Collection de cinq films d'horreur.

" The Witch " (2015) suit une famille puritaine vivant dans une ferme en Nouvelle-Angleterre en 1630. Lorsque leur bébé disparaît soudainement, les parents superstitieux William (Ralph Ineson) et Katherine (Kate Dickie) commencent à soupçonner à tort leur fille Thomasin (Anya Taylor-Joy) d'être responsable et capable de sorcellerie. Lorsque d'autres événements sinistres se produisent, la suspicion et la peur commencent à déchirer la famille et la poussent à commettre une série d'actes odieux.

Dans " Crimson Peak " (2015), l'auteur du XIXe siècle Edith Cushing (Mia Wasikowska) rencontre et tombe amoureuse du riche et mystérieux Sir Thomas Sharpe (Tom Hiddleston). Cependant, après qu'Edith ait emménagé à Crimson Peak, la maison de la famille Sharpe, pour vivre avec Thomas et sa sœur Lady Lucille (Jessica Chastain), elle se rend compte que la famille Sharpe et sa maison ont bien plus à offrir qu'il n'y paraît.

Dans " Maggie " (2015), lorsque Maggie Vogel (Abigail Breslin) est coincée dehors après le couvre-feu, elle est mordue par un zombie et est infectée par le virus Necroambulist. Son père Wade (Arnold Schwarzenegger) part à sa recherche et la trouve dans une zone de quarantaine d'un hôpital. Son médecin accepte de la libérer mais prévient Wade qu'avant que Maggie ne se transforme complètement, il devra la remettre en quarantaine. Cependant, lorsque l'état de Maggie commence à s'aggraver, Wade refuse de la ramener à l'hôpital, laissant la famille face à des décisions importantes.

Dans " The Visit " (2015), alors que leur mère est en vacances, les jeunes frères et sœurs Tyler (Ed Oxenbould) et Becca (Olivia DeJonge) sont envoyés chez leurs grands-parents. Après avoir été avertis de ne pas quitter leur chambre après 21h30 et soupçonnant que quelque chose ne va pas dans la maison, les enfants commencent à enquêter. Cependant, après avoir découvert que leurs grands-parents se comportaient étrangement, un certain nombre d'événements troublants se produisent et le couple doit se battre pour survivre.

Enfin, dans " Unfriended " (2015), un an après que leur camarade de classe Laura (Heather Sossaman) se soit suicidée après qu'une vidéo embarrassante d'elle ait circulé dans l'école, six amis se connectent à Skype pour participer à une discussion de groupe. Mais lorsque quelqu'un commence à utiliser l'ancien compte de Laura et semble connaître tous les détails de la vidéo et l'identité des personnes responsables de sa diffusion, les six amis commencent à craindre pour leur vie, car cette personne commence à les tourmenter chez eux.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Réalisateur(s):
Robert Eggers

Guillermo del Toro

Henry Hobson

M. Night Shyamalan

Levan Gabriadze
Langue de Doublage:

Crimson Peak:
English DTSX 7.1 Master Audio, English DTS HP:X Headphone Companion Track, Spanish, French, German, Italian DTS Surround 5.1

The Witch:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Czech, Hungarian, Polish (voiceover), Russian DTS Surround 5.1

The Visit:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Spanish, French, German, Hindi, Italian DTS Surround 5.1, English Audio Description 2.0

Unfriended:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Brazilian Portuguese, Hungarian, Polish (Voiceover), Russian, Thai DTS Surround 5.1, English Audio Description 2.0

Maggie:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Hungarian, Polish (voice over) DTS Surround 5.1

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Anya Taylor-Joy

Ralph Ineson

Kate Dickie

Harvey Scrimshaw

Mia Wasikowska
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Crimson Peak:
English SDH, Arabic, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

The Witch:
English SDH, Arabic, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish

The Visit:
English SDH, Arabic, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Unfriended:
English SDH, Arabic, Brazilian Portuguese, Bulgarian, Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

Maggie:
English SDH, Bulgarian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Région:
2

The Witch/Crimson Peak/Maggie/The Visit/Unfriended - Pack de démarrage Blu-ray

Blu-ray
EUR 10.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 36,49 €

10,99 €

Économisez : 25,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

Collection de cinq films d'horreur.

" The Witch " (2015) suit une famille puritaine vivant dans une ferme en Nouvelle-Angleterre en 1630. Lorsque leur bébé disparaît soudainement, les parents superstitieux William (Ralph Ineson) et Katherine (Kate Dickie) commencent à soupçonner à tort leur fille Thomasin (Anya Taylor-Joy) d'être responsable et capable de sorcellerie. Lorsque d'autres événements sinistres se produisent, la suspicion et la peur commencent à déchirer la famille et la poussent à commettre une série d'actes odieux.

Dans " Crimson Peak " (2015), l'auteur du XIXe siècle Edith Cushing (Mia Wasikowska) rencontre et tombe amoureuse du riche et mystérieux Sir Thomas Sharpe (Tom Hiddleston). Cependant, après qu'Edith ait emménagé à Crimson Peak, la maison de la famille Sharpe, pour vivre avec Thomas et sa sœur Lady Lucille (Jessica Chastain), elle se rend compte que la famille Sharpe et sa maison ont bien plus à offrir qu'il n'y paraît.

