SEASON ONE

Defiance est l'histoire du courage et de la survie dans un endroit différent de tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer. Au lendemain d'un conflit extraterrestre, une planète Terre complètement transformée est habitée par des survivants humains et extraterrestres contraints de vivre et de travailler ensemble à la suite de cette catastrophe mondiale. Le mystérieux vagabond Joshua Nolan (Grant Bowler ; True Blood, Lost), ancien lieutenant militaire, et sa seule compagne, Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas ; Whitechapel), s'installent dans la ville frontière de Defiance, où ils rejoignent d'autres habitants qui luttent pour construire une nouvelle société dans ce nouveau monde dangereux. Ils doivent maintenant faire front ensemble contre les forces extérieures qui menacent leur existence. Ils sont unis. Divisés, ils tombent. C'est une question de vie ou de mort dans la ville de Defiance.

SEASON TWO

Alors que débute la deuxième saison de Defiance, les vies des habitants de la ville restent bouleversées : Nolan (Grant Bowler) recherche Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas), Amanda (Julie Benz) doit faire face à une perte personnelle et Stahma (Jaime Murray) complote pour prendre le contrôle de l'empire criminel de Datak. Pendant ce temps, le contrôle de Defiance par la République de la Terre entraîne des changements aux conséquences considérables, notamment un nouveau maire intrigant (James Murray) dont les agendas secrets poussent la ville vers son point de rupture. Regardez tous les épisodes de la deuxième saison, sans interruption, et vivez l'intrigue et le suspense palpitants de cette série nominée aux Primetime Emmy® Awards et produite par les producteurs de Battlestar Galactica, Caprica et Farscape !

TROISIÈME SAISON

Les producteurs de Battlestar Galactica, Caprica et Farscape présentent la troisième saison de Defiance. Nolan et Irisa retournent dans les ruines de Defance, sept mois après la destruction complète de la ville de New York. Ils trouvent la ville au bord de la guerre avec le collectif Votanis, dirigé par le célèbre général Rahm Tak. Pour vaincre l'impossible et sauver Defiance de la brutalité du Collectif Votanis, la ville se tourne vers les mystérieux Omec, une race de Votans disparue depuis longtemps et au passé sanglant. Regardez les 12 épisodes avec de nouveaux aliens, de nouveaux méchants et de nouvelles menaces, dos à dos et sans interruption.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
1579 mins aprrox.
Réalisateur(s):
Rockne S. O'Bannon

Kevin Murphy

Michael Taylor
Langue de Doublage:

Defiance: Season 1: English, French, German, Spanish

Defiance: Season 2: English

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Grant Bowler

Julie Benz

Stephanie Leonidas

Tony Curran

Jaime Murray
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Defiance: Season 1: English SDH, French, Spanish, German

Defiance: Season Two: English SDH

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
10
Région:
2

Defiance - saison 1-3

Blu-ray
EUR 35.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 70,49 €

35,49 €

Économisez : 35,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

SEASON ONE

Defiance est l'histoire du courage et de la survie dans un endroit différent de tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer. Au lendemain d'un conflit extraterrestre, une planète Terre complètement transformée est habitée par des survivants humains et extraterrestres contraints de vivre et de travailler ensemble à la suite de cette catastrophe mondiale. Le mystérieux vagabond Joshua Nolan (Grant Bowler ; True Blood, Lost), ancien lieutenant militaire, et sa seule compagne, Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas ; Whitechapel), s'installent dans la ville frontière de Defiance, où ils rejoignent d'autres habitants qui luttent pour construire une nouvelle société dans ce nouveau monde dangereux. Ils doivent maintenant faire front ensemble contre les forces extérieures qui menacent leur existence. Ils sont unis. Divisés, ils tombent. C'est une question de vie ou de mort dans la ville de Defiance.

SEASON TWO

Alors que débute la deuxième saison de Defiance, les vies des habitants de la ville restent bouleversées : Nolan (Grant Bowler) recherche Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas), Amanda (Julie Benz) doit faire face à une perte personnelle et Stahma (Jaime Murray) complote pour prendre le contrôle de l'empire criminel de Datak. Pendant ce temps, le contrôle de Defiance par la République de la Terre entraîne des changements aux conséquences considérables, notamment un nouveau maire intrigant (James Murray) dont les agendas secrets poussent la ville vers son point de rupture. Regardez tous les épisodes de la deuxième saison, sans interruption, et vivez l'intrigue et le suspense palpitants de cette série nominée aux Primetime Emmy® Awards et produite par les producteurs de Battlestar Galactica, Caprica et Farscape !

