Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Comme en haut, comme en bas

Des kilomètres de catacombes tortueuses se trouvent sous les rues de Paris, la maison éternelle d'innombrables âmes. Lorsqu'une équipe d'explorateurs s'aventure dans le labyrinthe inexploré des ossements, ils découvrent le sombre secret qui se cache dans cette cité des morts. Un voyage au cœur de la folie et de la terreur, As Above, So Below pénètre au plus profond de la psyché humaine pour révéler les démons personnels qui reviennent nous hanter.

Purge

Dans une Amérique rongée par la criminalité et les prisons surpeuplées, le gouvernement a sanctionné une période annuelle de 12 heures pendant laquelle toute activité criminelle - y compris le meurtre - devient légale. On ne peut pas appeler la police. Les hôpitaux suspendent leur aide. C'est une nuit où les citoyens se régulent sans penser à la punition. En cette nuit marquée par la violence et une épidémie de criminalité, une famille doit décider de qui elle va devenir lorsqu'un étranger vient frapper à sa porte. Lorsqu'un intrus s'introduit dans la communauté fermée de James Sandin (Ethan Hawke) pendant le verrouillage annuel, il déclenche une série d'événements qui menacent de déchirer une famille. Maintenant, c'est à James, sa femme, Mary (Lena Headey), et leurs enfants de passer la nuit sans se transformer en les monstres dont ils se cachent.

Purge : Anarchie

Les Nouveaux Fondateurs de l'Amérique vous invitent à célébrer votre droit annuel à la Purge. The Purge : L'anarchie descend dans la rue pour les 12 heures d'anarchie annuelles du pays, pendant lesquelles tous les crimes sont légaux. Cette nouvelle histoire suit un groupe improbable de cinq inconnus au cours d'une nuit. Alors qu'ils se battent pour survivre à une nuit pleine de décisions impossibles, ces étrangers découvriront jusqu'où ils sont prêts à aller pour se protéger et, en fin de compte, pour se protéger les uns les autres.

OUIJA

Jusqu'où iriez-vous pour reprendre contact avec une personne que vous avez perdue ? Les producteurs de Massacre à la tronçonneuse et d'Insidious nous proposent un thriller surnaturel dans lequel un groupe d'amis doit affronter ses peurs les plus terrifiantes lorsqu'il libère involontairement un pouvoir obscur de l'autre côté. Ce qui n'était au départ qu'un jeu va déclencher un mal qu'eux seuls peuvent arrêter. Avec Olivia Cooke (Bates Motel), Douglas Smith (Percy Jackson : Sea of Monsters), Bianco Santos (The Fosters), et Daren Kagasoff (The Secret Life of the American Teenager).

Mama

Guillermo del Toro, le scénariste du Labyrinthe de Pan, nommé aux Oscars, présente ce thriller surnaturel qui raconte l'histoire obsédante de deux petites filles qui ont disparu dans les bois le jour où leurs parents ont été tués. Lorsque les jeunes sœurs sont retrouvées vivantes dans une cabane décrépite, leur oncle (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Game of Thrones) et sa petite amie (Jessica Chastain, nominée aux Oscars, Zero Dark Thirty) les recueillent. Alors qu'ils essaient d'initier les enfants à une vie normale, Annabel (Chastain) commence à se demander si les filles traumatisées ne sont pas les seuls invités qu'ils ont accueillis dans leur maison.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
franchise:
Réalisateur(s):
John Erick Dowdle

James DeMonaco

Stiles White

Andy Muschietti
Langue de Doublage:

French, Canadian French, German, Castilian Spanish, Latin Spanish, Italian, English

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15

E
Acteur(s):
Perdita Weeks

Ethan Hawke

Frank Grillo

Olivia Cooke

Jessica Chastain
Format Image:
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Disc 1: English for the Hard of Hearing, French, French Canadian, Italian, German, Castilian Spanish, Latin Spanish, Swedish, Danish, Finnish, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Arabic, Icelandic

Disc 2: English for the Hard of Hearing, French, Italian, German, Castilian Spanish, Japanese, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Arabic, Hindi

Disc 3: English for the Hard of Hearing, French, Italian, German, Castilian Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Arabic, Hindi

Disc 4: English for the Hard of Hearing, Italian, German, Castilian Spanish, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Arabic, Hindi

Disc 5: English for the Hard of Hearing, French, German, Castilian Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Arabic, Hindi

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Série:
Région:
Free

Blu-ray Starter Pack - Includues Mama, Purge 1, Purge: Anarchy, OUIJA, As Above, So Below

Blu-ray
EUR 24.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 35,49 €

24,99 €

Économisez : 10,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Comme en haut, comme en bas

Des kilomètres de catacombes tortueuses se trouvent sous les rues de Paris, la maison éternelle d'innombrables âmes. Lorsqu'une équipe d'explorateurs s'aventure dans le labyrinthe inexploré des ossements, ils découvrent le sombre secret qui se cache dans cette cité des morts. Un voyage au cœur de la folie et de la terreur, As Above, So Below pénètre au plus profond de la psyché humaine pour révéler les démons personnels qui reviennent nous hanter.

