Avatar
Avatar est l'histoire d'un vétéran de guerre paraplégique, Jack Sulley. Sa vie est sur le point d'être bouleversée lorsqu'il habite un corps extraterrestre connu sous le nom d'Avatar. Sa conscience humaine est transférée dans son Avatar afin qu'il puisse communiquer avec le peuple indigène, les Navi.

Jake se retrouve rapidement déchiré entre les besoins de son propre peuple et la culture des Navi et la vie générale sur leur planète, Pandora. Il doit se battre pour sa propre survie et pour ce qu'il croit être juste.

Titanic
Rien sur terre ne peut rivaliser avec le spectacle épique et la grandeur à couper le souffle du Titanic. Lauréat de 11 Oscars, dont celui du meilleur film, cette grande histoire d'amour a conquis le cœur des cinéphiles du monde entier. Leonardo DiCaprio et Kate Winslet illuminent l'écran dans le rôle de Jack et Rose, les jeunes amoureux qui se retrouvent lors du voyage inaugural du R.M.S Titanic. Mais lorsque leur paquebot de luxe condamné entre en collision avec un iceberg dans l'Atlantique Nord, leur histoire d'amour passionnée se transforme en une course pour la survie. James Cameron, cinéaste acclamé et lauréat de plusieurs Oscars, nous offre une histoire d'amour interdit et de courage face au désastre qui s'impose comme un véritable chef-d'œuvre cinématographique.

Studios:
20th Century Fox
franchise:
Avatar
Durée:
347 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
James Cameron
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Avatar
Acteur(s):
Leonardo DiCaprio

Kate Winslet

Sam Worthington

Sigourney Weaver

Zoe Saldana
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1997

2009
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
B

Avatar 3D / Titanic 3D

Blu-ray
EUR 22.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 52,49 €

22,49 €

Économisez : 30,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

Avatar
Avatar est l'histoire d'un vétéran de guerre paraplégique, Jack Sulley. Sa vie est sur le point d'être bouleversée lorsqu'il habite un corps extraterrestre connu sous le nom d'Avatar. Sa conscience humaine est transférée dans son Avatar afin qu'il puisse communiquer avec le peuple indigène, les Navi.

Jake se retrouve rapidement déchiré entre les besoins de son propre peuple et la culture des Navi et la vie générale sur leur planète, Pandora. Il doit se battre pour sa propre survie et pour ce qu'il croit être juste.

Titanic
Rien sur terre ne peut rivaliser avec le spectacle épique et la grandeur à couper le souffle du Titanic. Lauréat de 11 Oscars, dont celui du meilleur film, cette grande histoire d'amour a conquis le cœur des cinéphiles du monde entier. Leonardo DiCaprio et Kate Winslet illuminent l'écran dans le rôle de Jack et Rose, les jeunes amoureux qui se retrouvent lors du voyage inaugural du R.M.S Titanic. Mais lorsque leur paquebot de luxe condamné entre en collision avec un iceberg dans l'Atlantique Nord, leur histoire d'amour passionnée se transforme en une course pour la survie. James Cameron, cinéaste acclamé et lauréat de plusieurs Oscars, nous offre une histoire d'amour interdit et de courage face au désastre qui s'impose comme un véritable chef-d'œuvre cinématographique.

Studios:
20th Century Fox
franchise:
Avatar
Durée:
347 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
James Cameron
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Avatar
Acteur(s):
Leonardo DiCaprio

Kate Winslet

Sam Worthington

Sigourney Weaver

Zoe Saldana
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1997

2009
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Avatar
    Avatar is the story of the paraplegic war veteran Jack Sulley. His life is about to be turned around when he inhabits an alien body known as an Avatar. His human consciousness is transferred into his Avatar in order for him to communicate with the native people; the Navi.

    Jake soon finds himself torn between the needs of his own people and the culture of the Navi and general life on their planet, Pandora. He must fight for his own survival and what he believes is right.

    Titanic
    Nothing on earth can rival the epic spectacle and breath-taking grandeur of Titanic. Winner of 11 Academy Awards including Best Picture, this sweeping love story sailed into the hearts of moviegoers around the world. Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet light up the screen as Jack and Rose, the young lovers who find each other on the maiden voyage of R.M.S Titanic. But when their doomed luxury liner collides with an iceberg in the North Atlantic, their passionate love affair becomes a race for survival. From acclaimed filmmaker and multiple Oscar Winner James Cameron, comes a tale of forbidden love and courage in the face of disaster that triumphs as a true cinematic masterpiece.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Avatar
    Avatar
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Leonardo DiCaprio, Kate Winslet, Sam Worthington, Sigourney Weaver, Zoe Saldana
    Director:
    James Cameron
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    347 mins approx.
    studio:
    20th Century Fox
    Theatrical Release Year:
    1997, 2009

Avatar 3D / Titanic 3D

Blu-ray
4 Reviews
GBP 14.49

RRP: £44.99

£14.49

Save: £30.50

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Avatar
    Avatar is the story of the paraplegic war veteran Jack Sulley. His life is about to be turned around when he inhabits an alien body known as an Avatar. His human consciousness is transferred into his Avatar in order for him to communicate with the native people; the Navi.

    Jake soon finds himself torn between the needs of his own people and the culture of the Navi and general life on their planet, Pandora. He must fight for his own survival and what he believes is right.

    Titanic
    Nothing on earth can rival the epic spectacle and breath-taking grandeur of Titanic. Winner of 11 Academy Awards including Best Picture, this sweeping love story sailed into the hearts of moviegoers around the world. Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet light up the screen as Jack and Rose, the young lovers who find each other on the maiden voyage of R.M.S Titanic. But when their doomed luxury liner collides with an iceberg in the North Atlantic, their passionate love affair becomes a race for survival. From acclaimed filmmaker and multiple Oscar Winner James Cameron, comes a tale of forbidden love and courage in the face of disaster that triumphs as a true cinematic masterpiece.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Avatar
    Avatar
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Leonardo DiCaprio, Kate Winslet, Sam Worthington, Sigourney Weaver, Zoe Saldana
    Director:
    James Cameron
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    347 mins approx.
    studio:
    20th Century Fox
    Theatrical Release Year:
    1997, 2009

Customer Reviews

4.0

4 Reviews

5 2
4 0
3 2
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Awesome Deal

The combo 3D deal was awesome. nice packed, and got it without damage, Thanks Zavi. Its region Free !!

Cut

This Is shortest version ,there wasn't fight inn the pub do movie Is 15 minuts cut. :( Avatar

Cut

This Is shortest version ,there wasn't fight inn the pub do movie Is 15 minuts cut. :(

Avatar Titanic 3D

Quite surprised when I received this set. It is advertised as a 2 disc set but it is actually a 6 disc box set. Avatar has its own case and a holograph slip cover. there are 2 discs. one is Avatar 2d and 3D and the second is Avatar standard DVD. Titanic also has its own case and slip coves and containes 4discs disc one and two contain the 3D version and the third disc the 2D Blue Ray. The fourth disc has the extras. The 3D on both films is outstanding especially Avatar. Titanic is quite amazing too as this film was not filmed in 3D but the 3D is very good. Zavvi delivered in record time. Very quick delivery, Well packaged and excellent buy. All in all a very satisfied customer. Thank you Zavvi.

Back to top