Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Le réalisateur de films à succès Feng Xiaogang, la réponse de la Chine à Steven Spielberg, fait suite à son célèbre film catastrophe Aftershock avec ce portrait impitoyable et plein d'action de l'une des périodes les plus sombres de l'histoire de la Chine, basé sur le roman à succès de Liu Zhengyun, Remembering 1942.

Avec une distribution comprenant Adrien Brody, Tim Robbins et Fan Xu, Back to 1942 est une reconstitution épique de la sécheresse mortelle de 1942 qui a fait des ravages dans la province du Henan, en Chine centrale, pendant la guerre contre le Japon, entraînant la mort d'au moins trois millions de personnes.

Au milieu de la dévastation, un journaliste américain (Brody) cherche des réponses et comprend peu à peu qu'il y a peut-être un lien plus important qu'il ne le pensait entre ces tragédies et ses théories politiques.

Caractéristiques :

  • Bandes-annonces originales
  • Interviews des acteurs et de l'équipe

Les acteurs et l'équipe :

Réalisé par Feng Xiaogang's(Aftershock, Assembly).

Avec Adrien Brody(The Pianist, The Grand Budapest Hotel), Tim Robbins(The Shawshank Redemption, Mystic River) et Fan Xu(Aftershock)

 

Studios:
BFI
Durée:
145 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Feng Xiaogang
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Adrien Brody
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2012
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
BFI

Back to 1942

Blu-ray
EUR 8.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,49 €

8,49 €

Économisez : 15,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Le réalisateur de films à succès Feng Xiaogang, la réponse de la Chine à Steven Spielberg, fait suite à son célèbre film catastrophe Aftershock avec ce portrait impitoyable et plein d'action de l'une des périodes les plus sombres de l'histoire de la Chine, basé sur le roman à succès de Liu Zhengyun, Remembering 1942.

Avec une distribution comprenant Adrien Brody, Tim Robbins et Fan Xu, Back to 1942 est une reconstitution épique de la sécheresse mortelle de 1942 qui a fait des ravages dans la province du Henan, en Chine centrale, pendant la guerre contre le Japon, entraînant la mort d'au moins trois millions de personnes.

Au milieu de la dévastation, un journaliste américain (Brody) cherche des réponses et comprend peu à peu qu'il y a peut-être un lien plus important qu'il ne le pensait entre ces tragédies et ses théories politiques.

Caractéristiques :

  • Bandes-annonces originales
  • Interviews des acteurs et de l'équipe

Les acteurs et l'équipe :

Réalisé par Feng Xiaogang's(Aftershock, Assembly).

Avec Adrien Brody(The Pianist, The Grand Budapest Hotel), Tim Robbins(The Shawshank Redemption, Mystic River) et Fan Xu(Aftershock)

 

Studios:
BFI
Durée:
145 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Feng Xiaogang
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Adrien Brody
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2012
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
BFI
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Blockbuster director Feng Xiaogang, China’s answer to Steven Spielberg, follows up his celebrated disaster movie Aftershock with this unflinching, action-packed portrayal of one of the darkest times in China's history, based on Liu Zhengyun's bestselling novel Remembering 1942.

    With a cast that includes Adrien Brody, Tim Robbins and Fan Xu, Back to 1942 is an epic reconstruction of the deadly drought of 1942 that took its toll on central China's Henan province during the war against Japan, resulting in a loss of at least three million people.

    In the midst of the devastation, an American journalist (Brody) searches for answers, and slowly comes to understand that there may be a greater connection between these tragedies and his political theories than he once thought.

    Features:

    • Original trailers
    • Cast and crew interviews

    Cast and Crew:

    Directed by Feng Xiaogang’s (Aftershock, Assembly).

    Starring Adrien Brody (The Pianist, The Grand Budapest Hotel), Tim Robbins (The Shawshank Redemption, Mystic River) and Fan Xu (Aftershock)

     

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Adrien Brody
    Director:
    Feng Xiaogang
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Run Time:
    145 mins approx.
    studio:
    BFI
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2012

Back to 1942

Blu-ray
GBP 19.99

£19.99

Sold out

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Blockbuster director Feng Xiaogang, China’s answer to Steven Spielberg, follows up his celebrated disaster movie Aftershock with this unflinching, action-packed portrayal of one of the darkest times in China's history, based on Liu Zhengyun's bestselling novel Remembering 1942.

    With a cast that includes Adrien Brody, Tim Robbins and Fan Xu, Back to 1942 is an epic reconstruction of the deadly drought of 1942 that took its toll on central China's Henan province during the war against Japan, resulting in a loss of at least three million people.

    In the midst of the devastation, an American journalist (Brody) searches for answers, and slowly comes to understand that there may be a greater connection between these tragedies and his political theories than he once thought.

    Features:

    • Original trailers
    • Cast and crew interviews

    Cast and Crew:

    Directed by Feng Xiaogang’s (Aftershock, Assembly).

    Starring Adrien Brody (The Pianist, The Grand Budapest Hotel), Tim Robbins (The Shawshank Redemption, Mystic River) and Fan Xu (Aftershock)

     

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Adrien Brody
    Director:
    Feng Xiaogang
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Run Time:
    145 mins approx.
    studio:
    BFI
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2012
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top