Au début des années 80, alors que le genre du "body count" s'est imposé dans le cœur des spectateurs, Jess Franco, auteur d'EuroTrash, a été invité à créer sa propre saga d'écolières massacrées, avec nudité gratuite, violence graphique et scènes sanglantes. Mais alors que l'on pensait avoir tout vu, Franco a choqué le monde en proposant un style surprenant, un véritable suspense et une cavalcade de dépravations incluant l'inceste, le voyeurisme et le roller disco. La somptueuse Olivia Pascal, connue sous le nom de VANESSA, est la vedette de ce thriller tordu qui a été interdit en Angleterre et qui est maintenant présenté non coupé et non censuré, y compris la séquence complète de la scie mécanique de la scierie, pour la toute première fois sur Blu-Ray ! Miguel, un jeune homme au visage horriblement défiguré, est interné dans un asile psychiatrique pendant cinq ans après avoir violé et tué une fille. Par la suite, il est confié à sa sœur, Manuela. Lorsqu'elle souhaite qu'ils se débarrassent de tous les autres, Miguel se lance dans une folie meurtrière afin de pouvoir poursuivre sa relation incestueuse avec elle. Extras : Le film Franco's Moon avec le réalisateur Jess Franco ; la bande-annonce.

Studios:
Severin Films
Région:
B

Bloody Moon

Blu-ray
EUR 9.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 18,99 €

9,49 €

Économisez : 9,50 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Au début des années 80, alors que le genre du "body count" s'est imposé dans le cœur des spectateurs, Jess Franco, auteur d'EuroTrash, a été invité à créer sa propre saga d'écolières massacrées, avec nudité gratuite, violence graphique et scènes sanglantes. Mais alors que l'on pensait avoir tout vu, Franco a choqué le monde en proposant un style surprenant, un véritable suspense et une cavalcade de dépravations incluant l'inceste, le voyeurisme et le roller disco. La somptueuse Olivia Pascal, connue sous le nom de VANESSA, est la vedette de ce thriller tordu qui a été interdit en Angleterre et qui est maintenant présenté non coupé et non censuré, y compris la séquence complète de la scie mécanique de la scierie, pour la toute première fois sur Blu-Ray ! Miguel, un jeune homme au visage horriblement défiguré, est interné dans un asile psychiatrique pendant cinq ans après avoir violé et tué une fille. Par la suite, il est confié à sa sœur, Manuela. Lorsqu'elle souhaite qu'ils se débarrassent de tous les autres, Miguel se lance dans une folie meurtrière afin de pouvoir poursuivre sa relation incestueuse avec elle. Extras : Le film Franco's Moon avec le réalisateur Jess Franco ; la bande-annonce.

Studios:
Severin Films
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Bloody Moon
  • Description

    As the 'body count' genre stabbed its way into audiences hearts in the early 80s, EuroTrash auteur Jess Franco was asked to create his own saga of slaughtered schoolgirls complete with gratuitous nudity, graphic violence and gory set pieces. But just when you thought you'd seen it all, Franco shocked the world by delivering surprising style, genuine suspense and a cavalcade of depravity that includes incest, voyeurism and roller disco. The luscious Olivia Pascal of VANESSA fame stars in this twisted thriller that was banned in England yet is now presented uncut and uncensored including the complete 'stone mill power saw' sequence for the first time ever on Blu-Ray! Miguel, a young man with a horribly disfigured face, is institutionalised at a mental asylum for five years after he rapes and kills a girl. Afterward, he is released into the care of his sister, Manuela. When she wishes that they get rid of everyone else, Miguel goes on a killing spree so that he can continue his incestuous relationship with her. Extras: Franco's Moon featurette with director Jess Franco; Theatrical trailer.

  • Product Details
    Region:
    B

Bloody Moon

Blu-ray
GBP 9.49

£9.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

2 FOR £16

Get 2 for only £16! Simply add both items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer

2 FOR £16

Get 2 for only £16! Simply add both items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

Offer

Tower of Evil (Blu-ray)

Blu-ray

2 FOR £16

Get 2 for only £16! Simply add both items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
£9.49
Offer

Blood on Satan's Claw

Blu-ray

2 FOR £16

Get 2 for only £16! Simply add both items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
5.0 2
£9.49
  • Description

    As the 'body count' genre stabbed its way into audiences hearts in the early 80s, EuroTrash auteur Jess Franco was asked to create his own saga of slaughtered schoolgirls complete with gratuitous nudity, graphic violence and gory set pieces. But just when you thought you'd seen it all, Franco shocked the world by delivering surprising style, genuine suspense and a cavalcade of depravity that includes incest, voyeurism and roller disco. The luscious Olivia Pascal of VANESSA fame stars in this twisted thriller that was banned in England yet is now presented uncut and uncensored including the complete 'stone mill power saw' sequence for the first time ever on Blu-Ray! Miguel, a young man with a horribly disfigured face, is institutionalised at a mental asylum for five years after he rapes and kills a girl. Afterward, he is released into the care of his sister, Manuela. When she wishes that they get rid of everyone else, Miguel goes on a killing spree so that he can continue his incestuous relationship with her. Extras: Franco's Moon featurette with director Jess Franco; Theatrical trailer.

  • Product Details
    Region:
    B
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Other customers bought:

Offer

Tower of Evil (Blu-ray)

Blu-ray

2 FOR £16

Get 2 for only £16! Simply add both items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
£9.49
Offer

Blood on Satan's Claw

Blu-ray

2 FOR £16

Get 2 for only £16! Simply add both items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
5.0 2
£9.49
Back to top