Le lauréat de l'Academy Award¨ Robin Williams (meilleur second rôle masculin, Good Will Hunting, 1997) livre l'une de ses performances les plus mémorables dans Le Cercle des poètes disparus Ð restauré numériquement et présenté pour la toute première fois en haute définition Blu-ray à couper le souffle. Pendant des générations, les élèves de la Welton Academy ont été préparés à vivre une vie de conformité et de tradition, jusqu'à ce que le nouveau professeur John Keating les incite à penser par eux-mêmes, à vivre pleinement leur vie et à "Carpe Diem". Cette approche non conventionnelle réveille l'esprit des élèves, mais elle attire la colère d'une faculté désapprobatrice lorsqu'une tragédie inattendue frappe l'école. Avec des personnages inoubliables et une cinématographie magnifique, Dead Poets Society vous captivera et vous inspirera encore et encore.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
Durée:
128 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Peter Weir
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Robin Williams

Robert Sean Leonard

Ethan Hawke
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
Free

Dead Poets Society

Blu-ray
EUR 10.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 14,49 €

10,99 €

Économisez : 3,50 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Le lauréat de l'Academy Award¨ Robin Williams (meilleur second rôle masculin, Good Will Hunting, 1997) livre l'une de ses performances les plus mémorables dans Le Cercle des poètes disparus Ð restauré numériquement et présenté pour la toute première fois en haute définition Blu-ray à couper le souffle. Pendant des générations, les élèves de la Welton Academy ont été préparés à vivre une vie de conformité et de tradition, jusqu'à ce que le nouveau professeur John Keating les incite à penser par eux-mêmes, à vivre pleinement leur vie et à "Carpe Diem". Cette approche non conventionnelle réveille l'esprit des élèves, mais elle attire la colère d'une faculté désapprobatrice lorsqu'une tragédie inattendue frappe l'école. Avec des personnages inoubliables et une cinématographie magnifique, Dead Poets Society vous captivera et vous inspirera encore et encore.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
Durée:
128 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Peter Weir
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Robin Williams

Robert Sean Leonard

Ethan Hawke
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
Free
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Dead Poets Society Blu-ray | Zavvi

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Dead Poets Society
  • Description

    Academy Award¨ winner Robin Williams (Best Supporting Actor, Good Will Hunting, 1997) delivers one of his most memorable performances in Dead Poets Society Ð digitally restored and presented for the first time ever in breathtaking Blu-ray High Definition. For generations, Welton Academy students have been groomed to live lives of conformity and tradition Ð until new professor John Keating inspires them to think for themselves, live life to the fullest and ÒCarpe Diem.Ó This unconventional approach awakens the spirits of the students, but draws the wrath of a disapproving faculty when an unexpected tragedy strikes the school. With unforgettable characters and beautiful cinematography, Dead Poets Society will captivate and inspire you time and time again.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Robin Williams, Robert Sean Leonard, Ethan Hawke
    Director:
    Peter Weir
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    128 mins approx.
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios

Dead Poets Society

Blu-ray
GBP 9.99

£9.99

Sold out

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Academy Award¨ winner Robin Williams (Best Supporting Actor, Good Will Hunting, 1997) delivers one of his most memorable performances in Dead Poets Society Ð digitally restored and presented for the first time ever in breathtaking Blu-ray High Definition. For generations, Welton Academy students have been groomed to live lives of conformity and tradition Ð until new professor John Keating inspires them to think for themselves, live life to the fullest and ÒCarpe Diem.Ó This unconventional approach awakens the spirits of the students, but draws the wrath of a disapproving faculty when an unexpected tragedy strikes the school. With unforgettable characters and beautiful cinematography, Dead Poets Society will captivate and inspire you time and time again.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Robin Williams, Robert Sean Leonard, Ethan Hawke
    Director:
    Peter Weir
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    128 mins approx.
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top