Après avoir assisté au meurtre brutal de ses parents lorsqu'il était enfant, le millionnaire-philanthrope Bruce Wayne s'engage à combattre le crime en se déguisant en Batman. Son ennemi juré de toujours, le Joker, a des plans sinistres pour les citoyens de Gotham City. Son avidité n'a d'égale que son obsession pour la photojournaliste Vicki Vale. Mais Batman est là pour contrer tous les mouvements du Joker. Avec le destin de Gotham et de Vicki dans la balance, le bien ou le mal l'emportera-t-il ?

Extras : Vidéos de musique, Batman : La séquence complète du storyboard de Robin, Beyond Batman : Ouvertures nocturnes : La musique de Batman, Beyond Batman : De Jack au Joker, Au-delà de Batman : Designing the Batsuit, Beyond Batman : Ces jouets merveilleux - Les accessoires et gadgets de Batman, Au-delà de Batman : Construire la Batmobile, Beyond Batman : Visualiser Gotham - Le design de production de Batman, Batman : Les méchants - Bob l'idiot, Batman : Les méchants - Le Joker, Batman : Les héros - Harvey Dent, Batman : Les Héros - Commissaire Gordon, Batman : Les héros - Alexander KNox, Batman : Les Héros - Vicki Vale, Batman : Les Héros - Batman, Les Ombres de la Bat : La saga cinématographique du Chevalier noir, Sur le plateau avec Bob Kane, Légendes du Chevalier noir, Bande-annonce, Commentaire de Tim Burton.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Durée:
127 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Tim Burton
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Michael Keaton

Jack Nicholson

Kim Basinger

Robert Wuhl

Pat Hingle
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Polish, Latin

Format Image:
16:9 - 1.78:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
Free
Marque:
Warner Bros.

Batman - 4K Ultra HD

Blu-ray
EUR 27.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 33,99 €

27,99 €

Économisez : 6,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

30% de réduction | Code : 4K30

Utilisez le code 4K30 lors de la commande pour profiter de cette offre !
Voir l'offre
30% de réduction | Code : 4K30
Utilisez le code 4K30 lors de la commande pour profiter de cette offre !
Voir l'offre

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

Après avoir assisté au meurtre brutal de ses parents lorsqu'il était enfant, le millionnaire-philanthrope Bruce Wayne s'engage à combattre le crime en se déguisant en Batman. Son ennemi juré de toujours, le Joker, a des plans sinistres pour les citoyens de Gotham City. Son avidité n'a d'égale que son obsession pour la photojournaliste Vicki Vale. Mais Batman est là pour contrer tous les mouvements du Joker. Avec le destin de Gotham et de Vicki dans la balance, le bien ou le mal l'emportera-t-il ?

Extras : Vidéos de musique, Batman : La séquence complète du storyboard de Robin, Beyond Batman : Ouvertures nocturnes : La musique de Batman, Beyond Batman : De Jack au Joker, Au-delà de Batman : Designing the Batsuit, Beyond Batman : Ces jouets merveilleux - Les accessoires et gadgets de Batman, Au-delà de Batman : Construire la Batmobile, Beyond Batman : Visualiser Gotham - Le design de production de Batman, Batman : Les méchants - Bob l'idiot, Batman : Les méchants - Le Joker, Batman : Les héros - Harvey Dent, Batman : Les Héros - Commissaire Gordon, Batman : Les héros - Alexander KNox, Batman : Les Héros - Vicki Vale, Batman : Les Héros - Batman, Les Ombres de la Bat : La saga cinématographique du Chevalier noir, Sur le plateau avec Bob Kane, Légendes du Chevalier noir, Bande-annonce, Commentaire de Tim Burton.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Durée:
127 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Tim Burton
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Michael Keaton

Jack Nicholson

Kim Basinger

Robert Wuhl

Pat Hingle
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Polish, Latin

Format Image:
16:9 - 1.78:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
Free
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

After witnessing his parents brutal murder as a child, millionaire-philanthropist Bruce Wayne pledges his life to fighting crime disguised as Batman. His long-time nemesis, The Joker, has sinister plans for the citizens of Gotham City. His greed is matched by his obsession with photojournalist Vicki Vale. But Batman is there to counter the Joker's every move. With the fate of Gotham and Vicki in the balance, will good or evil prevail?

