Le prix de l'admission est le reste de votre vie..

Le roi de l'Ozploitation, Brian Trenchard-Smith (Turkey Shoot, Stuntrock), nous offre un classique australien de Grindhouse qui oppose les rebuts de la société dans une bataille folle mettant en scène des punks atomiques, des junkers cramés et une police totalement corrompue.

Dans un futur apocalyptique où le taux de criminalité est devenu incontrôlable et où l'économie s'est définitivement effondrée, les responsables ont trouvé une solution parfaite à la montée de l'anarchie... Enfermer les indésirables, les criminels et les ordures dans les vieux cinémas Drive-in, désormais convertis en camps de concentration violents.

Maintenant, deux jeunes qui ne pensaient venir que pour voir le spectacle sont piégés par les circonstances dans le chaos du Dead End Drive-In. Pourront-ils s'échapper avant de se résigner, comme tout le monde, à la vie folle de cet enfer ? . Il y a une fête tous les jours, un film tous les soirs, et toute la malbouffe que tu peux manger. Que peut vouloir de plus un enfant... à part sortir.

Studios:
Arrow Video
Durée:
82 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Brian Trenchard-Smith
Langue de Doublage:
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Ned Manning

Natalie McCurry

Peter Whitford

Wilbur Wilde
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English SDH
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1986
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Marque:
Arrow Video

Le Drive-In De L'Enfer

Blu-ray
EUR 17.99

17,99 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Le prix de l'admission est le reste de votre vie..

Le roi de l'Ozploitation, Brian Trenchard-Smith (Turkey Shoot, Stuntrock), nous offre un classique australien de Grindhouse qui oppose les rebuts de la société dans une bataille folle mettant en scène des punks atomiques, des junkers cramés et une police totalement corrompue.

Dans un futur apocalyptique où le taux de criminalité est devenu incontrôlable et où l'économie s'est définitivement effondrée, les responsables ont trouvé une solution parfaite à la montée de l'anarchie... Enfermer les indésirables, les criminels et les ordures dans les vieux cinémas Drive-in, désormais convertis en camps de concentration violents.

Maintenant, deux jeunes qui ne pensaient venir que pour voir le spectacle sont piégés par les circonstances dans le chaos du Dead End Drive-In. Pourront-ils s'échapper avant de se résigner, comme tout le monde, à la vie folle de cet enfer ? . Il y a une fête tous les jours, un film tous les soirs, et toute la malbouffe que tu peux manger. Que peut vouloir de plus un enfant... à part sortir.

Studios:
Arrow Video
Durée:
82 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Brian Trenchard-Smith
Langue de Doublage:
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Ned Manning

Natalie McCurry

Peter Whitford

Wilbur Wilde
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English SDH
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1986
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Marque:
Arrow Video
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

The price of admission is the rest of your life…

From Ozploitation King Brian Trenchard-Smith (Turkey Shoot, Stuntrock) comes an Australian Grindhouse classic which pits the dregs of society against each other in a crazed battle featuring atomic punks, burnt out junkers and a totally corrupt police force.

In an apocalyptic future where crimes rates have spiralled out of control and the economy has permanently collapsed, those in charge have found a perfect solution to the rise of lawlessness… Lock away the undesirables, criminals and low down dirty scumbags in the old Drive-in movie theatres, now converted into violent concentration camps.

Now, two kids who thought they were only coming along to see the show are trapped by circumstance in the chaos of Dead End Drive-In, can they escape before they too become resigned to the crazed life in this hellhole like everybody else? . There’s a party every day, a movie every night, and all the junk food you can eat. What more can a kid want… except to get out.

studio:
Arrow Video
Run Time:
82 mins approx.
Director:
Brian Trenchard-Smith
Dubbing Languages:
Certificate:
15
Actor:
Ned Manning

Natalie McCurry

Peter Whitford

Wilbur Wilde
Subtitle Languages:
English SDH
Theatrical Release Year:
1986
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
1
Region:
2
Brand:
Arrow Video

Dead End Drive In

Blu-ray
GBP 14.99

RRP: £15.00

£14.99

Save: £0.01

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

The price of admission is the rest of your life…

From Ozploitation King Brian Trenchard-Smith (Turkey Shoot, Stuntrock) comes an Australian Grindhouse classic which pits the dregs of society against each other in a crazed battle featuring atomic punks, burnt out junkers and a totally corrupt police force.

In an apocalyptic future where crimes rates have spiralled out of control and the economy has permanently collapsed, those in charge have found a perfect solution to the rise of lawlessness… Lock away the undesirables, criminals and low down dirty scumbags in the old Drive-in movie theatres, now converted into violent concentration camps.

Now, two kids who thought they were only coming along to see the show are trapped by circumstance in the chaos of Dead End Drive-In, can they escape before they too become resigned to the crazed life in this hellhole like everybody else? . There’s a party every day, a movie every night, and all the junk food you can eat. What more can a kid want… except to get out.

studio:
Arrow Video
Run Time:
82 mins approx.
Director:
Brian Trenchard-Smith
Dubbing Languages:
Certificate:
15
Actor:
Ned Manning

Natalie McCurry

Peter Whitford

Wilbur Wilde
Subtitle Languages:
English SDH
Theatrical Release Year:
1986
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
1
Region:
2
Brand:
Arrow Video

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 5.0 / 5 (1 Reviews)
  • 1 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Mad Max stuck at a Drive in.

I took advantage of the Camp Arrow sale and picked up this and three other titles. Dead End Drive In is a very fun and enjoyable dystopian 80’s action movie. It’s very reminiscent of Mad Max (another apocalyptic 80’s movie) but it’s original enough to be it’s own thing. Overall I really enjoyed this movie and highly recommend giving it a watch.