aquaman-Jason Momoa provides a rare look at what it means to be number one on the call sheet. Watch him become the King of the Seven Seas through rollicking behind the scenes footage and exclusive interviews shot before, during and after shooting the movie.
  • Going Deep Into the World of Aquaman-A unique, revealing look at the creation of all facets of the movie, leading up to the unveiling of Aquaman to the world. Experience hard work required to create a world that has never been seen before, with exclusive access to his cast and crew.
  • James Wan: World Builder-James Wan has created one of DC’s most ambitious films. With his help, we’ll take a deeper look at the inherent challenges and solutions James faced in both performances and visual effects in order to bring a new world to life.
  • Dark Depths of Black Manta-Aquaman star Yahya Abdul-Manteen II hosts an insightful look into the comic book history and film debut of Arthur Curry's deadliest foe!
  • The Heroines of Atlantis-Oscar winner Nicole Kidman as Atlanna and rising star Amber Heard as Mera discuss making their way in an action packed, epic film that hinges on the impact of the two most important women in the life of Arthur Curry.
  • Villainous Training-Patrick Wilson (Orm) and Yahya Abdul-Mateen II (Black Manta ) unveil a first-hand look at what it’s like to face off against Jason Momoa and the training that goes into it.
  • A match made in Atlantis-Jason Momoa and Amber Heard’s chemistry onscreen and off is captured in this fun conversation about the development of their underwater romance developed and their surface land friendship blossomed, illustrated with BTS footage and bloopers .
  • Atlantis Warfare-Aquaman redefines underwater excitement! The Visual effects and stunt departments provide a breakdown of the epic finale.
  • Creating Undersea Creatures-The undersea world of Aquaman has a galaxy of creatures tha t populate those kingdoms and regions beyond. Teams of crea tive artists uncover the creation and inspiration for these memorable and often terrifying denizens of the deep!
  • Aqua Tech-Filmmaking has always had a close relationship with innovation and technology and how it aids in the storytelling. Foll ow director James Wan as he uses both original and classic filmmaking tools to help push the boundaries and tell his story!
  • Scene Study Breakdown: The Submarine-Detailed examinations of the most exciting sequences from Aquaman!
  • Scene Study Breakdown: Sicily Showdown-Detailed examinations of the most exciting sequences from Aquaman!
  • Scene Study Breakdown: The Trench-Detailed examinations of the most exciting sequences from Aquaman!
  • Kingdoms of the Seven Seas-King Atlan himself, Dolph Lundgren, hosts this tour of Atlantis following the earthquake that sank the kingdom and broke it into pieces, resulting in seven distinct and dangerous undersea regions.
  • Shazam Sneak Peek-Exclusive sneak peek at Shazam!
:
DC Comics
Character Series:
Aquaman
Character:
Aquaman
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Jason Momoa

Amber Heard

Willem Dafoe

Patrick Wilson

Nicole Kidman

Dolph Lundgren

Yahya Abdul-Mateen II

Temuera Morrison

Ludi Lin

Michael Beach
Director:
James Wan
Region:
Free
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

English SDH

Run Time:
143 minutes
studio:
Warner Home Video
Theatrical Release Year:
2018

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.0 / 5 (3 Reviews)
  • 1 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 1 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Aquaman

this movie was quite good the picture very good imax is even better and the sound Dolby atoms great to turn the sound up as it goes with DC movies and navel this was very quality when the were on land but underwater ok due to Imax worth buying on 4k well even the blu ray was very good as it had Dolby vision and Dolby atoms so all in all worth the money i am pleased that i brought this mike

Reference quality

A fun adventure not the greatest film ever but it's so easy to lose your mind with. Picture quality is fantastic The colours on an OLED are out of this world. Also looks great on my standard 4k Samsung TV Very much rewatchable and a must own title for any 4k collectors.

Film was okay 4K format not so good

The title says it all. Why did Warner Brothers (WB) need to keep changing the format from widescreen to full screen from chapter to chapter. It made the picture quality seem to deteriorate by moving to full screen but also detracted from the full cinema experience. I hope WB redo the format on the 4K discs to widescreen throughout and offer to substitute the current discs. The other gripe is please WB set the default sound to Dolby Atmos as most other 4K discs are set. It sounds a lot better in that format even if there are no ceiling speakers the amp usually produces a phantom Atmos sound effect. So a reasonable film let down by poor technical execution of the 4K disc.

Other customers bought: