BatmanAprès avoir assisté, enfant, au meurtre brutal de ses parents, le millionnaire-philanthrope Bruce Wayne s'engage à combattre le crime en se déguisant en Batman. Son ennemi juré de toujours, le Joker, a des plans sinistres pour les citoyens de Gotham City. Son avidité n'a d'égale que son obsession pour la photojournaliste Vicki Vale. Mais Batman est là pour contrer tous les mouvements du Joker. Avec le destin de Gotham et de Vicki dans la balance, le bien ou le mal l'emporteront-ils ? SupermanUn triomphe au box-office et aux Oscars, cette formidable aventure rassemble un casting et un contingent créatif comme seul un grand film peut le faire. Son héritage s'est encore accru lorsque le réalisateur Richard Donner a revisité le film en 2000 et y a intégré huit minutes de séquences. Découvrez le Conseil de Krypton, un aperçu des stars des incarnations précédentes de Superman, Jor-El soulignant le rôle de son fils sur Terre et une séquence prolongée dans la cachette de Lex Luthor. Christopher Reeve (Superman/Clark Kent), Marlon Brando (Jor-El), Gene Hackman (Luthor) et Margot Kidder (Lois Lane) offrent des performances indélébiles. On dirait une bonne nuit pour voler.
Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
DC Comics
Réalisateur(s):
Tim Burton

Richard Donner
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Série:
Superman
Acteur(s):
Michael Keaton

Christopher Reeve

Jack Nicholson
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Batman: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH, Italian, Italian SDH, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Korean, Mandarin (Traditional), Norwegian, Swedish

Superman: The Movie: English SDH, French, Spanish, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Superman
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2

B
Marque:
Warner Bros.

Batman And Superman Double Pack

Blu-ray
EUR 14.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 17,99 €

14,49 €

Économisez : 3,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
BatmanAprès avoir assisté, enfant, au meurtre brutal de ses parents, le millionnaire-philanthrope Bruce Wayne s'engage à combattre le crime en se déguisant en Batman. Son ennemi juré de toujours, le Joker, a des plans sinistres pour les citoyens de Gotham City. Son avidité n'a d'égale que son obsession pour la photojournaliste Vicki Vale. Mais Batman est là pour contrer tous les mouvements du Joker. Avec le destin de Gotham et de Vicki dans la balance, le bien ou le mal l'emporteront-ils ? SupermanUn triomphe au box-office et aux Oscars, cette formidable aventure rassemble un casting et un contingent créatif comme seul un grand film peut le faire. Son héritage s'est encore accru lorsque le réalisateur Richard Donner a revisité le film en 2000 et y a intégré huit minutes de séquences. Découvrez le Conseil de Krypton, un aperçu des stars des incarnations précédentes de Superman, Jor-El soulignant le rôle de son fils sur Terre et une séquence prolongée dans la cachette de Lex Luthor. Christopher Reeve (Superman/Clark Kent), Marlon Brando (Jor-El), Gene Hackman (Luthor) et Margot Kidder (Lois Lane) offrent des performances indélébiles. On dirait une bonne nuit pour voler.
Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
DC Comics
Réalisateur(s):
Tim Burton

Richard Donner
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Série:
Superman
Acteur(s):
Michael Keaton

Christopher Reeve

Jack Nicholson
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Batman: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH, Italian, Italian SDH, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Korean, Mandarin (Traditional), Norwegian, Swedish

Superman: The Movie: English SDH, French, Spanish, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Superman
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2

B
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Batman And Superman Double Pack
Batman And Superman Double Pack
  • Description
    Batman After witnessing his parents brutal murder as a child, millionaire-philanthropist Bruce Wayne pledges his life to fighting crime disguised as Batman. His longtime nemesis, The Joker, has sinister plans for the citizens of Gotham City. His greed is matched by his obsession with photojournalist Vicki Vale. But Batman is there to counter the Joker’s every move. With the fate of Gotham and Vicki in the balance, will good or evil prevail? Superman A box-office and Academy Awad-winning triumph, this awesome adventure assembles a cast and creative contingent as only a big movie can. Its legacy soared higher when director Richard Donner revisited the film in 2000 and integrated eight minutes of footage. Experience more of the Krypton Council, a glimpse of stars of prior Superman incarnations, more of Jor-El underscoring his son’s purpose on Earth and an extended sequence in Lex Luthor’s hideout. Christopher Reeve (Superman/Clark Kent), Marlon Brando (Jor-El), Gene Hackman (Luthor) and Margot Kidder (Lois Lane) give indelible performances. Looks like a swell night for flying.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Michael Keaton, Christopher Reeve, Jack Nicholson
    Director:
    Tim Burton, Richard Donner
    Region:
    2, B
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    Batman: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH, Italian, Italian SDH, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Korean, Mandarin (Traditional), Norwegian, Swedish

    Superman: The Movie: English SDH, French, Spanish, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

    studio:
    Warner Home Video

Batman And Superman Double Pack

Blu-ray
GBP 10.19

£10.19

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    Batman After witnessing his parents brutal murder as a child, millionaire-philanthropist Bruce Wayne pledges his life to fighting crime disguised as Batman. His longtime nemesis, The Joker, has sinister plans for the citizens of Gotham City. His greed is matched by his obsession with photojournalist Vicki Vale. But Batman is there to counter the Joker’s every move. With the fate of Gotham and Vicki in the balance, will good or evil prevail? Superman A box-office and Academy Awad-winning triumph, this awesome adventure assembles a cast and creative contingent as only a big movie can. Its legacy soared higher when director Richard Donner revisited the film in 2000 and integrated eight minutes of footage. Experience more of the Krypton Council, a glimpse of stars of prior Superman incarnations, more of Jor-El underscoring his son’s purpose on Earth and an extended sequence in Lex Luthor’s hideout. Christopher Reeve (Superman/Clark Kent), Marlon Brando (Jor-El), Gene Hackman (Luthor) and Margot Kidder (Lois Lane) give indelible performances. Looks like a swell night for flying.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Michael Keaton, Christopher Reeve, Jack Nicholson
    Director:
    Tim Burton, Richard Donner
    Region:
    2, B
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    Batman: English, English SDH, French, German, German SDH, Italian, Italian SDH, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Korean, Mandarin (Traditional), Norwegian, Swedish

    Superman: The Movie: English SDH, French, Spanish, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

    studio:
    Warner Home Video
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top