Les dix épisodes de la deuxième série du feuilleton télévisé mettant en scène Mark Williams dans le rôle du personnage éponyme créé par l'écrivain anglais G.K. Chesterton. La série, qui se déroule dans les années 1950 dans le village fictif de Kembleford, suit le père Brown, un prêtre catholique romain qui a un don pour résoudre les crimes. Il est assisté par la secrétaire paroissiale Bridgette McCarthy (Sorcha Cusack) et est souvent une source de frustration pour la police locale. Les épisodes sont : Le fantôme dans la machine, Le plus fou de tous, L'orgueil de Prydes, L'ombre de l'échafaudage, Les mystères du rosaire...Les filles de Jérusalem ", " Les trois outils de la mort ", " Le prix du colonel Gérard ", " La faucheuse " et " Les lois du mouvement ".
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
Father Brown
Région:
2

Father Brown - Series 2

Blu-ray
EUR 15.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 21,49 €

15,49 €

Économisez : 6,00 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
Les dix épisodes de la deuxième série du feuilleton télévisé mettant en scène Mark Williams dans le rôle du personnage éponyme créé par l'écrivain anglais G.K. Chesterton. La série, qui se déroule dans les années 1950 dans le village fictif de Kembleford, suit le père Brown, un prêtre catholique romain qui a un don pour résoudre les crimes. Il est assisté par la secrétaire paroissiale Bridgette McCarthy (Sorcha Cusack) et est souvent une source de frustration pour la police locale. Les épisodes sont : Le fantôme dans la machine, Le plus fou de tous, L'orgueil de Prydes, L'ombre de l'échafaudage, Les mystères du rosaire...Les filles de Jérusalem ", " Les trois outils de la mort ", " Le prix du colonel Gérard ", " La faucheuse " et " Les lois du mouvement ".
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
Father Brown
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Father Brown - Series 2
Father Brown - Series 2
  • Description
    All ten episodes from the second series of the TV drama starring Mark Williams as the eponymous character created by English writer G.K. Chesterton. Set in the 1950s in the fictional village of Kembleford, the series follows Roman Catholic priest Father Brown who has a knack for solving crimes. He is assisted by parish secretary Bridgette McCarthy (Sorcha Cusack) and is often a source of frustration for the local police. The episodes are: 'The Ghost in the Machine', 'The Maddest of All', 'The Pride of Prydes', 'The Shadow of the Scaffold', 'The Mysteries of the Rosary', 'The Daughters of Jerusalem', 'The Three Tools of Death', 'The Prize of Colonel Gerard', 'The Grim Reaper' and 'The Laws of Motion'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Series:
    Father Brown

Father Brown - Series 2

GBP 11.49

£11.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    All ten episodes from the second series of the TV drama starring Mark Williams as the eponymous character created by English writer G.K. Chesterton. Set in the 1950s in the fictional village of Kembleford, the series follows Roman Catholic priest Father Brown who has a knack for solving crimes. He is assisted by parish secretary Bridgette McCarthy (Sorcha Cusack) and is often a source of frustration for the local police. The episodes are: 'The Ghost in the Machine', 'The Maddest of All', 'The Pride of Prydes', 'The Shadow of the Scaffold', 'The Mysteries of the Rosary', 'The Daughters of Jerusalem', 'The Three Tools of Death', 'The Prize of Colonel Gerard', 'The Grim Reaper' and 'The Laws of Motion'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Series:
    Father Brown
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top