Dans " Maggie " (2015), lorsque Maggie Vogel (Abigail Breslin) est coincée dehors après le couvre-feu, elle est mordue par un zombie et est infectée par le virus Necroambulist. Son père Wade (Arnold Schwarzenegger) part à sa recherche et la trouve dans une zone de quarantaine d'un hôpital. Son médecin accepte de la libérer mais prévient Wade qu'avant que Maggie ne se transforme complètement, il devra la remettre en quarantaine. Cependant, lorsque l'état de Maggie commence à s'aggraver, Wade refuse de la ramener à l'hôpital, laissant la famille face à des décisions importantes.

Dans " The Visit " (2015), alors que leur mère est en vacances, les jeunes frères et sœurs Tyler (Ed Oxenbould) et Becca (Olivia DeJonge) sont envoyés chez leurs grands-parents. Après avoir été avertis de ne pas quitter leur chambre après 21h30 et soupçonnant que quelque chose ne va pas dans la maison, les enfants commencent à enquêter. Cependant, après avoir découvert que leurs grands-parents se comportaient étrangement, un certain nombre d'événements troublants se produisent et le couple doit se battre pour survivre.

Enfin, dans " Unfriended " (2015), un an après que leur camarade de classe Laura (Heather Sossaman) se soit suicidée après qu'une vidéo embarrassante d'elle ait circulé dans l'école, six amis se connectent à Skype pour participer à une discussion de groupe. Mais lorsque quelqu'un commence à utiliser l'ancien compte de Laura et semble connaître tous les détails de la vidéo et l'identité des personnes responsables de sa diffusion, les six amis commencent à craindre pour leur vie, car cette personne commence à les tourmenter chez eux.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Réalisateur(s):
Robert Eggers

Guillermo del Toro

Henry Hobson

M. Night Shyamalan

Levan Gabriadze
Langue de Doublage:

Crimson Peak:
English DTSX 7.1 Master Audio, English DTS HP:X Headphone Companion Track, Spanish, French, German, Italian DTS Surround 5.1

The Witch:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Czech, Hungarian, Polish (voiceover), Russian DTS Surround 5.1

The Visit:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Spanish, French, German, Hindi, Italian DTS Surround 5.1, English Audio Description 2.0

Unfriended:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Brazilian Portuguese, Hungarian, Polish (Voiceover), Russian, Thai DTS Surround 5.1, English Audio Description 2.0

Maggie:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Hungarian, Polish (voice over) DTS Surround 5.1

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Anya Taylor-Joy

Ralph Ineson

Kate Dickie

Harvey Scrimshaw

Mia Wasikowska
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Crimson Peak:
English SDH, Arabic, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

The Witch:
English SDH, Arabic, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish

The Visit:
English SDH, Arabic, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Unfriended:
English SDH, Arabic, Brazilian Portuguese, Bulgarian, Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

Maggie:
English SDH, Bulgarian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Collection of five horror films.

'The Witch' (2015) follows a puritan family living on a farm in New England in 1630. When their baby son suddenly goes missing, the superstitious parents William (Ralph Ineson) and Katherine (Kate Dickie) begin to wrongly suspect their daughter Thomasin (Anya Taylor-Joy) is responsible and capable of witchcraft. When further sinister things start to happen, suspicion and fear begins to tear the family apart and drives them to commit a series of heinous acts.

In 'Crimson Peak' (2015) 19th-century author Edith Cushing (Mia Wasikowska) meets and falls in love with the wealthy and mysterious Sir Thomas Sharpe (Tom Hiddleston). However, after Edith moves into Crimson Peak, the Sharpe family home, to live with Thomas and his sister Lady Lucille (Jessica Chastain), she realises that there is much more to the Sharpe family and their house than meets the eye.

In 'Maggie' (2015), when Maggie Vogel (Abigail Breslin) gets stuck outside after curfew, she is bitten by a zombie and becomes infected with the Necroambulist virus. Her father Wade (Arnold Schwarzenegger) goes searching for her and finds her in a quarantined zone of a hospital. Her doctor agrees to release her but warns Wade that before Maggie completely transforms he will have to place her back in quarantine. However, when Maggie's condition eventually begins to worsen, Wade refuses to return her to hospital, leaving the family facing some important decisions.

In 'The Visit' (2015), while their mother is on holiday, young siblings Tyler (Ed Oxenbould) and Becca (Olivia DeJonge) are sent to stay with their grandparents. After being warned not to leave their bedroom after 9.30pm and suspecting that something is amiss in the house, the kids start to investigate. However, after finding their grandparents behaving strangely, a number of disturbing events occur which leave the pair facing a fight to survive.

Finally, in 'Unfriended' (2015), one year after their classmate Laura (Heather Sossaman) committed suicide after an embarrassing video of her was circulated around the school, six friends log on to Skype to take part in a group chat. But when someone starts using Laura's old account and appears to know the full details about the video and the identities of those responsible for its distribution, the six friends begin to fear for their lives as whoever it is starts to torment them inside their homes.