Purge

Dans une Amérique rongée par la criminalité et les prisons surpeuplées, le gouvernement a sanctionné une période annuelle de 12 heures pendant laquelle toute activité criminelle - y compris le meurtre - devient légale. On ne peut pas appeler la police. Les hôpitaux suspendent leur aide. C'est une nuit où les citoyens se régulent sans penser à la punition. En cette nuit marquée par la violence et une épidémie de criminalité, une famille doit décider de qui elle va devenir lorsqu'un étranger vient frapper à sa porte. Lorsqu'un intrus s'introduit dans la communauté fermée de James Sandin (Ethan Hawke) pendant le verrouillage annuel, il déclenche une série d'événements qui menacent de déchirer une famille. Maintenant, c'est à James, sa femme, Mary (Lena Headey), et leurs enfants de passer la nuit sans se transformer en les monstres dont ils se cachent.

Purge : Anarchie

Les Nouveaux Fondateurs de l'Amérique vous invitent à célébrer votre droit annuel à la Purge. The Purge : L'anarchie descend dans la rue pour les 12 heures d'anarchie annuelles du pays, pendant lesquelles tous les crimes sont légaux. Cette nouvelle histoire suit un groupe improbable de cinq inconnus au cours d'une nuit. Alors qu'ils se battent pour survivre à une nuit pleine de décisions impossibles, ces étrangers découvriront jusqu'où ils sont prêts à aller pour se protéger et, en fin de compte, pour se protéger les uns les autres.

OUIJA

Jusqu'où iriez-vous pour reprendre contact avec une personne que vous avez perdue ? Les producteurs de Massacre à la tronçonneuse et d'Insidious nous proposent un thriller surnaturel dans lequel un groupe d'amis doit affronter ses peurs les plus terrifiantes lorsqu'il libère involontairement un pouvoir obscur de l'autre côté. Ce qui n'était au départ qu'un jeu va déclencher un mal qu'eux seuls peuvent arrêter. Avec Olivia Cooke (Bates Motel), Douglas Smith (Percy Jackson : Sea of Monsters), Bianco Santos (The Fosters), et Daren Kagasoff (The Secret Life of the American Teenager).

Mama

Guillermo del Toro, le scénariste du Labyrinthe de Pan, nommé aux Oscars, présente ce thriller surnaturel qui raconte l'histoire obsédante de deux petites filles qui ont disparu dans les bois le jour où leurs parents ont été tués. Lorsque les jeunes sœurs sont retrouvées vivantes dans une cabane décrépite, leur oncle (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Game of Thrones) et sa petite amie (Jessica Chastain, nominée aux Oscars, Zero Dark Thirty) les recueillent. Alors qu'ils essaient d'initier les enfants à une vie normale, Annabel (Chastain) commence à se demander si les filles traumatisées ne sont pas les seuls invités qu'ils ont accueillis dans leur maison.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
franchise:
Réalisateur(s):
John Erick Dowdle

James DeMonaco

Stiles White

Andy Muschietti
Langue de Doublage:

French, Canadian French, German, Castilian Spanish, Latin Spanish, Italian, English

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15

E
Acteur(s):
Perdita Weeks

Ethan Hawke

Frank Grillo

Olivia Cooke

Jessica Chastain
Format Image:
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Disc 1: English for the Hard of Hearing, French, French Canadian, Italian, German, Castilian Spanish, Latin Spanish, Swedish, Danish, Finnish, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Arabic, Icelandic

Disc 2: English for the Hard of Hearing, French, Italian, German, Castilian Spanish, Japanese, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Arabic, Hindi

Disc 3: English for the Hard of Hearing, French, Italian, German, Castilian Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Arabic, Hindi

Disc 4: English for the Hard of Hearing, Italian, German, Castilian Spanish, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Arabic, Hindi

Disc 5: English for the Hard of Hearing, French, German, Castilian Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Arabic, Hindi

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Série:
Région:
Free
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Blu-ray Starter Pack - Includues Mama, Purge 1, Purge: Anarchy, OUIJA, As Above, So Below
  • Description

    As Above, So Below

    Miles of twisting catacombs lie beneath the streets of Paris, the eternal home to countless souls. When a team of explorers ventures into the uncharted maze of bones, they uncover the dark secret that lies within this city of the dead. A journey into madness and terror, As Above, So Below reaches deep into the human psyche to reveal the personal demons that come back to haunt us all.