TROISIÈME SAISON

Les producteurs de Battlestar Galactica, Caprica et Farscape présentent la troisième saison de Defiance. Nolan et Irisa retournent dans les ruines de Defance, sept mois après la destruction complète de la ville de New York. Ils trouvent la ville au bord de la guerre avec le collectif Votanis, dirigé par le célèbre général Rahm Tak. Pour vaincre l'impossible et sauver Defiance de la brutalité du Collectif Votanis, la ville se tourne vers les mystérieux Omec, une race de Votans disparue depuis longtemps et au passé sanglant. Regardez les 12 épisodes avec de nouveaux aliens, de nouveaux méchants et de nouvelles menaces, dos à dos et sans interruption.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
1579 mins aprrox.
Réalisateur(s):
Rockne S. O'Bannon

Kevin Murphy

Michael Taylor
Langue de Doublage:

Defiance: Season 1: English, French, German, Spanish

Defiance: Season 2: English

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Grant Bowler

Julie Benz

Stephanie Leonidas

Tony Curran

Jaime Murray
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Defiance: Season 1: English SDH, French, Spanish, German

Defiance: Season Two: English SDH

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
10
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    SEASON ONE

    Defiance is the story of courage and survival in a place unlike any other you could imagine. Set in the wake of an alien conflict, a completely transformed planet Earth is inhabited by human and alien survivors forced to live and work together in the aftermath of this global catastrophe. Mysterious drifter Joshua Nolan (Grant Bowler; True Blood, Lost), a former military lieutenant and his lone companion, Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas; Whitechapel), settle in the frontier town of Defiance, where they join up with other inhabitants struggling to build a new society in this dangerous new world. Now they must stand together against outside forces that threaten their existence. United they stand. Divided they fall. It’s do or die in the town of Defiance.

    SEASON TWO

    As Defiance’s second action-packed season begins, the lives of the townspeople remain in turmoil as Nolan (Grant Bowler) searches for Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas), Amanda (Julie Benz) deals with a personal loss and Stahma (Jaime Murray) plots to takeover Datak’s criminal empire. Meanwhile, Earth Republic’s control of Defiance brings changes with far-reaching consequences, including a scheming new mayor (James Murray) whose secret agendas push the town towards its breaking point. Watch every season two episode back-to-back and uninterrupted, and experience the thrilling intrigue and suspense of this Primetime Emmy® Award-nominated series from the producers of Battlestar Galactica, Caprica, and Farscape!

    SEASON THREE

    From the producers of Battlestar Galactica, Caprica and Farscape comes the third season of Defiance. Nolan and Irisa return to the ruins of Defance seven months after the complete destruction of New York City. They fnd the town on the verge of war with the Votanis Collective, led by the notorious General Rahm Tak. To beat impossible odds and to save Defiance from the brutality of the Votanis Collective, the town turns to the mysterious Omec, a long-lost race of Votans with a blood-stained past. Watch all 12 episodes with new aliens, new villians and new threats—back-to-back and uninterrupted.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Grant Bowler, Julie Benz, Stephanie Leonidas, Tony Curran, Jaime Murray
    Director:
    Rockne S. O'Bannon, Kevin Murphy, Michael Taylor
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    10
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Defiance: Season 1: English, French, German, Spanish

    Defiance: Season 2: English

    Subtitle Languages:

    Defiance: Season 1: English SDH, French, Spanish, German

    Defiance: Season Two: English SDH

    Run Time:
    1579 mins aprrox.
    studio:
    Universal Pictures

Defiance - Season 1-3

Blu-ray
GBP 14.99

RRP: £59.99

£14.99

Save: £45.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change

Buy 2 save 10%

Buy 2 and save 10% off our best selling TV titles! Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Buy 2 save 10%

Buy 2 and save 10% off our best selling TV titles! Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    SEASON ONE

    Defiance is the story of courage and survival in a place unlike any other you could imagine. Set in the wake of an alien conflict, a completely transformed planet Earth is inhabited by human and alien survivors forced to live and work together in the aftermath of this global catastrophe. Mysterious drifter Joshua Nolan (Grant Bowler; True Blood, Lost), a former military lieutenant and his lone companion, Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas; Whitechapel), settle in the frontier town of Defiance, where they join up with other inhabitants struggling to build a new society in this dangerous new world. Now they must stand together against outside forces that threaten their existence. United they stand. Divided they fall. It’s do or die in the town of Defiance.

    SEASON TWO

    As Defiance’s second action-packed season begins, the lives of the townspeople remain in turmoil as Nolan (Grant Bowler) searches for Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas), Amanda (Julie Benz) deals with a personal loss and Stahma (Jaime Murray) plots to takeover Datak’s criminal empire. Meanwhile, Earth Republic’s control of Defiance brings changes with far-reaching consequences, including a scheming new mayor (James Murray) whose secret agendas push the town towards its breaking point. Watch every season two episode back-to-back and uninterrupted, and experience the thrilling intrigue and suspense of this Primetime Emmy® Award-nominated series from the producers of Battlestar Galactica, Caprica, and Farscape!

    SEASON THREE

    From the producers of Battlestar Galactica, Caprica and Farscape comes the third season of Defiance. Nolan and Irisa return to the ruins of Defance seven months after the complete destruction of New York City. They fnd the town on the verge of war with the Votanis Collective, led by the notorious General Rahm Tak. To beat impossible odds and to save Defiance from the brutality of the Votanis Collective, the town turns to the mysterious Omec, a long-lost race of Votans with a blood-stained past. Watch all 12 episodes with new aliens, new villians and new threats—back-to-back and uninterrupted.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Grant Bowler, Julie Benz, Stephanie Leonidas, Tony Curran, Jaime Murray
    Director:
    Rockne S. O'Bannon, Kevin Murphy, Michael Taylor
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    10
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Defiance: Season 1: English, French, German, Spanish

    Defiance: Season 2: English

    Subtitle Languages:

    Defiance: Season 1: English SDH, French, Spanish, German

    Defiance: Season Two: English SDH

    Run Time:
    1579 mins aprrox.
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top