Certificate:
15
Actor:
Anya Taylor-Joy, Ralph Ineson, Kate Dickie, Harvey Scrimshaw, Mia Wasikowska
Director:
Robert Eggers, Guillermo del Toro, Henry Hobson, M. Night Shyamalan, Levan Gabriadze
Region:
2
Number of Discs:
5
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

Crimson Peak:
English DTSX 7.1 Master Audio, English DTS HP:X Headphone Companion Track, Spanish, French, German, Italian DTS Surround 5.1

The Witch:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Czech, Hungarian, Polish (voiceover), Russian DTS Surround 5.1

The Visit:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Spanish, French, German, Hindi, Italian DTS Surround 5.1, English Audio Description 2.0

Unfriended:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Brazilian Portuguese, Hungarian, Polish (Voiceover), Russian, Thai DTS Surround 5.1, English Audio Description 2.0

Maggie:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Hungarian, Polish (voice over) DTS Surround 5.1

Subtitle Languages:

Crimson Peak:
English SDH, Arabic, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

The Witch:
English SDH, Arabic, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish

The Visit:
English SDH, Arabic, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Unfriended:
English SDH, Arabic, Brazilian Portuguese, Bulgarian, Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

Maggie:
English SDH, Bulgarian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian

studio:
Universal Pictures

Blu-ray Starter Pack Includes The Witch/Crimson Peak/Maggie/The Visit/Unfriended

Blu-ray
GBP 16.99

RRP: £29.99

£16.99

Save: £13.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Collection of five horror films.

'The Witch' (2015) follows a puritan family living on a farm in New England in 1630. When their baby son suddenly goes missing, the superstitious parents William (Ralph Ineson) and Katherine (Kate Dickie) begin to wrongly suspect their daughter Thomasin (Anya Taylor-Joy) is responsible and capable of witchcraft. When further sinister things start to happen, suspicion and fear begins to tear the family apart and drives them to commit a series of heinous acts.

In 'Crimson Peak' (2015) 19th-century author Edith Cushing (Mia Wasikowska) meets and falls in love with the wealthy and mysterious Sir Thomas Sharpe (Tom Hiddleston). However, after Edith moves into Crimson Peak, the Sharpe family home, to live with Thomas and his sister Lady Lucille (Jessica Chastain), she realises that there is much more to the Sharpe family and their house than meets the eye.

In 'Maggie' (2015), when Maggie Vogel (Abigail Breslin) gets stuck outside after curfew, she is bitten by a zombie and becomes infected with the Necroambulist virus. Her father Wade (Arnold Schwarzenegger) goes searching for her and finds her in a quarantined zone of a hospital. Her doctor agrees to release her but warns Wade that before Maggie completely transforms he will have to place her back in quarantine. However, when Maggie's condition eventually begins to worsen, Wade refuses to return her to hospital, leaving the family facing some important decisions.

In 'The Visit' (2015), while their mother is on holiday, young siblings Tyler (Ed Oxenbould) and Becca (Olivia DeJonge) are sent to stay with their grandparents. After being warned not to leave their bedroom after 9.30pm and suspecting that something is amiss in the house, the kids start to investigate. However, after finding their grandparents behaving strangely, a number of disturbing events occur which leave the pair facing a fight to survive.

Finally, in 'Unfriended' (2015), one year after their classmate Laura (Heather Sossaman) committed suicide after an embarrassing video of her was circulated around the school, six friends log on to Skype to take part in a group chat. But when someone starts using Laura's old account and appears to know the full details about the video and the identities of those responsible for its distribution, the six friends begin to fear for their lives as whoever it is starts to torment them inside their homes.

Certificate:
15
Actor:
Anya Taylor-Joy, Ralph Ineson, Kate Dickie, Harvey Scrimshaw, Mia Wasikowska
Director:
Robert Eggers, Guillermo del Toro, Henry Hobson, M. Night Shyamalan, Levan Gabriadze
Region:
2
Number of Discs:
5
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

Crimson Peak:
English DTSX 7.1 Master Audio, English DTS HP:X Headphone Companion Track, Spanish, French, German, Italian DTS Surround 5.1

The Witch:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Czech, Hungarian, Polish (voiceover), Russian DTS Surround 5.1

The Visit:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Spanish, French, German, Hindi, Italian DTS Surround 5.1, English Audio Description 2.0

Unfriended:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Brazilian Portuguese, Hungarian, Polish (Voiceover), Russian, Thai DTS Surround 5.1, English Audio Description 2.0

Maggie:
English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Hungarian, Polish (voice over) DTS Surround 5.1

Subtitle Languages:

Crimson Peak:
English SDH, Arabic, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

The Witch:
English SDH, Arabic, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish

The Visit:
English SDH, Arabic, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Unfriended:
English SDH, Arabic, Brazilian Portuguese, Bulgarian, Cantonese, Complex Mandarin, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

Maggie:
English SDH, Bulgarian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian

studio:
Universal Pictures
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with
Visa Electron Visa Mastercard Maestro Klarna