    Purge

    In an America wracked by crime and overcrowded prisons, the government has sanctioned an annual 12-hour period in which any and all criminal activity-including murder-becomes legal. The police can't be called. Hospitals suspend help. It’s one night when the citizenry regulates itself without thought of punishment. On this night plagued by violence and an epidemic of crime, one family wrestles with the decision of who they will become when a stranger comes knocking. When an intruder breaks into James Sandin's (Ethan Hawke) gated community during the yearly lockdown, he begins a sequence of events that threatens to tear a family apart. Now, it is up to James, his wife, Mary (Lena Headey), and their kids to make it through the night without turning into the monsters from whom they hide.

    Purge: Anarchy

    The New Founders of America invite you to celebrate your annual right to Purge. The Purge: Anarchy takes it to the streets for the country’s yearly 12 hours of anarchy, when all crime is legal. This new story follows an unlikely group of five strangers over the course of the night. As they fight to survive a night fraught with impossible decisions, these strangers will find out just how far they will go to protect themselves and, ultimately, each other.

    OUIJA

    How far would you go to make contact with someone you lost? From the Producers of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre and Insidious comes a supernatural thriller in which a group of friends must confront their most terrifying fears when they unwittingly release a dark power from the other side. What started as a game will unleash an evil only they can stop. Starring Olivia Cooke (Bates Motel), Douglas Smith (Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters), Bianco Santos (The Fosters), and Daren Kagasoff (The Secret Life of the American Teenager).

    Mama

    Guillermo del Toro, the Academy Award®-nominated writer of Pan’s Labyrinth, presents this supernatural thriller that tells the haunting tale of two little girls who disappeared into the woods the day that their parents were killed. When the young sisters are found alive in a decrepit cabin, their uncle (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Game of Thrones) and his girlfriend (Oscar® nominee Jessica Chastain, Zero Dark Thirty) take them in. As they try to introduce the children to a normal life, Annabel (Chastain) begins to wonder if the traumatized girls are the only guests they have welcomed into their home.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15E
    Actor:
    Perdita WeeksEthan HawkeFrank GrilloOlivia CookeJessica Chastain
    Director:
    John Erick DowdleJames DeMonacoStiles WhiteAndy Muschietti
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Universal Pictures

Blu-ray Starter Pack - Includues Mama, Purge 1, Purge: Anarchy, OUIJA, As Above, So Below

1 Reviews
GBP 18.99

£18.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

  • Description

    As Above, So Below

    Miles of twisting catacombs lie beneath the streets of Paris, the eternal home to countless souls. When a team of explorers ventures into the uncharted maze of bones, they uncover the dark secret that lies within this city of the dead. A journey into madness and terror, As Above, So Below reaches deep into the human psyche to reveal the personal demons that come back to haunt us all.

    Purge

    In an America wracked by crime and overcrowded prisons, the government has sanctioned an annual 12-hour period in which any and all criminal activity-including murder-becomes legal. The police can't be called. Hospitals suspend help. It’s one night when the citizenry regulates itself without thought of punishment. On this night plagued by violence and an epidemic of crime, one family wrestles with the decision of who they will become when a stranger comes knocking. When an intruder breaks into James Sandin's (Ethan Hawke) gated community during the yearly lockdown, he begins a sequence of events that threatens to tear a family apart. Now, it is up to James, his wife, Mary (Lena Headey), and their kids to make it through the night without turning into the monsters from whom they hide.

    Purge: Anarchy

    The New Founders of America invite you to celebrate your annual right to Purge. The Purge: Anarchy takes it to the streets for the country’s yearly 12 hours of anarchy, when all crime is legal. This new story follows an unlikely group of five strangers over the course of the night. As they fight to survive a night fraught with impossible decisions, these strangers will find out just how far they will go to protect themselves and, ultimately, each other.

    OUIJA

    How far would you go to make contact with someone you lost? From the Producers of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre and Insidious comes a supernatural thriller in which a group of friends must confront their most terrifying fears when they unwittingly release a dark power from the other side. What started as a game will unleash an evil only they can stop. Starring Olivia Cooke (Bates Motel), Douglas Smith (Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters), Bianco Santos (The Fosters), and Daren Kagasoff (The Secret Life of the American Teenager).

    Mama

    Guillermo del Toro, the Academy Award®-nominated writer of Pan’s Labyrinth, presents this supernatural thriller that tells the haunting tale of two little girls who disappeared into the woods the day that their parents were killed. When the young sisters are found alive in a decrepit cabin, their uncle (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Game of Thrones) and his girlfriend (Oscar® nominee Jessica Chastain, Zero Dark Thirty) take them in. As they try to introduce the children to a normal life, Annabel (Chastain) begins to wonder if the traumatized girls are the only guests they have welcomed into their home.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15E
    Actor:
    Perdita WeeksEthan HawkeFrank GrilloOlivia CookeJessica Chastain
    Director:
    John Erick DowdleJames DeMonacoStiles WhiteAndy Muschietti
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Universal Pictures

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Amazing box set

Amazing box set of some of the greatest films and at a great price it would cost you double to buy them each so was great to find this box set I give all movies 5 stars and recommend watching them

Back to top