Extras: Music Videos, Batman: The Complete Robin Storyboard Sequence, Beyond Batman: Nocturnal Overtures: The Music of Batman, Beyond Batman: From Jack to the Joker, Beyond Batman: Designing the Batsuit, Beyond Batman: Those Wonderful Toys - The Props & Gadgets of Batman, Beyond Batman: Building the Batmobile, Beyond Batman: Visualizing Gotham - The Production Design of Batman, Batman: The Villains - Bob the Goon, Batman: The Villains - The Joker, Batman: The Heroes - Harvey Dent, Batman: The Heroes - Commissioner Gordon, Batman: The Heroes - Alexander KNox, Batman: The Heroes - Vicki Vale, Batman: The Heroes - Batman, Shadows of the Bat: The Cinematic Saga of the Dark Knight, On Set With Bob Kane, Legends of the Dark Knight, Theatrical Trailer, Commentary by Tim Burton.

Certificate:
15
Actor:
Michael Keaton

Jack Nicholson

Kim Basinger

Robert Wuhl

Pat Hingle
Director:
Tim Burton
Region:
Free
Aspect Ratio:
16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of Discs:
2
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

Polish, Latin

Run Time:
127 mins approx.
studio:
Warner Home Video

Batman - 4K Ultra HD

Blu-ray
GBP 20.99

RRP: £27.99

£20.99

Save: £7.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

2 for £30 - 4K

Simply add any 2 items to your basket and the discount will be automatically applied!
View all
2 for £30 - 4K
Simply add any 2 items to your basket and the discount will be automatically applied!
View all

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

After witnessing his parents brutal murder as a child, millionaire-philanthropist Bruce Wayne pledges his life to fighting crime disguised as Batman. His long-time nemesis, The Joker, has sinister plans for the citizens of Gotham City. His greed is matched by his obsession with photojournalist Vicki Vale. But Batman is there to counter the Joker's every move. With the fate of Gotham and Vicki in the balance, will good or evil prevail?

Extras: Music Videos, Batman: The Complete Robin Storyboard Sequence, Beyond Batman: Nocturnal Overtures: The Music of Batman, Beyond Batman: From Jack to the Joker, Beyond Batman: Designing the Batsuit, Beyond Batman: Those Wonderful Toys - The Props & Gadgets of Batman, Beyond Batman: Building the Batmobile, Beyond Batman: Visualizing Gotham - The Production Design of Batman, Batman: The Villains - Bob the Goon, Batman: The Villains - The Joker, Batman: The Heroes - Harvey Dent, Batman: The Heroes - Commissioner Gordon, Batman: The Heroes - Alexander KNox, Batman: The Heroes - Vicki Vale, Batman: The Heroes - Batman, Shadows of the Bat: The Cinematic Saga of the Dark Knight, On Set With Bob Kane, Legends of the Dark Knight, Theatrical Trailer, Commentary by Tim Burton.

Certificate:
15
Actor:
Michael Keaton

Jack Nicholson

Kim Basinger

Robert Wuhl

Pat Hingle
Director:
Tim Burton
Region:
Free
Aspect Ratio:
16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of Discs:
2
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

Polish, Latin

Run Time:
127 mins approx.
studio:
Warner Home Video

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.67 / 5 (3 Reviews)
  • 2 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Good but short of classic

As a movie Burton's Batman is very good. It gets a lot right. Keaton is the most charismatic & unpredictable Bruce Wayne, and a terrific Batman. Gotham has never looked better. But the story's thin, and as good as Nicholson is, he's still Jack Nicholson turned up to 11 & not Joker. As a print of the movie? The 4K is excellent. The picture is sharp, full of detail, but retains the film grain. Blacks are dark & colours pop. Sound is also great. The low level rumbles, dialogue is clear & music sounds sensational.

Incredible service

I am a huge fan of the original 2 batman films. A proper blast from my childhood. This was no exception. The quality for such an old film is fantastic as is the service from Zavvi

Batman 4K Ultra HD

Batman (1989) is one of my childhood favorites and i was excited to get it in 4K.

Other customers bought: